At best, wet gear is a nuisance. At worst, it’s life threatening. When the great outdoors beckons, your equipment should stay as dry and well protected as you are. Seattle Sports has more than 20 years of time-tested design experience in keeping gear dry. Seattle Sports pioneered radio-frequency seam welding for truly waterproof packs and duffels. The auto-purge valve system allows air to be released without letting water in as the bag is rolled down. Seattle Sports selects the highest quality materials in the production of their super tough, lightweight protection gear. And because they are l ... Learn more about Seattle Sportsocated in the Pacific Northwest, Seattle Sports thoroughly field tests products in some of the wettest conditions on Earth. If you want high-quality waterproof gear protection, then Seattle Sports is your brand. ... Less
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 152
  • 1-10 of 1518 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chris from Minnesota on Tuesday, November 24, 2015
    I wasn't sure exactly how big this pack was going to be since the size was shown in cubic inches and most of these types of packs are measured in liters. I did do the conversion but still was a little unsure. Turns out it was a little bigger than I expected which was a good thing. I can get a tent, two sleeping pads and two sleeping bags in it without any trouble. Perfect for a canoe trip. Plus the price was great. Only thing holding back a 5 star rating is that I have not actually used it in the field yet. But so far it looks very promising.
  • Reviewed by Yulia from Israel on Sunday, November 22, 2015
    This pumps is well, quick, light and moves a lot of water. But need a connecting device :-)
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TRK from Ohio on Wednesday, November 11, 2015
    Ideal to clip on my backpack to bike into work.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Stephen from Ohio on Sunday, November 8, 2015
    Was looking for a water basin to assist in washing camp dishes. This was way too small, and I'm not sure how it would be used otherwise. I am returning mine.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ZachCorn from Chicago on Tuesday, November 3, 2015
    Great for food or clothing. Keeps water out and isn't super heavy.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cross Guard from Woodland Park, Colorado on Tuesday, November 3, 2015
    I purchased this pack of lights, not for my bicycle, but to attach to the handle of my school-crossing-gaurd-stop-sign. Believe it or not, that little flashing light has had great effects. We have even noticed that more people actually adhere to the posted 20 MPH limit. Great product for this purpose and well worth the cost. Time will tell how they last.

    If you drive near a school, BE MINDFUL! One laps moment could screw up your life and that of a child and indeed a whole school!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Andy O... from Duvall, WA. on Wednesday, October 28, 2015
    I bought this because I like to go camping alot. For the price I will try it out. The product does look pretty bomber though.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lontine from Dublin on Thursday, October 22, 2015
    This Bag, is way, way bigger than expected. I recommend
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by RVRgoat from Idaho on Tuesday, October 20, 2015
    A great bag for keeping your stuff dry. I use it to keep extra clothes in when I go fishing in the fall and winter. I keep it in the back of my Drift Boat. If you slip and fall in the water while wading in cold weather its nice to have something dry to change into. The bag has lots of room and is easy to carry and use.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SÌ paddler from Carbondale,Il on Tuesday, October 13, 2015
    Think it will work but the screws for attaching to wall are very poor quality. Could not screw in without stripping heads. Have replaced them with better quality screws but not got around to putting up.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 152
  • 1-10 of 1518 reviews