Customer Reviews Of:
Seattle Sports Waterproof Dry Bag - Small

Closeouts. Rugged and long-lasting, the Seattle Sports waterproof dry bag is ideal for keeping your gear and clothing dry and protected during outdoor adventure.

Average Rating based on 64 reviews 4.593750 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 7
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tom from Nashville, TN on Friday, June 24, 2016
    Nice, simple dry bag, great price. Good small size for odds and ends.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ZachCorn from Chicago on Tuesday, November 3, 2015
    Great for food or clothing. Keeps water out and isn't super heavy.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hustle from East tn on Wednesday, June 17, 2015
    I use this for recreational kayaking. I put the stuff I don't want to leave locked in the car in this, and then inside the rear storage compartment on the kayak. It's sheerly a security measure in case I flip. I can easily fit my keys and women's wallet inside with enough extra room for food or extra clothes if I wished. The flat measurements are 11-1/4" wide and approximately 22" in height, of course some of that is used when rolling down the top. The first time I tried it, I couldn't get any air to push out. The second time there was a little leak if you pushed up at the top (probably didn't roll quite right). I think it's great, and works for what I need.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Happy Kayaker from Puget Sound on Wednesday, June 17, 2015
    These smaller sized dry bags fill a huge need; my tackle boxes, filled with camp stoves and fuel bottles remain out of the weather all the way from kayak to shelter. They are perfect for this purpose!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Unknown from Missouri on Friday, April 10, 2015
    I havent put it to the test yet but the bag seems durable and fits by Canon DSLR camera that i bought it for. It hold air so i would assume it keeps water out.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SuSu from NC on Thursday, April 2, 2015
    Much larger than I had imagined. (Yes, I did know the dimensions.) Will easily hold a couple of windbreakers, extra socks, camera, etc. Let's hope it works!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Eschmidt from Wisconsin on Wednesday, March 18, 2015
    I purchased this to strap to the back of my kayak to hold an extra sweatshirt and maybe my phone. It is the perfect size! I haven't gotten the chance to test it out on the river yet but it holds air so I'd imagine the water has problems getting to my valuables.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mark M. from Bluffton, SC on Thursday, October 16, 2014
    I use this bag to carry my phone, camera and a snack when I'm wading in salt flats. It's small and light, so it's easy to clip on a belt loop and drag through the water. The price makes it a much better option (in my mind) than more specialized fishing bags or vests.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Scamper from Wisconsin on Friday, September 19, 2014
    I have not put this bag to the test yet, but it keeps air in so I assume it will keep water out. It seems very sturdy and well made. Should last a long time if treated correctly. Be advised that the material that this bag is made of is fairly heavy, which makes the bag a bit heavier and quite a bit stiffer than some of those lightweight bags you may have seen. Still, I'd trust this one farther than any of those to take a licking and keep on ticking!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Scamper from Wisconsin on Friday, September 19, 2014
    I have not put this bag to the test yet, but it keeps air in so I assume it will keep water out. It seems very sturdy and well made. Should last a long time if treated correctly. Be advised that the material that this bag is made of is fairly heavy, which makes the bag a bit heavier and quite a bit stiffer than some of those lightweight bags you may have seen. Still, I'd trust this one farther than any of those to take a licking and keep on ticking!
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 7