Sebago Cambridge Classic Shoes - Penny Loafers (For Men)

Closeouts. Classic Ivy League styling in a positive-fit package, Sebago's Cambridge penny loafer shoe uses flexible Strobel construction for superb comfort -- out of the box and into your busy life.

Average Rating based on 12 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
  • Reviewed by Chickenman from Freedom, PA on Thursday, September 19, 2013
    True to size - still breaking them in but should be an easy on/easy off shoe
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rod the closer from Akron , oh. on Monday, February 25, 2013
    great classic,took about ten min. of wearing to break in.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dan the Mortgage Man from Joppa, Md on Wednesday, February 06, 2013
    Need to return this pair of shoes they do not fit.
  • Reviewed by CLAUDE from MONTREAL, QC on Thursday, July 05, 2012
    VERY POOR QUALITY, APPEAR LIKE A FAKE - VERY CHEAP SEBAGO
  • Reviewed by Bill the MUGG from TX on Saturday, April 14, 2012
    Bought Sebago penny loafers made in Dominican Republic last year--super shoes, great price. The ones I just got were sewn wrong: the cross piece that should hold the penny was stitched on only at the sides, so it won't hold its shape. And the cross piece was located too far back on the shoe. Last, the two shoes had fronts with different shapes--that looked too odd. I'm returning them.
    • Cons: Not sewn correctly--look
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • View On Shoes: Shoes are for Wearing
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JB from Richmond, VA on Saturday, March 31, 2012
    I returned these shoes because they were cheap looking. The finish on the leather was very unattractive.
    • Cons: cheap looking, Poor Quality
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • View On Shoes: I'm Into Shoes
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rhino from Glastonbury, CT. on Sunday, March 18, 2012
    Use it for business, church and going out.
    • Best Uses: Business Casual, Going Out, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Stylish
    • Pros: Classic Design, Comfortable, Stable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dave from Buffalo on Wednesday, February 01, 2012
    If they can survive Buffalo snow, they are winners!
    • Best Uses: Business Casual
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative
    • Pros: Classic Design, Comfortable, Durable, Good Cushioning, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by FrankNfl from Fort Lauderdale, FL on Tuesday, August 30, 2011
    Shoes were not dyed to match. One had a thumbprint and markings under the finished polish. Overall, looked very cheaply made.
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mark from Fredericksburg, VA on Friday, June 03, 2011
    The first day I began wearing these shoes, I noticed the left shoe had some stitching that was beginning to unravel. I am on travel with no opportunity to get them returned, so I've worn them 2 days now. The left one is now literally coming apart. Too bad, because they are nice, comfortable shoes.......someone just did a poor job with quality control. Going to a shoe repair place and getting them restitched [...]
    • Best Uses: Business Casual, Casual Wear, Work
    • Cons: Wears Out Quickly
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative
    • Pros: Classic Design, Good Cushioning
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.