Seattle Sports Sherpak Go! 12 Car Top Carrier

Closeouts. Perfect for adding storage space on road trips and long camping adventures, Seattle Sports' Sherpak Go! 12 car top carrier features a heavy-duty construction thanks to UV-resistant vinyl and RF-welded seams.

Average Rating based on 13 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
  • Reviewed by Somebody's Mom from Hagerstown, MD on Wednesday, July 10, 2013
    This is a great carrier for my purposes. I bought it to carry camping gear - specifically cots that took up too much room elsewhere. Everything fit here. I will say, though, that figuring out how it fit on the roof rack and how to use the straps was an "adventure". There were some bad words used the first time we used it.
  • Reviewed by Jake and Cait from Colorado on Friday, May 17, 2013
    My fiancee and I were very pleased with this simple but durable car top carrier. We have side bars on top of our car and the carrier was easy to fill and secure for our trek from Georgia to Colorado.

    It kept everything dry, too!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Steve from Athens OH on Monday, January 14, 2013
    Great equipment for road trips - provides alot of storage space, very durable, waterproof, great for the price
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sadie's Mom from Indiana on Tuesday, December 18, 2012
    After adding another dog to our family, there was no room left in our SUV for luggage! We purchased this item to resolve this issue. Traveled 1,400 miles & it held up very well. Luggage was secure & dry!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Glassman from gum spring,va. on Saturday, December 15, 2012
    good value
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bobby from Camden, DE on Thursday, August 23, 2012
    This is the best "waterprooof" bag you will ever buy at any price. The price I paid at STP was a steal. I have another Sherpac bag as well as an LL Bean bag and the Sherpacs are more waterproof hands down. You will not be disappointed with this product.
    • Best Uses: Car
    • Describe Yourself: Auto Enthusiast
    • Pros: Can Withstand Use
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Flave from Louisville, KY on Tuesday, August 14, 2012
    I have two kids and a KIA Serento, we couldn't get the whole family to the beach without roof top storage.
    • Best Uses: Car, Keep In The Trunk
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Driver
    • Pros: Can Withstand Use
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Matt O. from Birmingham, AL on Monday, July 02, 2012
    This cargo carrier is great! I used it on a trip to the beach and it held and packed very well. You can fit a lot of gear in this carrier! The only negative was the clips that help the access straps. They don't fully capture all the excess and wind will blow them lose and you can hear them slapping the roof. I added small velcro straps to fix this problem. Carriers are not that easy to load and unload, but the product is not to blame. We have a full size SUV so it is just hard to get to the roof.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Al from Salina, KS on Tuesday, February 14, 2012
    Good quality construction, and heaver weight and larger than I expected. Good straps and clips for attaching to roof. Should be waterproof as it appears
    • Best Uses: Recreation, Transportation
    • Describe Yourself: Auto Enthusiast, Casual Driver
    • Pros: Can Withstand Use, High-Performance, Reliable
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Merle from Export PA on Saturday, September 03, 2011
    Not used yet but should be fine for a weeks vacation on our wagon with a roof basket. I own several Seatle Sports bags and they are well made and have been reliable.
    • Best Uses: Recreation, Transportation
    • Car/Motorcycle Describe yourself: Auto Enthusiast
    • Pros: Can Withstand Use, Reliable
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.