Customer Reviews Of:
Seattle Sports H2O Gear Waterproof Backpack - Medium

Closeouts. Pack your gear in the Seattle Sports H2O waterproof backpack and keep your adventure essentials dry and protected.

Average Rating based on 94 reviews 4.244680 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 10
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tim A from Chester NJ on Wednesday, March 2, 2016
    Haven't used this this product yet. I purchased the larger bag and used it on several occasions and it was great. A couple of times when using the larger bag I thought that I didn't need as much bag and was happy to see the 1/2 size bag offered on sale.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by joe from wv on Wednesday, March 2, 2016
    Works great and is perfect for lighter loads
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ewade07 from Wyoming on Wednesday, February 24, 2016
    Going to AK this summer. This bag is just what i was looking for. Will be great to take out on day trips and to also use as a boat bag flaoting the rivers this summer!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chris from Minnesota on Tuesday, November 24, 2015
    I wasn't sure exactly how big this pack was going to be since the size was shown in cubic inches and most of these types of packs are measured in liters. I did do the conversion but still was a little unsure. Turns out it was a little bigger than I expected which was a good thing. I can get a tent, two sleeping pads and two sleeping bags in it without any trouble. Perfect for a canoe trip. Plus the price was great. Only thing holding back a 5 star rating is that I have not actually used it in the field yet. But so far it looks very promising.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Magnolia from Virginia on Thursday, September 10, 2015
    fully waterproof, very large. Straps not sturdy enough for heavy loads, but not to be expected at this price. Will use bungies in addition to straps for carrying heavier loads.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Captain Iguana from Alaska on Friday, August 14, 2015
    This was a great find for me in Sierra Trading Post. The bag arrived and I was more than pleased with it. The thickness of the fabric was about twice as thick as I was expecting and that makes it that more durable. The fold down closure is tight and secured with multiple 4 tie downs. The shoulder straps which allow the bag to be carried like a back pack are sturdy and comfortable. Not only all of that but it also comes with a large shoulder strap so you can carry it like a duffel bag if you so choose. A great price for a great product. The Medium size was much larger than I was anticipating but you can roll the bag down to as small as you like. A great buy from Sierra Trading Post.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by paddle addict from Rhode Island on Tuesday, July 28, 2015
    The waterproof backpack was the perfect equipment for a 3 day canoe trip. I was able to fit everything in the pack and carry it easily.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by GolfGirl from Washington on Friday, July 10, 2015
    Love these bags and convenience of the backpack is all the better.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bryan from STL, MO on Tuesday, June 16, 2015
    I haven't used this bag yet so I can't comment on how well it works. However, the material feels thick and durable, it's a nice size for all my overnight kayaking gear, and the closure system is easy to use. The only downside is the straps - they feel a little flimsy compared to the rest of the bag. I would still rather have them as it will make transporting my gear easier.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by RenZ from Portland, OR on Tuesday, December 30, 2014
    I am gearing up for day kayaking and possible some 1-2 overnight type trips. I got this bag to act as my camping pack in the kayak. The fabric and welding is great, but the size of the bag compared to the straps (small, no hip or chest strap), will not work for me. Returned.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 10