Sebago Lighthouse Boots (For Women)

Closeouts. Functional, fashionable and flexible, Sebago's Lighthouse boots offer handsewn blucher moccasin construction, a slip-resistant sole and ample good looks.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Reviewed by Helen from Russia on Tuesday, January 7, 2014
    Tinsel Blatsk ordered color (of course different from the picture that the website) - came boots worn black and gray, as if they had been worn for a long time. But the color looks fine, I even liked more than pure black. Height they are not as high as they appear in the image. By type seem very narrow, but because the material is very soft, the foot is very comfortable and does not feel any discomfort at all. Suit and the low and high rise - due to the laces. Size truthful. Subtotal: I recommend.
  • Reviewed by Jodi from Michigan on Thursday, August 22, 2013
    These boots fit more like high top tennis shoes. I have a narrower foot and was very pleased that they fit. They run true to size. They are soft and feel more like a converse, no arch support but cute and water proof. The leather is a very distressed look. I see them as a cool funky casual look for wet weather.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by pwrpuf2k from Pittsburgh, PA on Thursday, February 7, 2013
    I bought these boots for a stylish, comfortable, urban look when I am out walking around town.

    I bought the tinsel gray and love the color! They are distressed looking and go with anything casual. My 24 year old daughter and her friends all want a pair!

    The leather is very soft. The width is a little narrow and there is not a lot of arch support. I did purchase gel in-soles for additional support. This was the only reason i did not give 5 stars.

    All in all an excellent purchase!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kkski from kkski on Thursday, January 31, 2013
    Very cute boot, didn't quite fit my daughter.
  • Reviewed by Alicia from Clearlake, CA on Thursday, August 30, 2012
    This brand appears to run narrow so I sized up to a 7.5. THIS method usually works with boots. I ordered the Sebago 'Saranac High' boots this way and they fit fine and are comfortable. I usually wear a 6.5 in sandals or dress shoes and a 7 in most shoes. I have wide , KEEN-friendly feet. Sizing up with this shoe didn't work. They were about a full inch or inch and a half too long and still too narrow. I would trip over the extra toe space. Maybe the deck style shoes and boots are just made for extra long, narrow feet. If you have long narrow feet then these are some stylie deck boots for you. The black is more of a charcoal grey with white deck shoe bottoms.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, School
    • Cons: Poor Fit, Very Very Long, Very very narrow
    • Describe Yourself: Artist And Teacher, Comfort-oriented, Stylish, With Squat Wide Feet
    • Pros: Durable, Good quality, Light For Booties, Stylish, Supple leather, Waterproof I Think, Well Made
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ysg from new york on Saturday, November 26, 2011
    These boots were shipped very quickly from sierra trading post! They fit true to size and width. I could wear regular socks with them (too small for hiking socks) No arch support at all, but that was only expected. The leather was soft and didn't need any break-in time. the soles are a little thin, probably not very good for cold weather. but all overall, great boots.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Liz from Ridgewood from Queens, NY on Monday, April 11, 2011
    These shoes are great. Very comfortable and the price is right! I did have to return the 1st pair and size up 1/2 size. My feet run on the wide side.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Comfortable, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cali. Woman from Northern CA. on Saturday, February 5, 2011
    I really like the look and feel of the boot, soft leather, I don't think break in time would be difficult. Fit was not good for me and I decided on another boot.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Stylish, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels full size too big
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Walking Nurse from Reston VA on Saturday, January 15, 2011
    Stops water. Wool socks make them perfect.
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Durable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.