Seattle Sports Waterproof Dry Bag - Medium

Closeouts. Rugged and long-lasting, the Seattle Sports waterproof dry bag is ideal for keeping your gear and clothing dry and protected during outdoor adventure.

Average Rating based on 71 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 8 »
  • 1-10 of 71 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Speedbumb from Missouri on Wednesday, October 1, 2014
    I haven't tried it for 'waterproofness' yet, but it seems to be well made. Will be prefect for kayaking or canoeing.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Scamper from Wisconsin on Friday, September 19, 2014
    I have not put this bag to the test yet, but it keeps air in so I assume it will keep water out. It seems very sturdy and well made. Should last a long time if treated correctly. Be advised that the material that this bag is made of is fairly heavy, which makes the bag a bit heavier and quite a bit stiffer than some of those lightweight bags you may have seen. Still, I'd trust this one farther than any of those to take a licking and keep on ticking!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dave from Milwaukee, WI on Tuesday, September 2, 2014
    Bag was larger than expected and had ample space for DSLR camera, two lenses and other misc things and kept everything perfectly dry on my recent Ontario fishing trip where we were faced with 40+mph wind, heavy rain and lake swells of over 6 ft!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Holly from Philadelphia on Wednesday, August 20, 2014
    This bag was a little bit smaller than I expected, but perfect for a day canoe trip and definitely big enough to hold personal items for a trip for several days.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by River Runner from Ohio on Friday, August 8, 2014
    Just took on a stormy 3 day Allegheny River canoe trip. Everything stayed dry.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Canoe trip from MN on Monday, June 23, 2014
    It does what it says. Nothing fancy. There are lighter materials and more advanced dry bags available, but this one gets the job done. It easily held two sets of clothes and a limited amount of misc. gear. No complaints.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by AZJustin from Arizona on Monday, June 9, 2014
    This bag is almost exactly what I was looking for, but it turns out that Seattle Sports makes a model with back pack straps. I will be sending this one back to get the one with straps!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by fish/hike/ski/bike from salt lake city on Thursday, June 5, 2014
    Replacing my 25 year old bags which have worked hard and finally wore out. These bags are well designed, simple, and pretty bomb proof.
  • Reviewed by DeedsNVA from Richmond, VA on Thursday, October 31, 2013
    This is larger than anticipated, but you can always roll it down smaller. I've used it many times for kayaking, no issues or problems. I bought several, and one small one, and they all serve their purpose. Would buy this brand again. I bought one in another brand and it ripped at the seam, so glad I found this brand.
  • Reviewed by laarsje from MA on Friday, October 25, 2013
    This bag is a roll-over with a clip, so if you capsized I'm not sure it would keep the water out, but for normal application it will be great. The medium is about the size of an average sleeping bag, just a tad taller, for size comparison.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 8 »
  • 1-10 of 71 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.