Sebago Old Town Leather Boat Shoes (For Women)

Closeouts. Named after the famous wooden canoe and just as handsomely crafted, Sebago's Old Town leather boat shoes feature handsewn moccasin construction for a custom comfort fit.

  • Since 1946, Sebago has been crafting comfortable performance shoes that stand up to the rigors of boating and other water adventures
  • Sebago's casually minded styles hold their own in ocean or urban voyages
  • Handsewn moccasin construction creates a flexible mold around your foot for a custom comfort fit
  • Burnished leather upper with wax finish
  • Functional rawhide laces
  • Cushioned leather-lined footbed
  • EVA heel cup
  • Siped rubber outsole for slip control on decks or in deluges
  • Heel: ¾"
  • Medium width
  • Made in Dominican Republic
  • Runs large, order ½ size smaller.
  • Visit our Shoe Sizing Guide

Average Rating based on 16 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 16 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Oulala ! from Montreal, Qc. on Monday, April 23, 2012
    I wear them for work.It gives me a good look with jeans or cotton pants as well as comfort.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • View On Shoes: I'm Really Into Shoes
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by M'cycle Mama from Oregon on Monday, March 12, 2012
    Fit is spot on. Adjustable lace for sock thickness. Quality construction. Wish there were more in my size.
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Going Out, Office
    • Cons: No more in my size
    • Pros: Proper arch support
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Black Beagle from Louisville, KY on Monday, February 20, 2012
    I may be a bit old fashioned, but I tend to have a pair of these at all times. They never wear out, they just change functions. At first they are perfect with jeans/cords/shorts when I want to protect my feet (e.g.along a rocky coast)and I don't want to wear sandals. Then after a few years, they move towards being work shoes for the yard or walking dusty paths (as in Haiti last month). These new ones promise to be the same high quality and long lasting..and comfortable with or without socks.
    • Best Uses: Casual classic, Knocking Around
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Long lasting, Stable, Versatile, Well made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rafael the Guaro from Barquisimeto,Venezuela on Friday, December 9, 2011
    How you use the product
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Stains Easily
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hoppy from Denver on Monday, November 14, 2011
    Some things just never change, and ,thankfully, these perfectly preppy shoes are one of them! A real classic, they look shabby-chic-worn when you first put them on. Not for you if you're looking for firm arch support. A wear anywhere casual shoe
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Cons: Poor Arch Support
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bluepacifica from Washington on Thursday, October 27, 2011
    These shoes feel a tad narrow for the medium width but they are not uncomfortable at all. They're very attractive but sturdy. A keeper!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Arch Support, Great with Jeans, Stable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DML from Tucson, AZ on Saturday, October 15, 2011
    The website says that if you wear a size and half, that you should order the shoe a half size smaller because the shoe runs large. I wear a 6 and half shoe and brought size 6. I really believe that you need to order the next size bigger. A seven would have been a better fit. Unfortunately, I received my shoes the day before we left for our trip and I brought them with me. I needed to wear them with socks and they really were uncomfortable. Even without socks they were not as comfortable as I would have liked. I am going to have them stretch in length since I can't return because I wore them. I love the shoe and it's looks. I got alot of compliments on them. I only wish they were 7's and not 6's.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, School, Travel
    • Cons: Poor Arch Support
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Durable, Great with Jeans, Stable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jules from Scottsdale, AZ on Sunday, September 18, 2011
    These are generally comfortable but it seems that the arch is a little out of place for the size. It also seems that ordering a half size down would correct the arch issue but then the shoe would be too short. The arch is not so pronounced as to be uncomfortable and continued wear made it a non-issue. The waxed leather stands up to water well, without losing shape or comfort.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, School, Wet Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Great with Jeans, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by It's me from Boston, MA on Monday, September 5, 2011
    These shoes are well made. Unfortunately, they lack cushioning and arch support. They are cute, and would work well for someone who doesn't need support. I reluctantly sent them back.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, School, Travel
    • Cons: Poor Arch Support, Poor Cushioning
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Great with Jeans, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Latecommer from Alamo, CA on Thursday, September 1, 2011
    Love these, go great with long pants and shorts. Very versitiel and comfortable.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night, School, Travel, Wet Weather, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Good Arch Support, Great with Jeans, Stable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 16 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.