Seattle Sports Roll Top Waterproof Duffel Bag - Large

Closeouts. Great for paddling tours, camping trips and everything in between, the Seattle Sports roll-top waterproof duffel bag protects your essentials from moisture and also works great for stowing wet, muddy gear during the trip home.

Average Rating based on 63 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 7 »
  • 1-10 of 63 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TMPrin82 from New Hampshire on Monday, December 15, 2014
    I recently bought two of these bags (large) to replace my old, failing duffles. Coming back from a cross country road trip, which required camping, and a lot of changes in weather, I realized that I would need some more rugged, waterproof options. The duffle bag is large enough to carry a sleeping pad, tent, and sleeping bag with room to spare. These are essentially large dry bags made by Seattle Sports. They seal tight and a very durable. Add locks and/or zip ties and you'll have a very capable travel bag.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Peter Piper from Connecticut on Wednesday, November 26, 2014
    Pretty big and seals tight. Does what it's supposed to. The seams at the mouth are a bit flimsy but otherwise, not bad.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Oilfield hand. from Wyoming on Wednesday, September 24, 2014
    The bag rolls shut good but it has no way to clip shut.
  • Reviewed by Steve from Kentucky on Thursday, September 11, 2014
    I've used this bag since 2009 and it continues to deliver great service. I tortured it on a 37 day trip from Kentucky to Alaska and back and it performed flawlessly. Always dry inside even during downpours while riding at interstate speeds. It's easy to load my clothes and camping gear with it's wide opening. The outside surface is easy to clean if you drop it in the mud like I have. All in all a great product at a great price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MJH from Oregon on Monday, September 1, 2014
    I bought this for a 3 day rafting trip on Oregon's Deschutes River. it performed great. I like the opening lengthwise as it is easier to find what I am looking for and it still seals tight. My daughter borrowed it for an overnight trip, and now has declared it her's. I bought 2 more for the family. On another 3 day rafting trip with my Boy Scout Venture Crew, I recommended this bag for those that don't have one, and 4 scouts bought them. They all loved them as well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ridgerunner from Knoxville, TN on Friday, August 29, 2014
    Wide mouth bag works great for your wet or dry kayak gear.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by smyler316 from Washington on Tuesday, July 15, 2014
    This duffel is durable and really handy. It's perfect for carrying bulky or heavy items on river trips. I took it on a 16 day Grand Canyon float and used it to haul all my camping gear. Stayed dry the whole time. It's really nice when you don't want to dig through your entire dry bag to get to something on the bottom.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Missoulakid from Montana on Wednesday, April 23, 2014
    Great bag. Excellent price. Quick shipping. Essential for rafting trips.
  • Reviewed by Bob from Pennsylvania on Thursday, March 27, 2014
    Large, sturdy. I can combine canoeing and air travel. And I can throw my clothes in the back of the pickup and not worry about them getting wet.
  • Reviewed by JW from Massachusetts on Thursday, February 27, 2014
    Bought 2 of the Duffels for Son and Grandsons up coming 9 day Boy Scout Allagash Maine canoe trip
    They look great and right size for canoe and carry when portage required
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 7 »
  • 1-10 of 63 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.