Serengeti Genova Sunglasses - Polarized, Photochromic Glass Lenses (For Women)

Closeouts. Fashion is a statement, show off your refined style in Serengeti's Genova sunglasses that use polarized, photochromic and spectral-control glass lens technologies to ensure the highest optical precision.

Average Rating based on 18 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 18 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Berny from niagara falls, ny on Friday, October 24, 2014
    durable good quality, comfortable, greatly reduce eye strain due to the bright sun

    a little too big for small faces like me , It fits already so I am going to keep it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Christy from California on Sunday, August 3, 2014
    These lightweight sunglasses are perfect for outdoor play, or driving. Love the polarized lenses, that soften the glare and extend outdoor fun hours! I chose the gray plaid frames for s switch from black, and love the look. These are really versatile, well made shades.
  • Reviewed by cam from nj on Friday, March 28, 2014
    I only buy glass lense sunglasses and was hesitant to try a new style when my Ray Bans style changed from glass. BUT I LOVE THESE. They are SO comfortable and really cute.
  • Reviewed by Okie Fowler from Oklahoma on Friday, March 21, 2014
    I bought these sunglasses based on the performance of the Genova's I already owned...non-polarized, although photochromic. The other Genova's are great, but I needed sunglasses that are polarized so that I could see down into the water while fishing. Just like the other Genova's, these are awesome sunglasses.

    They are comfortable to wear for a long period of time, and are soothing to the eyes. They are listed "for women", but they are masculine looking and work great for men! You can't beat STP's price!
  • Reviewed by Annie from Vancouver, Canada on Tuesday, June 18, 2013
    I did not find these to be a large fit at all. I have a ladies medium sized head, and they fit well. I had tried these on at Costco prior to purchase, so I knew these would fit. At Costco, they're sold as unisex. They were much cheaper here.
  • Reviewed by Great Lakes Girl from Lake Erie on Wednesday, May 8, 2013
    These are really nice sunglasses but the size specs are misleading. They are not small frames but are actually 6 inches wide. I'd say they're for men. Had to send mine back but the lenses do have wonderful sun protection.
  • Reviewed by CSA from Charleston, SC on Wednesday, March 27, 2013
    These Sunglasses are great! They are quality made and comfortable. I did not find them to be "too heavy" as another review noted. I am very satisfied and I am considering ordering another pair.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by patchouli from Seattle WA on Wednesday, January 23, 2013
    Very comfortable quality glasses with attractive, classic look. Thanks for making these available to me at an affordable price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by buggygirl from Slidell, LA on Monday, November 26, 2012
    Do a lot of fishing - in and out of the sun, so really like that I can see clearly in either situation. Good fit - I have a smallish face. The polarization was great for seeing fish in the water. Glass doesn't scratch like the plastics!
  • Reviewed by ZFMD from Maryland on Friday, October 26, 2012
    These sunglasses are wonderful for driving even in overcast conditions. The tint is dark but the photochromic lenses adjust. The shape is stylish and flattering to an oval face.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Driving
    • Describe Yourself: Classic, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Adequate Tint, Attractive Design, Comfortable, Good Polarization, Good Protection
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 18 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.