Sebago Docksides Boat Shoes - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. Gorgeous leathers define the appeal of Sebago's Docksides boat shoe -- that and the foot-conforming comfort of handsewn moccasin construction, the signature benefit of this brand.

  • Since 1946, Sebago has been crafting comfortable performance shoes that stand up to the rigors of boating and other water adventures
  • Casually minded styles hold their own in ocean or urban voyages
  • Nubuck or distressed leather upper
  • Soft suede lining
  • Leather-lined foam cushioned footbed
  • Non-marking, slip-resistant rubber outsole
  • Made in Dominican Republic
  • Width: M (medium) W (wide)
  • Runs small, order ½ size larger.
  • Visit our Shoe Sizing Guide

Average Rating based on 33 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 33 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Josie from Loudonville, NY on Monday, June 9, 2014
    I intend to wear these boat shoes, at our lake house in the Adirondacks. With reddish/tan soles, they won't show the pine tar from the trees as much as white soled ones that I have had for twenty years. I'm looking forward to another twenty years of use from these.
  • Reviewed by Sissy from Michigan on Friday, November 8, 2013
    These were comfortable right out of the box! No break in required. Adorable color (think light navy) and just as description stated. Will be great for jeans/casual. Cannot go wrong w/these...Love Sierra Trading Post!
  • Reviewed by Jan the fan from Pennsylvania on Wednesday, September 25, 2013
    I love wearing my docksides, especially with some boot cut jeans. It adds a Kool and contemporary look. Plus they are very comfy.
  • Reviewed by jwink from North Carolina on Wednesday, August 28, 2013
    Really liked the shoe, but they were too wide for me. Had to send back. I ordered my regular size which was fine, but just too wide.
  • Reviewed by Boat Shoes Jane from Whidbey Island, Washington on Sunday, July 21, 2013
    I have had my original pair of Sebago deck shoes for around 30 years, and they're still doing well, with the exception of a piece being missing thanks to a puppy we once had! This is my second pair, and they are perfect. They were instantly comfortable. They aren't quite as sturdy as my original pair, so I don't think they'll last as long, but nothing is as good quality these days. Unfortunately, this seems to come with the times. Apparently not all "progress" is good. I still would recommend these shoes.
  • Reviewed by discerning from san francisco on Monday, May 13, 2013
    These shoes are great. I bought them in blue, as that was all that was left, and with the stitching, they are really cute. They did not run small at all, I would suggest buying your regular size. I love them!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by libraryrox from Tennessee on Tuesday, February 26, 2013
    I am on my feet all day so I am always looking for comfortable, business casual shoes. Because these navy Docksides are suede, they are soft right out of the box - no breaking in. They run true to length but a little narrow - great for a slightly narrow foot. The red stitching is a little odd but is close to the color of the soles. In short, these shoes fit as anticipated and keep my feet comforta
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BTDT from Gainesville, FL on Thursday, January 24, 2013
    The website said "Runs small order 1/2 size larger." So I did and guess what? They're a half size too large. I ordered the dark blue and the soles and stitching turned out to be red-orange instead of the brown it appeared to be. I returned them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by pdm from Colorado on Tuesday, January 22, 2013
    I like this brand but had to return it because I did not realize the one I ordered were in suede and I wanted a leather pair. My error but I'll watch for leather ones to order in the future.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cyn from Va on Thursday, September 13, 2012
    I wear these around the house, outside, on the boat and everywhere.
    • Best Uses: Boating, Casual Wear, Sailing, Wading, Walking/Hiking
    • Describe Yourself: Intermediate
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Easy On and Off, Good Traction, Great Fit, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 33 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.