Sebago Saranac Ankle Boots - Waterproof, Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. On the streets or out in the country, Sebago's Saranac ankle boots have a rugged aesthetic that's practically complemented by their waterproof construction and slip-resistant soles.

Average Rating based on 20 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 20 reviews
  • Reviewed by Jsurely from Massachusetts on Friday, March 14, 2014
    I wanted some cuter boots good for walking around when the ground is wet and not so good for dressier shoes and boots. These are great for that. They look a little dressy, and they are comfortable enough to walk in for a while. They run true to size in 5, but they are a bit narrow. I like that the heel is narrow, but wish there was a bit more room in the toe box. For the price, though, these are a great buy.
  • Reviewed by Simon from New York City on Thursday, February 20, 2014
    The boots fit well, look great, and are very good in incumbent weather. Beautiful color brown and good for all occasions.
  • Reviewed by Keyport gardener from Keyport NJ on Thursday, January 30, 2014
    I like them. They are comfy and look good in a slightly rugged way. Needed a 1/2 size smaller but okay with heavier socks.
  • Reviewed by Stable gifter from Kentucky on Monday, December 30, 2013
    These are very nice boots. I bought them as a gift intended as a work boot in the stables. Would have been perfect, but were a little too tight across the bridge of the foot, I even bought a 10 for someone that wears a 9.5. Otherwise very nice.
  • Reviewed by California Cowgurl from California on Thursday, May 09, 2013
    I love these boots, they do run a bit narrow which works out well for me. I ordered a second pair one for work and one for play!
  • Reviewed by Sheila from West Virginia on Wednesday, April 17, 2013
    I really like the way they look . Wish I would have gone with a half a size smaller..I read a couple of reviews, and a couple of them said this boot was running small. Well for me they didn't. But they still feel really good so I kept them anyway! They are also very soft..like they are already broken in.
  • Reviewed by Colorado girl from Durango Co on Sunday, April 14, 2013
    Ordered in a 7.5 bases on other reviews, I usually order a 7 or 7.5. I have a narrow foot and the 7.5 fit perfectly. Wore them all day out of the box with wool socks and my feet stayed dry. Only thing I could say as an improvement is more arch support would be a bonus.
  • Reviewed by sweet Pea from Western Washington State on Tuesday, April 02, 2013
    I read all the reviews before purchasing... really didn't know what to expect. They fit like a glove. BRAVA! I may need to wear thicker socks. Wore them all easter -- no breakin required. Beyond Delighted!!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CO transplant from Boulder, CO on Saturday, February 09, 2013
    These are great looking boots and would probably be comfortable if they fit properly. I originally ordered my usual size (9), but they were snug and narrow in the toe area. I exchanged them for a 9.5, but they were still snug/narrow. Maybe I could have tried a 10, but that would have made them loose in the heel. I was really hoping they'd fit.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by These boots are made for walking from michigan on Tuesday, January 29, 2013
    I really do love these boots. I wear boots almost every day. I liked these because they are water proof and good traction on the sole, Michigan weather can be wet and slushy.
    Putting them on at first was kind of hard, but, after using a shoe horn, they slide on better. I wish they had a bigger loop at the back, so it would be easier to put your finger in to pull them on.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 20 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.