Sebago Sussex Classic Shoes - Penny Loafers (For Men)

Closeouts. British tan is a beautifully burnished brown leather that makes Sebago's Sussex Classic penny loafer shoe an instant classic in the penny loafer category.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Reviewed by bob of hollywood from so fl on Thursday, January 16, 2014
    fits to size, rubber sole makes walking easy, good looking with jeans or kakis.
  • Reviewed by Vasya from Stamford on Monday, September 2, 2013
    These are well made shoes, but they seem off in sizing. Regular 10 was at least half a size larger (10.5-11 really). Tried exchanging for half a size down and while the length was better they were too narrow and not comfortable. Had to return the second pair as well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jackhel from Arizona on Thursday, August 9, 2012
    Just what I was looking for at a good price. But they were much too big (long) - first time that's happened to me with shoes. Afraid that if I exchanged them for smaller size they would be too tight in width, so just sent them back.
    • Best Uses: Business Casual, Casual Wear, Work
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative
    • Pros: Classic Design, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels full size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dappered from Georgia on Saturday, January 21, 2012
    Perfect for dress casual... Very comfortable
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Going Out, School, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great with Jeans, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pond-dog from Devonshire Bermuda on Thursday, November 10, 2011
    all purpose use & a perfect fit right out of the box.i've never had any problems with this product line.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by customer from Delafield, WI on Friday, November 4, 2011
    Nice shoe, Just too big. Had to return
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SteveE from Austin, Tx on Saturday, August 13, 2011
    leather is a unique and classy brown color. Perhaps it was supposed to be a more modern style since it's very narrow for a D width so I knocked one star off. I returned for half size longer and the width is snug but not tight. Very comfortable shoe that I wear quite often.
    • Best Uses: Business Casual
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jon from Maine on Wednesday, June 8, 2011
    I use this for a work shoe. Nice styling - well made shoe.
    • Best Uses: Business Casual
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.