Serengeti Rotolare Sunglasses - Polarized, Photochromic, Polar PhD Lenses

Closeouts. Roll around town in style thanks to Serengeti's Rotolare sunglasses that use polarized, photochromic and spectral-control lens technologies to ensure the highest optical precision.

Average Rating based on 11 reviews 4.636363
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Leo West from Georga on Tuesday, June 17, 2014
    These sunglasses are of very good quality and fit well. They are the lightest sungalsses that I have had and made of good materials. The comfort of these sungalsses is the best I have ever worn. The lenses area great with clear vision and these sunglasses have no blind spots to block your vision or that you have to look around.
  • Reviewed by Colorado Cyclist from Colorado on Thursday, May 22, 2014
    I have tried a lot of high-end sunglasses - Revo, Ray-Ban, Oakley, Bolle, and others. Serengeti are, hands-down, the best. The lenses are tremendously free of distortion. My preference is for grey, polarized lenses and the Polar PhD lens lets your eyes completely relax. I now have three different pair: one in each car and one for cycling. The Rotolare fits well on my male, medium, slightly angular face. They wrap nicely around and block almost all light from the sides and top.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dimako from Upstate, NY on Sunday, May 18, 2014
    absolutely love them, nice tint fit well
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JK from Wilmington, DE on Saturday, August 18, 2012
    I bought these glasses after my eye doctor told me I should always wear sun glasses when outdoors. Since I'm outside alot for sports I decided to get these to use instead of the cheap but stylish versions from drug stores. Love them. The case was bulky and loose, so I'm using another case I had at home that will protect the glasses in my purse when I'm not wearing them. These are not stylish glasses for dressy occasions but otherwise suitable all around from sport to suit.
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Athletics, Casual Wear, Driving, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Classic, Comfort-Oriented
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Polarization, Good Protection, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Cubs fan from Washington, DC on Saturday, July 21, 2012
    Love these sunglasses. Fit great and awesome tint. So nice that I bought another pair for when I lose/scratch/etc. my first pair.
    • Pros: Adequate Tint, Attractive Design, Comfortable, Good Polarization, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lar from Pittsburgh,PA on Friday, July 20, 2012
    I like the light weight quality of these glasses
    • Best Uses: Athletics, Casual Wear, Driving, Special Occasions, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Classic, Comfort-Oriented
    • Pros: Adequate Tint, Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Good Polarization, Good Protection, Lightweight, Scratch Resistant
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mtn, Man from Clovis, CA on Thursday, July 19, 2012
    Purchased for driving, they work...
    • Best Uses: Driving, Special Occasions
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Arnie from PA on Tuesday, July 17, 2012
    These fit great and stay put. great for golf and other sports.
    • Best Uses: Athletics, Casual Wear, Driving
    • Describe Yourself: Classic, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Polarization, Good Protection, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bo from Syracuse, NY on Friday, July 13, 2012
    I can wear this pair in a well-lit room as the tint is not excessive. Photochromic feature is very functional in bright outdoors. Cuts haze and glare in driving. The case was soft and not the most useful thought the description indicates "hard case", a small disappointment.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Driving, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-Oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Adequate Tint, Attractive Design, Comfortable, Good Polarization, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by swamiji from india on Wednesday, July 4, 2012
    Opting for Serengeti sunglasses was to benefit from its total protection and also send a candid message about its style and the image it imparts to the wearer.
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Casual Wear, Driving, Special Occasions, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Classic, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Adequate Tint, Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Good Polarization, Good Protection, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #