Seattle Sports Waterproof Dry Bag - Extra Large

Closeouts. Rugged and long-lasting, the Seattle Sports waterproof dry bag is ideal for keeping your gear and clothing dry and protected during outdoor adventure.

Average Rating based on 117 reviews 4.316239 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 12
  • 1-10 of 117 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JEAGLE from TX on Saturday, August 22, 2015
  • Reviewed by Richard from Virginia on Monday, June 29, 2015
    Bought this specifically to take on a canoe trip. Second day into the trip, the clips came off and I had to reattach them with duck tape for the remainder of the trip. Debating whether to throw the bag out or try to repair it minus the duck tape. Wouldn't buy this brand again.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Big Jer from Directly over Center of the Earth on Tuesday, June 16, 2015
    Folks love'em! Last forever if a bear doesnt rip through.
  • Reviewed by IDCanyon from Idaho on Thursday, May 21, 2015
    Back from a 5 day trip where we wrapped our boat on a boulder in a Class IV rapid. This particular bag was completely submerged for the 13 minutes it took to free the boat. It didn't take on any water at all. It held our tent and sleeping bags so its a good thing it held up. The bag shows no sign of damage from the experience.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by HeidiPacific from San Diego on Wednesday, April 29, 2015
    Bigger than it looks in the photo, which is good! Very good quality, and a great purchase! We will be buying more
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by The Long Road 2015 from Michigan on Monday, March 23, 2015
    This product seems great, I am only giving it 4 stars because I have yet to use it. I bought it to use on my motorbike when I travel to south america. I will test it out and let you know on my blog: Check it out.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jon on the Raft from Virginia on Saturday, December 20, 2014
    Received bag with hole along seam, so definitely not waterproof. It seemed that the glue or taping of the seam was very weak and came apart easily. The other 2 bags I bought were fine though, but there quality control obviously needs some work. Otherwise the material is durable. The snap is somewhat cheap feeling but adequate. Large bag!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by putz from Colorado on Thursday, November 13, 2014
    nice big sturdy bag, buckle seems somewhat flimsy but besides that its nice!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Scamper from Wisconsin on Friday, September 19, 2014
    I have not put this bag to the test yet, but it keeps air in so I assume it will keep water out. It seems very sturdy and well made. Should last a long time if treated correctly. Be advised that the material that this bag is made of is fairly heavy, which makes the bag a bit heavier and quite a bit stiffer than some of those lightweight bags you may have seen. Still, I'd trust this one farther than any of those to take a licking and keep on ticking!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by g from New Jersey Sucks on Thursday, September 11, 2014
    It's true....this is the BAG of BAGS. Have purchased them before and needed more. Tons of uses. Yes, for water sports and camping but also for traveling. Ya never know what's gonna happen to your "dry gear" even in controlled situations....the little ones are great for your precious dry gear you need to stay dry...even within luggage, etc. We also use them on the back of the exposed trailer to transport excess goods....rain or snow, enerything is protected. Best Brand and Best Price I have found. Bought extras to keep on hand.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 12
  • 1-10 of 117 reviews