Seattle Sports Roll Top Waterproof Duffel Bag - Large

Closeouts. Great for paddling tours, camping trips and everything in between, the Seattle Sports roll-top waterproof duffel bag protects your essentials from moisture and also works great for stowing wet, muddy gear during the trip home.

Average Rating based on 65 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 7 »
  • 1-10 of 65 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by echo21 from Tallahassee on Wednesday, June 17, 2015
    Very nice quality, heavy duty water proof bag. The size (large) is just right for packing a week's worth of clothes. We use these bags for road trips in our pickup, camping, and paddling. Like them so much we bought several.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Natalie from Baltimore, MD on Monday, March 9, 2015
    I really liked the bag but wanted a bigger size. Wish they had an extra large about 100 L.
    this I've is about 70 L which should be enough for the most people but I preferred a larger size for my 11 day camping/hiking trip.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TMPrin82 from New Hampshire on Monday, December 15, 2014
    I recently bought two of these bags (large) to replace my old, failing duffles. Coming back from a cross country road trip, which required camping, and a lot of changes in weather, I realized that I would need some more rugged, waterproof options. The duffle bag is large enough to carry a sleeping pad, tent, and sleeping bag with room to spare. These are essentially large dry bags made by Seattle Sports. They seal tight and a very durable. Add locks and/or zip ties and you'll have a very capable travel bag.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Peter Piper from Connecticut on Wednesday, November 26, 2014
    Pretty big and seals tight. Does what it's supposed to. The seams at the mouth are a bit flimsy but otherwise, not bad.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Daniel Boone from Wyoming on Wednesday, September 24, 2014
    The bag rolls shut good but it has no way to clip shut.
  • Reviewed by Steve from Kentucky on Thursday, September 11, 2014
    I've used this bag since 2009 and it continues to deliver great service. I tortured it on a 37 day trip from Kentucky to Alaska and back and it performed flawlessly. Always dry inside even during downpours while riding at interstate speeds. It's easy to load my clothes and camping gear with it's wide opening. The outside surface is easy to clean if you drop it in the mud like I have. All in all a great product at a great price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MJH from Oregon on Monday, September 1, 2014
    I bought this for a 3 day rafting trip on Oregon's Deschutes River. it performed great. I like the opening lengthwise as it is easier to find what I am looking for and it still seals tight. My daughter borrowed it for an overnight trip, and now has declared it her's. I bought 2 more for the family. On another 3 day rafting trip with my Boy Scout Venture Crew, I recommended this bag for those that don't have one, and 4 scouts bought them. They all loved them as well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ridgerunner from Knoxville, TN on Friday, August 29, 2014
    Wide mouth bag works great for your wet or dry kayak gear.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by smyler316 from Washington on Tuesday, July 15, 2014
    This duffel is durable and really handy. It's perfect for carrying bulky or heavy items on river trips. I took it on a 16 day Grand Canyon float and used it to haul all my camping gear. Stayed dry the whole time. It's really nice when you don't want to dig through your entire dry bag to get to something on the bottom.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Missoulakid from Montana on Wednesday, April 23, 2014
    Great bag. Excellent price. Quick shipping. Essential for rafting trips.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 7 »
  • 1-10 of 65 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #