Seattle Sports Waterproof Dry Bag - Medium

Closeouts. Rugged and long-lasting, the Seattle Sports waterproof dry bag is ideal for keeping your gear and clothing dry and protected during outdoor adventure.

Average Rating based on 73 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 8 »
  • 1-10 of 73 reviews
  • Reviewed by TRIGrammy from Madison, WI on Saturday, January 17, 2015
    Traveling through Mexico and Central America via motorcycle; using these as lightweight pannier. I almost bought a much more expensive product before finding these!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by RVI from Oregon on Thursday, November 27, 2014
    Excellent quality and a great price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Speedbumb from Missouri on Wednesday, October 01, 2014
    I haven't tried it for 'waterproofness' yet, but it seems to be well made. Will be prefect for kayaking or canoeing.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Scamper from Wisconsin on Friday, September 19, 2014
    I have not put this bag to the test yet, but it keeps air in so I assume it will keep water out. It seems very sturdy and well made. Should last a long time if treated correctly. Be advised that the material that this bag is made of is fairly heavy, which makes the bag a bit heavier and quite a bit stiffer than some of those lightweight bags you may have seen. Still, I'd trust this one farther than any of those to take a licking and keep on ticking!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dave from Milwaukee, WI on Tuesday, September 02, 2014
    Bag was larger than expected and had ample space for DSLR camera, two lenses and other misc things and kept everything perfectly dry on my recent Ontario fishing trip where we were faced with 40+mph wind, heavy rain and lake swells of over 6 ft!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Holly from Philadelphia on Wednesday, August 20, 2014
    This bag was a little bit smaller than I expected, but perfect for a day canoe trip and definitely big enough to hold personal items for a trip for several days.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by River Runner from Ohio on Friday, August 08, 2014
    Just took on a stormy 3 day Allegheny River canoe trip. Everything stayed dry.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Canoe trip from MN on Monday, June 23, 2014
    It does what it says. Nothing fancy. There are lighter materials and more advanced dry bags available, but this one gets the job done. It easily held two sets of clothes and a limited amount of misc. gear. No complaints.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by AZJustin from Arizona on Monday, June 09, 2014
    This bag is almost exactly what I was looking for, but it turns out that Seattle Sports makes a model with back pack straps. I will be sending this one back to get the one with straps!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by outdoor enthusiast from salt lake city on Thursday, June 05, 2014
    Replacing my 25 year old bags which have worked hard and finally wore out. These bags are well designed, simple, and pretty bomb proof.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 8 »
  • 1-10 of 73 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #