Sebago Halifax Strap Loafer Shoes (For Women)

Closeouts. The sophisticated, classic loafer style of Sebago's Halifax strap shoes offers the dependable, comfortable, sleek design you need for a long day in the board room.

Average Rating based on 14 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
  • Reviewed by Picky 123 from Kentuckt on Friday, February 22, 2013
    I wear these loafers to work and with my jeans when running errands on the weekend. They have a great old school look about them. When they first arrived I was worried that they may be a bit too narrow across the toes but they are leather and broke in after one wearing. Now they are as comfortable as wearing slippers.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Grey from Austin, Texas on Friday, December 21, 2012
    I have always loved loafers, and these make my feet and me happy.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by B in DC from DE on Tuesday, August 7, 2012
    Well-tailored shoes, hand-sewn and leather lining are comfortable out of the box.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Good Arch Support, Great with Jeans, Stable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by GS from Grosse Pointe, MI on Thursday, July 5, 2012
    This loafer was larger in appearance than expected. I felt like I had flippers on my feet
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by painterg from chicago on Wednesday, June 6, 2012
    OUCH! this shoe wasn't even vaguely the right size. i am a size 9 and couldnt slide my foot into this shoe! Back it went
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by 3dvizwiz from Boulder, CO on Thursday, May 24, 2012
    I was so hoping that these would fit in my size, but they felt to be almost a full size too large. The quality is very high - if you decide to try these, maybe try ordering down at least a half size.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel, Work
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Good Arch Support, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels full size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Clockley from No CO on Monday, April 16, 2012
    Needed a pair of "all-purpose" brown shoes and these fit the bill wonderfully. They are comfortable, stylish and versatile. Very pleased.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Good Arch Support, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bay from charleston, wv on Monday, March 5, 2012
    comfortable shoe. stylish with jeans.
    • Best Uses: Everyday
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Amma Diane from Nashville, TN on Monday, February 20, 2012
    Typical Sebago penny loafer, comfy fron day one, no need to break in.
    • Best Uses: Everyday
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Conservative
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by KC from North Texas on Monday, January 23, 2012
    I bought these great shoes because they came in a wide width. Unfortunately, the wide width in these shoes is narrower than another medium width shoe by the same maker (which fits my foot just fine). My foot wouldn't even go in the shoe (I'm not talking tight, I'm talking foot did NOT fit in the shoe). I'm very sad because these are some great looking loafers. They will be going back. :-( They are well made and very attractive, just very narrow.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.