At best, wet gear is a nuisance. At worst, it’s life threatening. When the great outdoors beckons, your equipment should stay as dry and well protected as you are. Seattle Sports has more than 20 years of time-tested design experience in keeping gear dry. Seattle Sports pioneered radio-frequency seam welding for truly waterproof packs and duffels. The auto-purge valve system allows air to be released without letting water in as the bag is rolled down. Seattle Sports selects the highest quality materials in the production of their super tough, lightweight protection gear. And because they are l ... Learn more about Seattle Sportsocated in the Pacific Northwest, Seattle Sports thoroughly field tests products in some of the wettest conditions on Earth. If you want high-quality waterproof gear protection, then Seattle Sports is your brand. ... Less
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 157
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tom from Nashville, TN on Friday, June 24, 2016
    Nice, simple dry bag, great price. Good small size for odds and ends.
  • Reviewed by STP Loyalist from PA on Thursday, June 23, 2016
    I was in search of a bag for my child's car seat for checking it on the airplane. I didn't want to spend $50 for a car seat-specific bag that I wouldn't use again (they are usually horrible quality too) This bag is HUGE! I can fit a full size car seat (Evenflo Maestro Booster), another small booster seat and two child's life jackets in the bag. I am little concerned the straps may take a beating when I send it through checked baggage. However I may tape them down. I am hoping to use the bag on a future camping trip if it survives.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bramdizle from Seattle on Wednesday, June 22, 2016
    I'm a little worried about some of the stitching around the straps, but otherwise great product. Keeps things dry. I like the front pocket so I can throw my phone and wallet where it is easily accessible.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kayak IOWA from Iowa on Saturday, June 18, 2016
    When I tested it, it worked great!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MTBchick23 from Colorado on Friday, June 10, 2016
    Perfect for longer car camping trips for packing all you need and keeping it dry. Plenty of room for several days worth of clothing and shoes. Well made material that seems like it will last a lifetime. I only gave it four stars because I wish it had a small interior or exterior pocket for smaller items that I don't want floating around loose in the main compartment.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Take me to the river from Illinois on Tuesday, June 7, 2016
    Purchased this exact same one a year ago. Taking the entire fam on a canoe/camping trip this summer and two of these will be more than sufficient for a family of 6 (tents, sleeping bags, etc.). For this price, it pays for itself after one use. Unbelievable deal. Haven't had any issues with my older one, no snags, holes, belt issues, nothing......and if I did, I would find it hard to complain about it, since retail at local outfits by me would charge 3x as much at least.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by whitmo25 from Vancouver on Sunday, June 5, 2016
    I have bought 4 of these bags for my husband and his friends to keep their clothes dry for hunting and they love it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sandy Chockstone from Nebraska on Wednesday, June 1, 2016
    Don't run into the ditch trying to answer the phone or check your miles! Nice hands free, quality mounting.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by 99mkw from Georgia on Monday, May 30, 2016
    This is obviously not a product for the ultralight crowd. I ordered it for a scouting trip in which everyone's gear was going to be transported close to the campsite in a big dump truck. The issue was that the forecast called for pouring rain and I had to send the gear ahead with a buddy. The product arrived in time with STP 2-day shipping. As others have mentioned, it fits a ton. In my case it fit two sleeping bags, two pads, a tent, a full-size pillow and clothes for me and my son.

    I arrived a few hours after the group and the gear had been unloaded and covered in tarps. In spite of that, my friends gear had gotten pretty wet while mine stayed bone dry in the bag. When we left camp I made the (foolish) decision to haul the bag up myself rather than use the gear truck. It was a brutal 1.5 miles uphill but the bag was more comfortable to carry than one might imagine.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Adk Adventurer from NY's Adk Mtns on Sunday, May 29, 2016
    Nice soft plastic, probably won't crack. Great size for maps you print yourself.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 157
;