Seattle Sports Solar Camp Shower - 5-Gallon

Closeouts. Now you can enjoy the comfort of a warm shower after a long day on the trail thanks to Seattle Sports Solar Camp Shower, featuring an easy-to-use, on-off valve and a lightweight, packable design.

Average Rating based on 13 reviews 4.615384 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Andy O... from Duvall, WA. on Wednesday, October 28, 2015
    I bought this because I like to go camping alot. For the price I will try it out. The product does look pretty bomber though.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Addicted to Sierra Trading Post from New York on Tuesday, September 22, 2015
    Practical and sturdy.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tom from Idaho on Tuesday, July 28, 2015
    easy to use, great showerhead. A wonderful warm shower after a hard days hike from base camp. What more cold you ask for. Sack, has a bar across handle that makes it easy t hang.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JJCA from Louisiana on Tuesday, July 28, 2015
    Bought this for our camping trip. I can't wait to try it out.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Carol from Michigan on Tuesday, August 26, 2014
    We spent 10 days in a cabin in Montana in the Rocky Mountains. It was a bit rustic but beautiful.

    This Ultra-Mega Solar Shower was wonderful! Sooooo glad I purchased this. The water warmed up during the day and we took showers in the evening. We hung it on a tree with the rope it came with. It looked Majestic hanging there! :) Just knowing we could take a shower in the evening was, well in a word, shibby!!!!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by KM on the road from Washington on Monday, August 11, 2014
    The camp shower is just the thing I needed while staying at a small remote campsite with no shower facilities. It provides plenty of hot/warm water for several showers. I would highly recommend it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by hiker mom from Alabama on Thursday, August 7, 2014
    I am going to like having hot water on my next outing. It will be easy to use just fill and let the sun do the work.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Farmer Brown from Oregon on Tuesday, May 20, 2014
    Even with adding the shipping cost STP had the best price I found. The only issue which isn't really a problem is the spigot is opposite for open/close. With the handle straight in line with the hose the flow is off. With the handle turned at 90° the flow is open. The filler port is very secure, in fact, so secure its a little hard to open with wet fingers
  • Reviewed by Kevin from Mammoth Lakes on Wednesday, July 17, 2013
    First, the bag works exactly as advertised - I filled the bag about halfway with cold water and had water that was actually a little too hot in about 2 hours - the manufacturer's claim that it would heat a full bag in 3 hours sounds about right. There are a couple problems, but nothing major: the hose was packaged in such a way that it had a kink, and it's quite difficult to dry the bag after use (I believe there is a newer model of this bag that allows the top to be opened fully to clean or dry the bag).
  • Reviewed by Ryan from Colorado on Monday, June 3, 2013
    For the super-discounted price here on STP, this thing was paid for with 1 happy use while on vacation. I took a quick 5-minute shower and the water line barely went down. Talked my GF into a nice sexy shower together later and was amazing being warm and clean while out car camping. I intentionally put cold water in it in the AM (we had a hot water option from the place we were pulling away from )to see how well it warmed in the car all day and it was warm and refreshing.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews