Seattle Sports Roll Top Waterproof Duffel Bag - Large

Closeouts. Great for paddling tours, camping trips and everything in between, the Seattle Sports roll-top waterproof duffel bag protects your essentials from moisture and also works great for stowing wet, muddy gear during the trip home.

Average Rating based on 72 reviews 4.458333 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 8
  • 1-10 of 72 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by RVRgoat from Idaho on Tuesday, October 20, 2015
    A great bag for keeping your stuff dry. I use it to keep extra clothes in when I go fishing in the fall and winter. I keep it in the back of my Drift Boat. If you slip and fall in the water while wading in cold weather its nice to have something dry to change into. The bag has lots of room and is easy to carry and use.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Boating Betty from Colorado on Tuesday, September 15, 2015
    I haven't used it yet but my friends have the same bag and it's awesome for multi day river trips. Great size, durable, dry, I can't wait to use it!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by uncledan from Oregon on Tuesday, September 08, 2015
    There aren't many high quality totally waterproof dufflebags on the market. This is that product and it comes at a tremendous bargain. I bought more.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fiona from PNW on Wednesday, August 12, 2015
    This bag looks sturdy, closes well, and is exactly as advertised. I have yet to test it waterproofing, but I hope that it works!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fish from Colorado on Wednesday, August 05, 2015
    Used this bag to hold clothes and misc gear on a recent trip. It was tossed on a train, thrown in the dust, and left out in the rain for a couple days before I arrived at camp to meet it. Everything inside stayed clean and dry.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mplight from Tiverton, RI on Monday, August 03, 2015
    Good Quality, easy to close, has a shoulder Strap in addition to the hand Straps.
    Holds a ton of stuff, Made in the USA- gotta love that.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Active Mom from Colorado on Friday, July 24, 2015
    Nice heavy duty waterproof duffel. I bought this to keep our towels and other items dry on our boat. It's a perfect size for 3 towels, a change of cloths and some snacks. The medium was a bit small.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by echo21 from Tallahassee on Wednesday, June 17, 2015
    Very nice quality, heavy duty water proof bag. The size (large) is just right for packing a week's worth of clothes. We use these bags for road trips in our pickup, camping, and paddling. Like them so much we bought several.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Natalie from Baltimore, MD on Monday, March 09, 2015
    I really liked the bag but wanted a bigger size. Wish they had an extra large about 100 L.
    this I've is about 70 L which should be enough for the most people but I preferred a larger size for my 11 day camping/hiking trip.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TMPrin82 from New Hampshire on Monday, December 15, 2014
    I recently bought two of these bags (large) to replace my old, failing duffles. Coming back from a cross country road trip, which required camping, and a lot of changes in weather, I realized that I would need some more rugged, waterproof options. The duffle bag is large enough to carry a sleeping pad, tent, and sleeping bag with room to spare. These are essentially large dry bags made by Seattle Sports. They seal tight and a very durable. Add locks and/or zip ties and you'll have a very capable travel bag.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 8
  • 1-10 of 72 reviews