Serengeti Verucchio Sunglasses - Polarized, Photochromic, Polar PhD Lenses

Closeouts. Enjoy the panoramic view in Serengeti's Verucchio sunglasses that use polarized, photochromic and spectral-control lens technologies to ensure the highest optical precision.

Average Rating based on 14 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
  • Reviewed by Bluebell from Northern Arizona on Sunday, August 11, 2013
    Good quality, like the grey lenses and the hinge action on the frames since I frequently have to move the glasses to the top of my head with one hand. Of course they never look quite the same as the sideways photos online and I would have preferred not as much of a dip across the nose bridge. The photochromic feature is almost nonexistent-I have a nice pair of photochromic motorcycle goggles and they change fast and noticeably. Overall, though, I am pretty satisfied with these.
  • Reviewed by walker from California on Tuesday, August 06, 2013
    Gift for a special someone.
  • Reviewed by GDan from CT on Saturday, July 13, 2013
    I took these glasses with me to the Caribbean. They worked fine, no eye fatigue after a full day in the bright sun and could see very clearly.
  • Reviewed by Currdog from New Mexico on Thursday, July 11, 2013
    These sunglasses have excellent quality lenses. Very clear and distortion free. The frames are very durable and comfortable. I spend most of my time outdoors and I need glasses that will hold up. For the money they can't be beat.
  • Reviewed by spider from boston on Wednesday, June 26, 2013
    great sunglasses,great lenses, frame sturdy, very well made. would recommend, easy transaction, speedy shipping.
  • Reviewed by aussie1 from Aus on Thursday, June 20, 2013
    Great product...excellent service by Sierra
  • Reviewed by builderwill from Mesa, AZ on Monday, June 03, 2013
    Bought them for a trip to Mexico. They were very comfortable to wear for long duration driving across the desert. Excellent coverage. The photo chromatic change is slow but noticeable, especially going from indoors to out doors. The polarization really cut the glare while kayaking.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Steeleroo from Boulder, CO on Monday, July 30, 2012
    These are the first pair of sunglasses I have found in a long time that are firm fitting, solid-but light weight, with great lenses, that look good. The hinges feel solid. They have a little resistance in them so as not to be floppy, but with the right amount of elasticity to make them comfortable. Every thing looks great through them.
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Driving, Fishing, Photography
    • Cons: None
    • Describe Yourself: Creative, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Polarization, Solid
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Wally Boy from Sedona, AZ on Saturday, July 28, 2012
    Excellent sunglasses but I had to return them. They did not fit my face properly.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Driving
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Polarization, Good Protection, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Vince from Boise on Monday, July 16, 2012
    Casual wear, eye protection
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Casual Wear, Driving, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Pros: Adequate Tint, Comfortable, Good Polarization, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.