Seattle Sports Waterproof Dry Bag - Medium

Closeouts. Rugged and long-lasting, the Seattle Sports waterproof dry bag is ideal for keeping your gear and clothing dry and protected during outdoor adventure.

Average Rating based on 66 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 7 »
  • 1-10 of 66 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Canoe trip from MN on Monday, June 23, 2014
    It does what it says. Nothing fancy. There are lighter materials and more advanced dry bags available, but this one gets the job done. It easily held two sets of clothes and a limited amount of misc. gear. No complaints.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by AZJustin from Arizona on Monday, June 09, 2014
    This bag is almost exactly what I was looking for, but it turns out that Seattle Sports makes a model with back pack straps. I will be sending this one back to get the one with straps!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by fish/hike/ski/bike from salt lake city on Thursday, June 05, 2014
    Replacing my 25 year old bags which have worked hard and finally wore out. These bags are well designed, simple, and pretty bomb proof.
  • Reviewed by DeedsNVA from Richmond, VA on Thursday, October 31, 2013
    This is larger than anticipated, but you can always roll it down smaller. I've used it many times for kayaking, no issues or problems. I bought several, and one small one, and they all serve their purpose. Would buy this brand again. I bought one in another brand and it ripped at the seam, so glad I found this brand.
  • Reviewed by laarsje from MA on Friday, October 25, 2013
    This bag is a roll-over with a clip, so if you capsized I'm not sure it would keep the water out, but for normal application it will be great. The medium is about the size of an average sleeping bag, just a tad taller, for size comparison.
  • Reviewed by Betty the Kayaker from Albuquerque on Monday, October 21, 2013
    Excellent quality and price!
  • Reviewed by Dom M from New Jersey on Thursday, October 03, 2013
    Well made and waterproof. Small enough as it is not cumbersome, but large enough to carry the beach essentials. This bag is suitable to carry a few towels and a beach blanket. Just the right size for a small family for a day at the beach.
  • Reviewed by Tom from Virginia on Thursday, October 03, 2013
    functions as a dry bag, no frills, just keeps your gear dry.
  • Reviewed by Cuda the Walleye Slayer from West Des Moines, IA on Wednesday, September 25, 2013
    This is the third dry bag I purchased as I gave one away to my friend who wanted one! As noted previously, this is a great bag and will keep your items bone dry in downpours in a fishing boat. 100 % happy..happy...happy!
  • Reviewed by jt from alaska on Tuesday, September 17, 2013
    Took this along with a couple other dry bags on my recent caribou hunt in Alaska. It worked great and withstood the elements!!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 7 »
  • 1-10 of 66 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.