Seattle Sports H2O Gear Waterproof Pack - Small

Closeouts. Pack your gear in the Seattle Sports H2O waterproof backpack and keep your adventure essentials dry and protected.

Average Rating based on 29 reviews 4.137931 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3
  • 1-10 of 29 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by RoverMartian from Oklahoma on Sunday, September 13, 2015
    Keep in mind that yes, the straps are not heavy duty but the waterproof material is quite heavy duty. I didn't expect the straps to be sturdy and it is just a convenience feature. I have had the Fishpond dry bags also and find that we often have our hands full walking to the the dock or trail it super helpful to have the straps so you can just throw them on your shoulder. This bag also has a padded handle on top which allows for a comfortable grip to carry. It is not intended for you to load heavy gear and strap it on like a heavy duty pack. If you do, it will most likely rip where the straps are attached eventually. Overall, this is a perfect roll top dry bag.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by tlo water hiker from newmarket n.h. on Monday, August 31, 2015
    Was very dissapointed, when this item came with no directions on how to fold this product.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Clint from Oklahoma on Wednesday, August 26, 2015
    Just wanted something inexpensive to keep stuff dry when sailing. Typical roll down seal -- material seems to be thick enough. Back pack straps are probably the weak link. We will see.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Scout Dad from San Diego, CA on Tuesday, May 19, 2015
    Don't take this bag canyoneering because the shoulder straps are flimsy/weak and there's no hip belt to get your load off your shoulders. This bag won't take much more than 10 pounds. Fairly good waterproofing materials and construction. Spend the extra $$ and get one with better shoulder straps and includes a hip belt. This is even hard to use on a bike while commuting because of the lack of a hip belt.
  • Reviewed by MN livin from Minneapolis on Wednesday, May 13, 2015
    I rolled it closed and leaned on it; it has a slow leak but I am confident anything inside will stay dry with a dunking. I will use it on a long stand up paddle ride where I might want some dry clothes in case I bif. Would hold a hiking sleepiing bag too. Straps are a sweet bonus since the board, paddles and life vest fill my hands.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by J from Indiana on Sunday, January 18, 2015
    Took this on a recent scuba trip to Cozumel and it paid off in spades... I have plenty of dry bags, but the backpack straps were so handy and its the perfect size for bringing some light gear along and not having to worry about anything getting wet on the boat. Just big enough for some shoes extra clothes and assorted camera gear for two people. I really liked the little tie-off point by the buckle - great for tying off my sandals and snorkel/mask with a carabiner. The fabric seems rock solid and all seams were welded sturdily. Plus its made in the USA!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ramzi from oregon on Tuesday, November 11, 2014
    no waist or chest strap. skinny shoulder straps.
  • Reviewed by Luke from dc on Monday, September 8, 2014
    Originally purchased as a way to keep fly-fishing/camping gear dry in a drift boat between campsites (task which it performs wonderfully), yesterday I slapped a number on this bag and used it as my transition bag on a rainy race day that would've soaked my regular transition bag and all its contents. Perfect. Definitely recommend for other fly-fishing/camping/floating/triathlon enthusiasts.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lost in the HIlls from Texas on Thursday, June 12, 2014
    This bag is just what I wanted for extra protection while kayaking. It's the perfect size to slide into the stern of my kayak for overnight camping. Surprisingly, the size (24x13x7") is large enough to hold my backpacking tent,/sleeping bag/some clothes) and I have the reasurance that they'll stay dry. It's a little heavier than I'd like (1 lb. 5 oz.) but I'd rather have dry equipment..
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Wisco Paddle Brigade from Wisconsin on Saturday, May 24, 2014
    I needed a small bag for day trips and overnighters in my canoe, enter this bag! Hefty bag fits a good amount of gear. I'm able to get my s.o.l. tarp, sleeping bag, spare clothes, camp pillow and a few other knick knacks in here. Straps aren't super heavy duty but they work. Take care of your gear and it will take care of you! It also has a nice little padded handle for grabbing / loading. Roll top closure is 100% waterproof. You can't beat the deal from STP with a stick! I bought the Medium as well for when I bring my wife or a friend with me in the boat. I told all my paddling friends who wanted a waterproof bag w/ straps that dind't want to break the bank that this was the bag to buy.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3
  • 1-10 of 29 reviews