Customer Reviews Of:
Serengeti Bella Sunglasses - Polarized, Photochromic Glass Lenses (For Women)

Closeouts. Serengeti Bella sunglasses bring smooth curves to top-tier technology. Polarized photochromic glass lenses provide superior optics and change their tint automatically throughout the day.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews 4.000000 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by country girl from rural New England on Wednesday, September 2, 2015
    I needed glasses that were polarized and A and B UV filtered. They had all that and look great for a sensational price.
  • Reviewed by Bang for the Buck Gal from CA on Sunday, August 16, 2015
    Wanted to like these glasses. Frames seemed cheap-feeling & for the life of me, I couldn't see any photochromic capacity in the lenses! I went into all levels of light & dark & the lenses didn't change AT ALL!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by RobinN from Minneapolis on Wednesday, July 29, 2015
    I don't tend to wear sunglasses as I find them a bit uncomfortable, but this pair has me thinking that maybe I've been trying the wrong styles. These are very comfortable - I've worn them for hours while on my bike, and they make a great difference in how I feel at the end. I love the way they look, even if my teenager has other opinions.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jenny from California on Monday, July 27, 2015
    frame not well designed, if the arms curve a bit toward ears, it would be more secure on my face. it's probably not designed for Asian face, I have to return them but otherwise I really like the lense clarity and how it only darkens the surrounding without changing color of anything.
  • Reviewed by Dr. Bison . from Over the rainbow on Friday, May 29, 2015
    Still rounding up! I know I'm a sucker. Thing is, Serengeti lenses are like eyewear perfection. You just can't go wrong. Only problem I have with these is the frame. I own about a dozen pair of premium sunglasses, several of which are Serengeti's. I actually own this exact style in 2 different colors because I got great deals each time. The frames look great on my medium sized, roundish face, they just don't "feel" as robust as other frames. Kinda weird. They're definitely lighter (not necessarily a bad thing) but feel a bit cheapish. If I wasn't looking through amazing lenses to see how these glasses looked, I'd be forced to question the authenticity of the S on the earpiece. Nevertheless. They look great on and are a breath of fresh air for the eyes. Keepers!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CAgirl from Pittsburgh on Monday, May 25, 2015
    Frame is not as stylish as I had hoped but really great lenses made this a good buy.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ocngrl007 from Wilmington, NC on Saturday, January 31, 2015
    I love Serengeti glasses - they are glass lenses with excellent optics, frames are made in Italy. This style is cool and flattering, however, I have a smaller face and these are just a little too wide. I did decide to keep them though, they were on sale & a coupon, so for the price they're going to be my extra beach pair.
    If you can find a style that fits your face, Serengeti are really nice glasses on par with Maui Jim.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by amarielle from upstate NY on Tuesday, September 30, 2014
    I love the style of these glasses. The frames have a very attractive curve, and the lenses are very nice. However, I have a medium sized face, and there is no way these will stay on. If I don't move, it's okay, but the minute I take a step, they slide down my nose. I am disappointed, and I had to send them back. You would have to have a wide face to make these work.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kkj78 from ohio on Monday, April 21, 2014
    I have about 8 diff pair of Serengeti sunglasses that have diff color lens for diff activities. I start to wear them when my eyes started to get very light sensitive. about 15 yrs ago. I just keep adding to my collect about 1 every other year. my 1st pair is still nice as my pair I bought above. I need to shade my eyes as much as possible. they all have springed hinges. you won't be diss satisfated. sorry I'm not spelling very good I have mctd and sometimes it very hard to think. they also come with a very nice hard case and cleaning cloth. give them a try
  • Sort by: