Customer Reviews Of:
Seattle Sports Roll Top Waterproof Duffel Dry Bag - Large

Closeouts. Great for paddling tours, camping trips and everything in between, the Seattle Sports roll-top waterproof duffel dry bag protects your essentials from moisture and also works great for stowing wet, muddy gear during the trip home.

Average Rating based on 78 reviews 4.435897 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 8
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jimbo from Seattle on Wednesday, November 30, 2016
    Love this. Eliminates digging to the bottom of top roll bags just to find the last pair of dry socks. Nice work Seattle Sports. now, How about a clear bag?
  • Reviewed by MTBchick23 from Colorado on Thursday, July 7, 2016
    I sent this bag back. While it seemed to be fairly durable and good sized, two major things were missing on this bag. First, a zipper for the main compartment. I get that it's a dry bag, but my use was more for camping and keeping things dry during 3-day tent trips, etc. There's no way this bag could be submerged as water would just flood in. The roll top does not seal tight enough. It also doesn't keep dust out very well. The black colored inside also made it very difficult to find any small, darker items that had settled at the bottom. This brings me to my second main point which is that there is just the main compartment on this bag and no place to put smaller items that can float around or need to be accessed quickly. The price on this bag was a steal, but I purchased a different duffle for twice the price that was waterproof, had four small compartments, a zip top, and removable back pack straps. To me the extra cost was worth it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MTBchick23 from Colorado on Friday, June 10, 2016
    Perfect for longer car camping trips for packing all you need and keeping it dry. Plenty of room for several days worth of clothing and shoes. Well made material that seems like it will last a lifetime. I only gave it four stars because I wish it had a small interior or exterior pocket for smaller items that I don't want floating around loose in the main compartment.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ranger Wilds from WA/IN on Saturday, April 2, 2016
    A little smaller than I had hoped for, but the bags I have that are larger cost 3 times as much
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bray1720 from Wyoming on Thursday, February 11, 2016
    This should work great for raft trips, and travel in the elements. The material is thin, but it is also much cheaper than most other dry duffels. I'll get some use out of it this summer, and we'll find out. It is a good size for two of us on longer outdoor excursions
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Phillip from Alabama on Monday, January 4, 2016
    Use this bag for my hunting gear. I set it on the ground and don't worry about everything getting wet. Very spacious cargo area. High quality construction. Recommended.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by RVRgoat from Idaho on Tuesday, October 20, 2015
    A great bag for keeping your stuff dry. I use it to keep extra clothes in when I go fishing in the fall and winter. I keep it in the back of my Drift Boat. If you slip and fall in the water while wading in cold weather its nice to have something dry to change into. The bag has lots of room and is easy to carry and use.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by littlebit from Colorado on Tuesday, September 15, 2015
    I haven't used it yet but my friends have the same bag and it's awesome for multi day river trips. Great size, durable, dry, I can't wait to use it!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by uncledan from Oregon on Tuesday, September 8, 2015
    There aren't many high quality totally waterproof dufflebags on the market. This is that product and it comes at a tremendous bargain. I bought more.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fiona from PNW on Wednesday, August 12, 2015
    This bag looks sturdy, closes well, and is exactly as advertised. I have yet to test it waterproofing, but I hope that it works!
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 8