Sebago Castine Leather Boat Shoes (For Women)

Closeouts. Ready for a long-term relationship, Sebago's great-looking Castine shoes are loaded with dock-savvy styling and cushioned, blister-free comfort.

  • Since 1946, Sebago has been crafting comfortable performance shoes that stand up to the rigors of boating and other water adventures
  • Sebago's casually minded styles hold their own in ocean or urban voyages
  • Leather upper with nubuck trim and Drilex® Hydrofil® mesh panels
  • Brushed fabric lining with antimicrobial treatment
  • Functional lacing system with corrosive-resistant eyelets
  • Removable memory-foam cushioned footbed
  • Three-quarter nylon insole and steel arch shank
  • EVA heel cushion
  • Sebago® Straits razor-siped outsole channels water
  • Made in China
  • Width: M (medium)
  • Visit our Shoe Sizing Guide

Average Rating based on 29 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 29 reviews
  • Reviewed by Petpal from TX on Thursday, April 25, 2013
    Put these on and no break in time required. They are comfortable and the fit was good. So good of a shoe, I ordered a second pair in a different color.
  • Reviewed by Kris from Oxford on Thursday, February 7, 2013
    I needed a new pair of boat shoes and thought these were very cute and a good price. I have a very small foot, being a size 5. These shoes are actually a little long in the toe as compared to other size 5's I've purchased. The width feels great. Overall they are comfortable and look great!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Happy Hoofer from St. Louis, MO on Saturday, August 18, 2012
    I have been shopping for a pair of boat shoes and noticed how Sperry quality has suffered over the years; more focus on fashion rather than function. These are great shoes and the quality is similar to ones I purchased over 15 yrs ago.
    • Best Uses: Boating, Casual Wear, Sailing
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Easy On and Off, Good Traction, Great Fit, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Coach from Easton, MD on Monday, June 25, 2012
    Excellent product and very stylish! The order was delivered on time and everything was shipped together. It was my first time ordering from Sierra Trading Post and I would recommend it to everyone!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Pros: Comfortable, Easy On and Off, Great Fit, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by orthotic wearer from A.P. Michigan on Monday, June 18, 2012
    These shoes are very comforrable. Fit my food well and are exactly what I was looking for, as I wear orthotics and have to take out the foot liner in shoes. They definately fit the bill.

    Thanks
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Intermediate
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Easy On and Off, Good Traction, Great Fit, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Long Distance Walker from Falls Church on Monday, May 21, 2012
    I already own a pair of Sebagos which is why I bought this pair in another color. They are sooooo comfortable. Can walk miles with no problem. There is absolutely no break in period with these.
    • Best Uses: Boating, Casual Wear, Walking/Hiking
    • Describe Yourself: Advanced
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Easy On and Off, Good Traction, Great Fit, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Reanbeans from Cary NC on Friday, January 13, 2012
    Love the shoes, just disappointed the replacements also had the same ink mark as the originals.
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Laurence from Mongolia on Thursday, October 20, 2011
    I love them and have them in several colours.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, School
    • Cons: none
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Great with Jeans, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Laurence from Mongolia on Thursday, October 20, 2011
    They are a great product, I have had some for more than 10 years and still wear them.
    • Best Uses: Any casual activities, Casual Wear, School, Travel
    • Cons: Half a size too big
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Great with Jeans
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Laurence from Mongolia on Wednesday, October 5, 2011
    Just love them, too bad I did not order them as well in a different color
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 29 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.