SensorTrak Rampage Gore-Tex® Work Boots - Waterproof, Safety Composite Toe, Leather (For Men)

Closeouts. In SensorTrak's Rampage work boots, you can accomplish your best work in all conditions. A waterproof breathable Gore-Tex® membrane keeps you dry in wet conditions, and an innovative SensorTrak Vibram® outsole features all-weather studs that provide excellent traction in all conditions, including ice.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Reviewed by Miniwheats from MI on Wednesday, September 26, 2012
    My hubby absolutely loves these boots and wants another pair but unfortunately, no more available in his size. Should have bought 2 pair! He has worked in ditches and rough roads, so they do get quite scuffed and need to be oiled, but hold up to water still. And comfort is a plus of course which these are super comfy. Even after a 14 hour working day!
    • Best Uses: Wet Weather, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Durable, Good Cushioning, Stable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by Work Dog from Greenville SC on Tuesday, May 22, 2012
    I like to work hard but my feet pay the price. I have had so much trouble finding a boot that I did not want to pull off at the end of the day. This is it. I can not believe the comfort all day.
    I was afraid the composit toe may be heavy but I can not tell the difference between these and other boots I have had. The next test will be duribility. I hope they hold out but I am going to go ahead and order another pair anyway. Even if they only last a few month those months will be worth the price.
    • Cons: Great out of the box
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stable
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Charlie from Black Forest, CO on Monday, May 07, 2012
    I use these boots for working in mineral exploration hiking rough and rodky terrain without any trails. They are comfortable and give good support.
    • Best Uses: Wet Weather, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Durable, Gooe ankle support, Stable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by rufus from minneapolis, mn on Monday, May 07, 2012
    very comfortable and seem to be durable
    • Best Uses: Work
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by COUNTRY BOY from Asheville, nc on Wednesday, May 02, 2012
    As per usual, STP comes thru with the best products at the best price!!!!!!!
    • Best Uses: Work
    • Describe Yourself: Utilitarian
    • Pros: Good Cushioning, Stable
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Yemser from Colorado on Monday, April 23, 2012
    I need a sturdy durable boot
    or they just won't last,
    these seem to do the trick!
    • Best Uses: Construction, Wet Weather, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Plasterer
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Durable, Good Cushioning, Stable, Waterproof
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sljgold from indianapolis, IN on Saturday, March 24, 2012
    The boots fit and are very comfortable.
    • Best Uses: Wet Weather, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Durable, Good Cushioning, Stable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Big Bob from Port St Lucie, FL on Wednesday, March 21, 2012
    They said the boot runs one size larger than normal. I ordered 1/2 size smaller, a 10.5 instead of 10 and they are perfect. It isn't often I find a boot that I can try on my aching feet after a long day and have them feel better than slippers. These are the ones. I hadn't even had them an hour and I immediately ordered another pair while they were still in stock. It's been two weeks now and I've worn them every day. My feet thank me daily.
    • Best Uses: Work
    • Describe Yourself: Construction worker
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Durable, Good Cushioning
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #