Seattle Sports H2O Gear Waterproof Pack - Small

Closeouts. Pack your gear in the Seattle Sports H2O waterproof backpack and keep your adventure essentials dry and protected.

Average Rating based on 24 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 24 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by J from Indiana on Sunday, January 18, 2015
    Took this on a recent scuba trip to Cozumel and it paid off in spades... I have plenty of dry bags, but the backpack straps were so handy and its the perfect size for bringing some light gear along and not having to worry about anything getting wet on the boat. Just big enough for some shoes extra clothes and assorted camera gear for two people. I really liked the little tie-off point by the buckle - great for tying off my sandals and snorkel/mask with a carabiner. The fabric seems rock solid and all seams were welded sturdily. Plus its made in the USA!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ramzi from oregon on Tuesday, November 11, 2014
    no waist or chest strap. skinny shoulder straps.
  • Reviewed by Luke from dc on Monday, September 08, 2014
    Originally purchased as a way to keep fly-fishing/camping gear dry in a drift boat between campsites (task which it performs wonderfully), yesterday I slapped a number on this bag and used it as my transition bag on a rainy race day that would've soaked my regular transition bag and all its contents. Perfect. Definitely recommend for other fly-fishing/camping/floating/triathlon enthusiasts.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lost in the Hills from Texas on Thursday, June 12, 2014
    This bag is just what I wanted for extra protection while kayaking. It's the perfect size to slide into the stern of my kayak for overnight camping. Surprisingly, the size (24x13x7") is large enough to hold my backpacking tent,/sleeping bag/some clothes) and I have the reasurance that they'll stay dry. It's a little heavier than I'd like (1 lb. 5 oz.) but I'd rather have dry equipment..
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Wisco Paddle Brigade from Wisconsin on Saturday, May 24, 2014
    I needed a small bag for day trips and overnighters in my canoe, enter this bag! Hefty bag fits a good amount of gear. I'm able to get my s.o.l. tarp, sleeping bag, spare clothes, camp pillow and a few other knick knacks in here. Straps aren't super heavy duty but they work. Take care of your gear and it will take care of you! It also has a nice little padded handle for grabbing / loading. Roll top closure is 100% waterproof. You can't beat the deal from STP with a stick! I bought the Medium as well for when I bring my wife or a friend with me in the boat. I told all my paddling friends who wanted a waterproof bag w/ straps that dind't want to break the bank that this was the bag to buy.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Traveling Old Guy from Michigan on Tuesday, April 29, 2014
    Works as advertised. Adjustable straps allows options for carrying. Good on a sailboat for keeping things dry in a dinghy when moving from shore to boat.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Wildflower from Porterville, CA on Monday, October 01, 2012
    Great bag! My son & I went canoe camping in the Tetons. Straps made portaging a breeze.
    • Best Uses: Camping, Canoe Camping, Day Hikes, Diving, Wet Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Adventurer
    • Pros: Comfortable, Easy To Load, Padded Straps
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • What Is Your Gear Style: Comfort Driven
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Alylou from Wisconsin on Thursday, September 13, 2012
    Versatile bag.
    • Best Uses: Kayak
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Adventurer
    • Pros: Easy To Load, Highly Adjustable, Large Capacity
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • What Is Your Gear Style: Comfort Driven
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jazzergirl from Pittsburgh PA on Monday, September 10, 2012
    Used this pack on a hike up the Virgin River bed. Kept everything dry, no problem.
    • Best Uses: Day Hikes, Wet Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Adventurer
    • Pros: Comfortable, Easy To Load
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • What Is Your Gear Style: Comfort Driven
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Walrus from Denver, CO on Monday, May 21, 2012
    light-duty versatile dry bag
    • Pros: Easy To Use, Versatile
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 24 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #