Sea Harbour Bermuda Lite Fishing Shorts (For Women)

Closeouts. With your Sea Harbour Bermuda Fishing shorts, you are sure to hook plenty of comfort -- no matter what.

Average Rating based on 14 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by nycjem from New York, NY on Monday, February 4, 2013
    I don't fish but I like these shorts. They're longer in the leg than some -- great for the not-so-young. They have an unusual style (I guess for fishing?) I'll enjoy wearing them in the summer in the city -- maybe they'll be a conversation-starter?
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kale from orange county, ca on Sunday, February 3, 2013
    SHORTS WERE TOO SMALL, COULD NOT WEAR THEM NOR RETURN THEM(too expensive to return)
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Easy does it from Vero Beach, FL on Monday, December 17, 2012
    I love lightweight shorts. Even without wearing them, I already know these shorts suit me jut fine. I wear a lot of white, but black was my only choice.
    Not easy to find attractive lightweight and functional shorts.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Floridian Librarian from Fort Myers, FL on Wednesday, September 19, 2012
    Nice light weight cotton for warm climates, but pretty baggy fit. I usually wear a size 2 or 4, so purchased a Small in these shorts. I will have to wear a belt to keep them up. They were so inexpensive I decided to keep them for gardening rather than ship them back.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Gardening
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by gone fishin' from Tucson, AZ on Wednesday, July 11, 2012
    Bought these when I got wading sandals so I could ditch the waders in the summer heat while on my pontoon boat. When they did get wet, dried almost instantly!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Fly Fishing, Freshwater Fishing, Saltwater Fishing
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Fisher
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable fit, Dries Quickly, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Metalmom from South Florida on Friday, June 22, 2012
    I received these and immediately opened the package only to find that the sizing was all wrong for these shorts. I ordered extra large, but the shorts looked more like medium, maybe large, but definitely not extra large. I was so disappointed as the shorts look very nice and light weight. I will find a friend who can wear them because the cost to return them is too high for the amount of money I paid for the shorts.
    • Cons: Runs Small
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Videolady from Black, MO on Thursday, January 26, 2012
    I really liked the fabric, color and construction of these shorts. I also like that they sit at the natural waist and not at the horrible 'below the waist' location. They are very comfortable.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Fly Fishing, Freshwater Fishing, Gardening, Hiking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Comfortable, Dries Quickly, Launders well, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by H&Pmom from Rochester, NY on Wednesday, November 30, 2011
    I had to order one size larger than I usually wear. They are comfortable and have lots of pockets. Haven't worn them much, so can't say anything about durability yet. Fabric comes out of the dryer with a lot of wrinkles.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Wrinkles
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PADDLER from MIDWEST on Thursday, October 6, 2011
    I LOVE EVERYTHING ABOUT THESE SHORTS. I ONLY WISH I HAD BOUGHT 2 PAIR.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Breathable, Dries Quickly, Durable, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by redjack9 from so cal on Monday, September 12, 2011
    This is a really nice pair of shorts and it dries so fast - I got them wet at the beach and they were dry with NO wrinkles - they are the best I would recommend them - they are very comfortable and have lots of pockets. They are shorts (not bermudas) and work great
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Fly Fishing, Freshwater Fishing, Saltwater Fishing
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Fisher
    • Pros: Breathable, Dries Quickly, Durable, Lightweight, Waterproof
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #