At best, wet gear is a nuisance. At worst, it’s life threatening. When the great outdoors beckons, your equipment should stay as dry and well protected as you are. Seattle Sports has more than 20 years of time-tested design experience in keeping gear dry. Seattle Sports pioneered radio-frequency seam welding for truly waterproof packs and duffels. The auto-purge valve system allows air to be released without letting water in as the bag is rolled down. Seattle Sports selects the highest quality materials in the production of their super tough, lightweight protection gear. And because they are l ... Learn more about Seattle Sportsocated in the Pacific Northwest, Seattle Sports thoroughly field tests products in some of the wettest conditions on Earth. If you want high-quality waterproof gear protection, then Seattle Sports is your brand. ... Less
Average Rating based on 1358 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 136 »
  • 1-10 of 1358 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Salmon slayer from Oregon on Wednesday, October 29, 2014
    Slightly thinner material then some of my other dry bags, but at a fraction of the price! Time will tell how well it holds up.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Experienced Fisherman from California on Tuesday, October 28, 2014
    This was a spontaneous purchase because the price was right. It's bigger than I expected, but I didn't think about it before I bought it. Ideally it should be about half the height for cleaning dishes, since it's quite deep, but I guess a shallow one would be a lot harder to carry water in. The construction and durability are great. Very sturdy in every regard. It's actually handy for carrying camping supplies, so I'll use it regardless. I haven't put it through a camping trip yet, but added this to my cook kit. I'll probably use it for when I need to grab a lot of water, not just for dishes....i.e. those times when you're trying to put the coals of a fire out before going to bed in your tent. It's easier to use this than go back and forth filling up your water bottles, which is what I typically do.

    This isn't really for the backcountry due to it's size, but good for car camping.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MHD from Ohio on Sunday, October 26, 2014
    Easy to install. Worked as advertised. However, it is easiest to have two people to mount the kayaks. I did solve the problem of doing it alone by putting the bow in one loop and propping the stern up in a step ladder, that way I could use both hands to close the bucke on the secon strap.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MHD from Ohio on Sunday, October 26, 2014
    Easy to install. Worked as advertised. However, it is easiest to have two people to mount the kayaks. I did solve the problem of doing it alone by putting the bow in one loop and propping the stern up in a step ladder, that way I could use both hands to close the bucke on the secon strap.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Quinn from Midwest USA on Sunday, October 26, 2014
    The batteries for the rear light were dead on arrival but I had some spares around from my broken unit.
    Both the front and rear work fine. I would recommend them to be used to increase visibility to cars but the front light does not throw much light, would need something stronger if you want to illuminate your cycling path.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by John from Wyoming on Sunday, October 26, 2014
    These are not meant for seeing your way down the road but are great to be seen. Easy to swap between bikes...just used on a road bike for a late evening ride and they were great. The red light on my set kept going off on the road ride but has worked well during the commute...would be a five star if this had not been a problem...hope it keeps working like it finally did last night finally
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jtmiv from Pennsylvania on Saturday, October 25, 2014
    I bought this cooler to replace a small hard sided cooler for use in my boat. It holds just as much and keeps ice as well or better and it offers the advantage of being able to be stuffed in a corner or out of way. When we return we just hose it off and wipe it down. If you fish out of a small boat you'll like this cooler.
  • Reviewed by Thomas Kovacs from Slovakia on Friday, October 24, 2014
    I haven't used it yet but I lent it to my friend. She used it during a canoe trip and she was very satisfied.

    Pros:
    - Super price
    - It is very light and made of thin material


    Cons:
    - Hasn't got straps
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Easy Weekend from colorado on Wednesday, October 22, 2014
    My wife and I usually just carry our 17 ft. canoe from the truck to waters edge, but I had planned an overnight trip father/son tip with my 11 year old, and purchased the cart last minute. It arrived on time and required little assembly, we were able to inflate the tires en route. In our haste to get on the road we forgot the straps but were able to use two ratcheting tie downs - without out the straps the cart will be useless on boats larger than small river kayaks. With the cart secure I was able to traverse 150 yds. of unimproved trail with about 75lb of gear in the boat with ease. With the coupon it was well worth the price and functioned as expected, tires are good quality and the frame is adequately constructed to handle the weight of most canoes and kayaks. 4/5 stars due to the difficulty to center and secure the cart under a canoe to prevent shifting over rough terrain.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Wingnut from Utah on Sunday, October 19, 2014
    Great value. Why pay more?
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 136 »
  • 1-10 of 1358 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;