Seattle Sports Jumbo Camp Sink - 6-Gallon

Closeouts. Seattle Sports' Jumbo Camp Sink can hold six gallons of water in its tough, collapsible body, making it perfect for washing dishes, laundry and even yourself during backcountry or car camping trips.

Average Rating based on 37 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 38 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Florida Prairie Camper from South/Central Florida on Sunday, May 31, 2015
    I have similar products by this maker. They are sturdy and easy to pack, transport, use. I was delighted to find this on sale.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by AW from Seattle on Friday, May 22, 2015
    Sturdy, straightforward bucket style, holds plenty of water!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Campin' mama from NC on Thursday, May 21, 2015
    Haven't had a chance to use this yet, but we plan to use it on summer camping trips. Seems to be a convenient size for lugging water around the campground for putting out the fire, washing dishes, washing hands, etc. Seems pretty well made, looking forward to having a chance to try it out!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kayaking Denise from Tennessee on Thursday, May 14, 2015
    this bag is great ! very strudy and made out of good material. stands on its own. I was very pleased with the quality.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kathy from Minnesota on Wednesday, May 13, 2015
    I haven't had an opportunity to take this out camping yet, but it looks like it will be just the thing for washing dishes while we are car camping. It should also work for hauling our pots/pans and other dining necessities, but I don't think it would be good to store sharp objects in it. It might be nice to figure out some sort of black lid to set in the water to help with solar heating the dishwater.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by WyoKid from left slope, co on Wednesday, November 19, 2014
    I use this for everything from letting water settle out before filtering to cooking and cleaning in camp...I ordered another one, not because after 7 years and hundreds of uses my original one had worn out, but because with the great value of buying it at STP, an extra will always come in handy especially when car camping...
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by B.H. from California on Tuesday, October 28, 2014
    This was a spontaneous purchase because the price was right. It's bigger than I expected, but I didn't think about it before I bought it. Ideally it should be about half the height for cleaning dishes, since it's quite deep, but I guess a shallow one would be a lot harder to carry water in. The construction and durability are great. Very sturdy in every regard. It's actually handy for carrying camping supplies, so I'll use it regardless. I haven't put it through a camping trip yet, but added this to my cook kit. I'll probably use it for when I need to grab a lot of water, not just for dishes....i.e. those times when you're trying to put the coals of a fire out before going to bed in your tent. It's easier to use this than go back and forth filling up your water bottles, which is what I typically do.

    This isn't really for the backcountry due to it's size, but good for car camping.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dag from San Francisco on Tuesday, September 2, 2014
    a stunning gardening hold-all where you can mix soils and moisten then carry to planters. Speaking of carrying, the handles are too short to grab in one hand. the don't meet in the middle.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Foxy Roxy from Castro Valley, CA on Wednesday, August 13, 2014
    Has many uses, will buy more for gifts!
  • Reviewed by Hike, bike, cook from Wa state on Friday, July 25, 2014
    Was kind of iffy on whether I really needed to buy this, but since receiving it I've realized the size and material make it super versatile. The handles make it great for lugging stuff around in and it's big enough to be used as a large ice bucket or a tiny bathtub. You can clean it really easily and it keeps it's shape well. It's pretty big, definitely not backcountry material, but it's useful. I'd almost like a smaller version of this though for actual dish washing. This is like having the whole kitchen sink with you!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 38 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #