Sebago Cove Boat Shoes - Premium Shearling Lining (For Women)

Closeouts. A day spent sailing is blissful on its own, but even more so with the addition of plush, soft, genuine sheepskin shearling lining inside Sebago's Cove boat shoes.

  • Premium sheepskin shearling lining
  • Handsewn blucher moccasin construction
  • Leather upper with rawhide lacing and collar cording
  • Contrast-stitched moc toe
  • Leather-lined, foam-cushioned footbed with arch support
  • Slip-resistant, non-marking Docksides® rubber boat outsole
  • Medium width
  • Made in China
  • Visit our Shoe Sizing Guide

Average Rating based on 16 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 16 reviews
  • Reviewed by linda from jasper ga on Friday, March 22, 2013
    Lovely quality--so soft. Great styling!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Satisfied from Cleveland, Ohio on Wednesday, March 7, 2012
    They keep your feet warm, but not too warm, even without socks! I'm usually a 9.5, but ordered a 9 and my feet still slide out of the back a little. They are fully lined with sheepskin except on the foot bed which makes them breathable. However, at the toes they are fully lined with sheepskin!
    • Best Uses: Everyday
    • Pros: Comfortable, Don't need to wear socks, Stylish, Versatile, Warm but not too warm
    • Sizing: Feels full size too big
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jean the shopper from St. Louis, MO on Monday, March 5, 2012
    Comfortable shoes. Stylish. Only con is the leather tie strap -- kind of big and floppy
    • Best Uses: Everyday
    • Describe Yourself: Classic, Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Cushioning, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CayCICI from Clarkesville, GA on Tuesday, January 24, 2012
    Had to return these. I'm a 9 in most every shoe but these were too long yet the width was snug.
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by beachwalker from Ocean Grove, NJ on Wednesday, January 11, 2012
    These are great looking comfortable, and the navy color is perfect. The lining makes them special. Boat shoes don't have the arch support of a good walking shoe, so don't expect that, but they are reasonably comfortable and kind to my aging feet. They are not for long walks, but good for trips around town, travel, and, of course, boating.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great with Jeans, Stable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by dk94574 from Napa Valley, CA on Friday, January 6, 2012
    I'm sometimes an 8, sometimes an 8.5, so when the only pair available was the 8.5, I went ahead and ordered them, and they are a skosh long, but so comfy I couldn't send them back. Thank you, Sierra Trading Post, for carrying such wonderful items at such great prices!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Poor Cushioning
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great with Jeans, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Love STP from Syracuse, NY on Monday, September 19, 2011
    These shoes were too tight in the toe box area for me. If that is not a problem for you, these are great shoes.
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great with Jeans, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Like to play from saint paul, mn on Thursday, July 14, 2011
    I use these shoes for easy on/off for errands around town or for causual outings. The are very cozy and comfortable.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Great with Jeans
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by inyourhair from South Florida on Saturday, June 11, 2011
    A great combination - classic boat shoe with the comfort of shearling lining. Great for those cool, wet days out on the water. Comfy to slip on after a day at the beach, too. I will wear these until they fall apart!!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, School, Travel, Wet Weather, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Great with Jeans, Stable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lbj from buffalo, ny on Wednesday, March 9, 2011
    I am a big fan of boat shoes. These are really nice and very different than any other pair I own. the fleece only covers part of the shoe. It would be better if the whole shoe had fleece covering. however, they are cute and comfy at a good price. would recommend.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Comfortable and cute, Cushions Impact, Great with Jeans
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 16 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.