Seattle Sports Waterproof Dry Bag - Extra Large

Closeouts. Rugged and long-lasting, the Seattle Sports waterproof dry bag is ideal for keeping your gear and clothing dry and protected during outdoor adventure.

Average Rating based on 104 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 11 »
  • 1-10 of 104 reviews
  • Reviewed by Schoonergirl4 from on the water in CT/NY/MD on Monday, November 18, 2013
    I have a Seattle Sports dry bag that's well over 13 years old and been thru a lot. Hot and cold temps, dry, wet... in the bilge for months at a time and it's like brand new. All the opening and closing has not led to any worn spots yet (but they are on their way).... hence buying this new one. The price was way too good to pass up!! I've tried other bags and these hold up over time and you don't ever worry about grabbing it and tearing it.
  • Reviewed by Parriba from Washington on Monday, November 11, 2013
    Just hauled my stuff 60 miles in a very nasty stormy day on ATV all items stayed dray which I needed by the end of that day hunting.
  • Reviewed by Mr. Moats from Colorado on Wednesday, October 09, 2013
    This Dry Bag is huge. I took 4 days worth of gear for a Kayak trip in it ( sleeping bag, mess kit, clothes and food). You will not find a better deal for the money. Its100% waterproof and made of firm material and has very little strech or give.
  • Reviewed by Team 990R - A1 from North Idaho on Tuesday, October 01, 2013
    We purchased several of these bags in different sizes. Last weekend we went out on our adventure bikes. The bags were great, there was heavy rain for most of the weekend. None of the items in the bags got wet. They held up great being strapped to the outside of the racks.
  • Reviewed by jt from alaska on Tuesday, September 17, 2013
    Took this along with a couple other dry bags on my recent caribou hunt in Alaska. It worked great and withstood the elements!!
  • Reviewed by Tony from Carolina Beach on Tuesday, July 30, 2013
    Great product for the price, just returned from a week on the river. Very Satisfied.....
  • Reviewed by x from Oregon on Tuesday, July 30, 2013
    The dry bag performed well and was great for the kayaking trip I bought it for.
  • Reviewed by DRY BAG from Washington on Thursday, July 18, 2013
    Bag is great, Was bought for my Boy Scout Son for a Canoe trip. We filled it with several items,Filled up the bathtub, and left the bag in the water over night.Everything in the bag after the experiment was bone dry.Amazing for 20.00!!
  • Reviewed by USGS from Alaska on Wednesday, July 17, 2013
    This product was shipped to me in it's original package, with a hole/tear in it. If it can't even make it to the customer in working condition, how do you expect it to last in the field?...
  • Reviewed by 2catsintheyard from North Carolina on Tuesday, July 09, 2013
    We needed a big waterpoof bag to carry on the roof of the car for a long trip. Tarps and even the zippered car-top cargo bag always leak a little. This holds as much as a carry on suitcase and everything stays nice and dry.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 11 »
  • 1-10 of 104 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.