The story of Scully clothing begins in sunny California and continues to be told through its customers’ unique expressions of personal style. Although Scully started small and only manufactured leather jackets and gloves, today Scully’s extensive line also includes men’s and women’s pants, blazers and shirts. A testament to their dedication to quality, Scully leather jackets and clothing are made using soft, grade-A materials and crafted to exacting standards. Scully clothing is also constructed using high-quality fabrics, creating a brand ima ... Learn more about Scullyge melding convenience and luxury. ... Less
Average Rating based on 360 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 38 »
  • 1-10 of 375 reviews
  • Reviewed by Indygo Child from Midwest on Tuesday, October 28, 2014
    I ordered a Medium and a Large, sent back the Large. Medium was perfect, I am a size 8 to 10. Sleeves a shade long but I am short and have arms to match, so am used to that. I love this jacket and always get lots of compliments on it....I have the red version. It looks absolutely great with jeans too.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by KC from South Carolina on Tuesday, October 28, 2014
    My second Scully leather jacket, and I'm well-pleased again. Supple leather, handy inside pocket and hand-warmer pockets in addition to zippered front pockets. Flannel/sateen lining is just right for a jacket meant for coolish weather - comfortable in 40s, warm enough in the 30s, haven't had any mornings in the 20s yet. 'Antique' finish looks genuine. I normally wear a 2XL Long, so have to be careful with length because I'm 6-3. I couldn't ask for a better fit.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JR from CHICAGO on Thursday, October 23, 2014
    NICE JACKET, THE ARMS ARE A LITTLE LONG. I HAD TO RETURN THE JACKET BECAUSE IT WAS A LITTLE SNUG. HOWEVER IT IS WORTH THE TRY.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lory from mi on Tuesday, October 21, 2014
    Very, very soft leather, super buttery feeling and all together feels like super quality product. Jacket is right to size and the cut is very elegant, tailored fit. I ordered size S, I am 35,5x26x34 this jacket looks great with space for a thick sweater. It looks great with sweater and without. I would recommend his jacket for red hear girls and brunets :) I am blond and it looks too loud on me, I would have to wear make up, but I am not fun of it. The color on the picture is very similar to what one can see in person. I sent mine back, since this color didn't look good on me. I wish here was a different color to choose. Highly recommended!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mother of 2 from Florida on Tuesday, October 21, 2014
    Love it! It is more light weight than I expected. Very comfy
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Western from MD on Saturday, October 18, 2014
    Fit perfectly, very nice material. Looks very nice!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Neel from New York City on Friday, October 17, 2014
    I bought it for my wife, and thats exactly what she said. She loves it, its comfortable and fitting-wise its good enough as well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mule Lover from Montana on Thursday, October 9, 2014
    This is a much nicer shirt than pictured. It is really pretty on & fits perfect (I ordered my usual size small).
    I love it & am very happy that I purchased it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mlml61 from inland northwest on Tuesday, October 7, 2014
    this is an adorable well-made jacket. i purchased it to add some western flair to jeans or a denim skirt. the embroidery is stunning and the snaps and fringe add additional detail. the snap cuffs allow me to fold back the sleeve for a shorter length. i am 5'4"/165# and the xl fits just at my hips -- i can generally wear a large but the other reviews advised sizing up and i'm glad i did
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mule Lover from Montana on Saturday, October 4, 2014
    This is a beautiful shirt & fits great in my size (small) Also a gorgeous color much nicer in person. I gave it a 4 star rating because it was not finished in the Scully usual quality. I had to trim some excess material not removed during the sewing process. It looks perfect now but should have been done at the finishing.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 38 »
  • 1-10 of 375 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;