Customer Reviews Of:
Seattle Sports Jumbo Camp Sink - 6-Gallon

Closeouts. Seattle Sports' Jumbo Camp Sink can hold six gallons of water in its tough, collapsible body, making it perfect for washing dishes, laundry and even yourself during backcountry or car camping trips.

Average Rating based on 55 reviews 4.618181 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 6
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mtmountainman from Montana on Monday, November 28, 2016
    I use this in the back of my car. After being in the water fishing or hiking in the rain/mud, I throw all my wet muddy gear in the bucket. I rinse it out in the bathtub and put back in the car. Love it. Collapses nicely when not in use.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by caladesicarrie from Florida on Thursday, November 24, 2016
    This is a wonderful and small addition to a camping trip. I filled it with water from a good source - covered it with a small towel and left it in the sun (for warm water) .It packs flat - it does not ruin the taste of the water- it is worth the weight and the packing logistics.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lost in Pine Cone Country USA from Extreme NW MT on Tuesday, October 25, 2016
    Like this and have a smaller version but this larger one would work for soaking feet and doing small batches of hand laundery too. I wouldn't pack it in or on back but it's great for car and tent camping where water is not on the ready or even if it is handy. Bought the bucket too and have had good luck with all the Seattle Sports water totes and shower and buckets so happy to add this to the items from them to turn camping into glaming trips. (NO wi-fi...no towers up here in these areas though there are folks who insist we need that and are attempting to get towers into our WOODS. Silly folks do you ever wonder what they did just 15 years ago before the BIG revolution to Cell Phone depencency happened? Go to your nearest woods and leave Cell Phone HOME. It's for your own good really...ok beware of the bears...take bear spray with you if you feel the need:)))
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ME from Maine on Tuesday, August 30, 2016
    I use this as a bag to keep in the back of the car. Great for wet towels after swimming and for hauling all kinds of stuff. Just used it on a sailing trip and it held all our snacks upright inside. Have no doubt it will work well as a camp sink when the time comes.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bill from folsom on Wednesday, August 3, 2016
    too big for backpacking for 2 people. otherwise great.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MtnFamily from Georgia on Tuesday, July 26, 2016
    This is a fabulous thing to have in your car camping gear. We love ours!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mokadet from Virginia on Friday, May 27, 2016
    Very durable and collapses for storage. Fits dishes from 4 people plus some small pots/pans.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mirving from New York on Wednesday, May 18, 2016
    I bought this sink for myself, then used it on a Boy Scout outting with the boys. They actually liked doing dishes in it because it was nice and wide. If this thing gets teenagers to wash dishes, it's an amazing product. It collapses then you just strap it to your pack. Easy peesy :)
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ZeroMe from San Antonio on Tuesday, May 3, 2016
    I use it as a laundry basket when I'm separate the color of the cloth before wash. It's good size and collapsible after I'm finish with it to safe my space. It's hold the wet cloth that I need to soak before wash or smelly sock. It can be use at some other place in the house too.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by oldmanadrift from Colorado on Tuesday, April 19, 2016
    I use it to flocculate (alum) silty water like the Green and San Juan rivers. After settling the silt out; filter, dose or irridate (steriPEN) to remove pesky pathogens and you are ready to stay hydrated. Leaks in the fabric can be patched with Tenacious Tape or Tear-Aid Tape.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 6