Seattle Sports H2O Waterproof Gear Bag - Large

Closeouts. Great for paddling tours, camping trips and everything in between, the Seattle Sports roll-top waterproof gear bag protects your essentials from moisture and also works great for stowing wet, muddy gear during the trip home.

Average Rating based on 155 reviews 4.219354 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 16 »
  • 1-10 of 155 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Raymond J from Colorado on Monday, July 27, 2015
    When I loaded this pack with 48 pounds of gear and subjected it to a week of handling, I really wasn't sure the shoulder straps would hold. The webbing is only about an inch wide and I feared the stitching would eventually give way. It didn't. Over time I'm sure this pack would not be as durable as, say, a high-end Seal Line bag, but there's a reason this bag is 1/3rd the cost of other bags.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Heidi from Vermont on Monday, July 20, 2015
    Great for canoeing! Went out for a week and it was so nice to have three sleeping bags and three crash pads in it so easily...never had to portage with it but it seems pretty comfortable.
  • Reviewed by Buda from IL on Saturday, July 18, 2015
    This dry bag was exactly what I was looking for. Waterproof, can carry like a backpack, holds a lot (used for my tent, sleeping bag, pillow, clothes.....could hold twice the amount of gear I brought) and most importantly, wasn't expensive!! Why would anyone go to REI, Bass Pro, etc? Save yourself a $100. Seriously.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ranch Mom from Idaho on Thursday, July 16, 2015
    Did I mention this bag is BIG!!! Wanted a bag big enough for my sleeping bag. Well, it's big enough for 2 sleeping bags, a couple pillows and most of my clothes. Use this bag for light bulky items. Nice heavy duty construction. Really like this bag!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Canoe Skippy from New Orleans on Tuesday, July 14, 2015
    Bags are largest enough to store all gear for one tent: sleeping bags, pillows, blankets, air mattress, tent, etc. Kept everything dry on a three day canoe trip. I did not place anything with hard corners in the bags as they were not as heavy as I hoped however they were very affordable and got the job done.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by onemorecast from Cody WY on Friday, July 10, 2015
    I ordered 2 of these bags for my new raft. I needed something I could stow all my camping gear in and this bag fit the bill... so much so I returned one of the bags.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by my3sons from Minnesota on Wednesday, June 17, 2015
    I ordered two of these for a trip to the Boundary Waters. My buddies were shocked when I told them what I paid for them and a little mad that they had paid over $150 for their wet bags...thank you thrifty wife! They held a lot, my 13 and 14 year old boys were able to carry them, and they kept everything dry. They did the job I would definitely buys these again.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by crazy dave from Vegas on Tuesday, June 2, 2015
    This is what I use to store all my hunting stuff.needs to be aired out to remove the rubber smell.can't beat the price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mccorpsman from Tampa, FL on Friday, May 29, 2015
    On a recent canoe/hiking trip to the GSMNP, we over packed everything; the car, the canoe, the kayak, and this bag. Even barely able to close, this bag kept all our sleeping gear and tents dry. At camp we used it to forage for firewood. While everyone else at the back country sites had little short lived fires, we had days worth of wood - it was a long walk to find it and we carried it back in this bag. I see a long abusive relationship between my canoe club and this dry bag.
  • Reviewed by IDCanyon from Idaho on Thursday, May 21, 2015
    Just back from a 5 day trip were we wiped out big on a Class IV. I had two of these bags on the boat. They were tied in through the shoulder straps. That allows quite a bit of movement on a torrent. For the 13 minutes it took to free the boat one of them was mostly out of the water and one of them was mostly under. The one under the water took on a slight amount of water, like enough to see that the end of my clothes bag was damp, but the clothes inside were still dry. The maker is right when they claim they aren't for submersion, but they are almost that good, and good enough for what we did. Despite the pounding neither bag was damaged in any way.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 16 »
  • 1-10 of 155 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #