Sebago Saranac Ankle Boots - Waterproof, Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. On the streets or out in the country, Sebago's Saranac ankle boots have a rugged aesthetic that's practically complemented by their waterproof construction and slip-resistant soles.

Average Rating based on 22 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 22 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nikko_SF from San Francisco on Tuesday, December 2, 2014
    I wanted to like them because I don't have this tan color but they were really stiff. Probably need a break-in period which my feet can't afford to do. True to size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Military Wife from Germany on Sunday, November 9, 2014
    could not get my foot into the right boot, should have been made with a zipper. Loved the color and material, but no way to get the boot on, had to return
  • Reviewed by Jsurely from Massachusetts on Friday, March 14, 2014
    I wanted some cuter boots good for walking around when the ground is wet and not so good for dressier shoes and boots. These are great for that. They look a little dressy, and they are comfortable enough to walk in for a while. They run true to size in 5, but they are a bit narrow. I like that the heel is narrow, but wish there was a bit more room in the toe box. For the price, though, these are a great buy.
  • Reviewed by Simon from New York City on Thursday, February 20, 2014
    The boots fit well, look great, and are very good in incumbent weather. Beautiful color brown and good for all occasions.
  • Reviewed by Keyport gardener from Keyport NJ on Thursday, January 30, 2014
    I like them. They are comfy and look good in a slightly rugged way. Needed a 1/2 size smaller but okay with heavier socks.
  • Reviewed by Stable gifter from Kentucky on Monday, December 30, 2013
    These are very nice boots. I bought them as a gift intended as a work boot in the stables. Would have been perfect, but were a little too tight across the bridge of the foot, I even bought a 10 for someone that wears a 9.5. Otherwise very nice.
  • Reviewed by California Cowgurl from California on Thursday, May 9, 2013
    I love these boots, they do run a bit narrow which works out well for me. I ordered a second pair one for work and one for play!
  • Reviewed by Sheila from West Virginia on Wednesday, April 17, 2013
    I really like the way they look . Wish I would have gone with a half a size smaller..I read a couple of reviews, and a couple of them said this boot was running small. Well for me they didn't. But they still feel really good so I kept them anyway! They are also very soft..like they are already broken in.
  • Reviewed by Colorado girl from Durango Co on Sunday, April 14, 2013
    Ordered in a 7.5 bases on other reviews, I usually order a 7 or 7.5. I have a narrow foot and the 7.5 fit perfectly. Wore them all day out of the box with wool socks and my feet stayed dry. Only thing I could say as an improvement is more arch support would be a bonus.
  • Reviewed by sweet Pea from Western Washington State on Tuesday, April 2, 2013
    I read all the reviews before purchasing... really didn't know what to expect. They fit like a glove. BRAVA! I may need to wear thicker socks. Wore them all easter -- no breakin required. Beyond Delighted!!!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 22 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.