Seattle Sports Roll-Top Waterproof Duffel Bag - Medium

Closeouts. Great for paddling tours, camping trips and everything in between, the Seattle Sports roll-top waterproof duffel bag protects your essentials from moisture and also works great for stowing wet, muddy gear during the trip home.

Average Rating based on 50 reviews 4.500000 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5
  • 1-10 of 50 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by River man from Montana on Wednesday, August 19, 2015
    Like it so far to use rafting rivet
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Wilderness Will from Iowa on Thursday, March 26, 2015
    I haven't put these to the test yet, but I'm confident that they will be excellent. I have had other dry bags from Seattle Sports. All have been rugged and durable. I got these for bicycle touring, where gear sometimes gets offloaded from a truck in rainy conditions.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mg from south on Monday, February 9, 2015
    awesome bag. light but very durable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Colorado hiker from Colorago on Wednesday, January 28, 2015
    this product does provide a water reactance environment however the opening to the inside is somewhat small leaving finding smaller item inside difficult.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by F from Oregon on Friday, July 25, 2014
    Quality is fine but the opening is quite a bit smaller than the bag. Not my favorite design.
  • Reviewed by Waldens Ridge from Signal Mtn. TN on Tuesday, July 8, 2014
    I purchased this bag for a 4 day upper / Middle New River Oar / Raft trip. The duffel was constantly getting wet due to summer monsoon down pours and crashing waves from rapids. Our clothes stayed dry the whole trip. I own numerous Watershed bags (Yukon, Chattooga, Ocoee, Futa) and I have to say I'm impressed with the performance of this bag. The material is thick and the roll down collar / closer is long offering 6+ rolls with a fully loaded bag - ensuring a dry seal. I would not hesitate taking this back down the Grand.

    My only complaint is the lightness / duty of the closer buckles on the sides. They work, but feel cheap.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Beachy from Huntington Beach on Monday, April 28, 2014
    Perfect for our roof rack. Great quality and larger than I expected.
  • Reviewed by Linda snowshoer/dual sport DR650 biker/hiker from Idaho on Monday, March 31, 2014
    Overall a super great bag to stuff my gear into and know it is protected from the elements on my motorcycle trips - and it is made in the US of A!
    I plan to use it for camping and kayaking as well.
  • Reviewed by Nch004 from Savannah on Friday, January 24, 2014
    Haven't tested the waterproof abilities yet but the size is awesome. Much easier to locate things inside than the traditional dry bag. You don't have to pull everything out to get to the bottom.
  • Reviewed by The early bird shopper from Oregon on Monday, November 4, 2013
    Bought it for a christmas gift. Perfect size for the canoe. Haven't tried it out yet to determine waterproof capability. It looks to have good seams and such.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5
  • 1-10 of 50 reviews