Serengeti Vittoria Sunglasses - Polarized, Photochromic

Closeouts. Serengeti's Vittoria sunglasses combine lightweight style with the visual clarity and unparalleled optical performance of photochromic glass lenses.

Average Rating based on 12 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
  • Reviewed by jmf from san mateo ca on Monday, November 4, 2013
    Good fit for my face(average size) but my favorite feature is the tint good for bright sunshine driving which i engage every day.
  • Reviewed by realhhi from Hilton Head SC on Thursday, August 29, 2013
    These glasses fit well and look great on my wife. She's very pleased with the quality and the clear vision. Strongly recommend if you want glass sunglasses.
  • Reviewed by Che avy'a from Wisconsin on Thursday, August 1, 2013
    These are great quality sunglasses but I had to return them because they kept slipping down my nose.
  • Reviewed by Tgeorgo from Honolulu on Thursday, May 23, 2013
    These glasses are fantastic. I have a big head and was worried that they wouldn't be big enough to span the expanse but they look great and perform really well. The photochromic aspect is not as pronounced as I had hoped. It is subtle and difficult to notice but the lenses are great with no distortion and the polarization is great. Overall these are great shades and my go to pair for sure.
  • Reviewed by outdoorzdude from Maine on Thursday, April 11, 2013
    Phenomenal lens, lightweight frames, cool style with AWESOME eye protection!!! Serengeti are GREAT glasses for good reasons and the Vittoria do not disappoint...
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BRADCOMMS from NORTHERN TERRITORY OF AUSTRALIA on Tuesday, December 18, 2012
    THESE ARE GOOD SUNGLASES, AND I LOVE THE WHITE FRAME AS IT REFLECTS THE HEAT AWAY FROM THE FACE - DON'T KNOW WHY THEY HAVE BEEN DISCONTINUED. I LIKED THE PRICE. THE CASE IS OLD FASHIONED. WHY HAVE I BEEN GIVEN SUCH A CASE?
    APART FROM THAT, THIS SALE WAS EXCELLENT AND THE SERVICE VERY GOOD. I WOULD BUY WITH SIERRA AGAIN. THANKS
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Beach Guy from Venice, CA on Wednesday, November 14, 2012
    It is always a risk to order sunglasses without trying them on first. However, you can't beat the STP price, so I went ahead
    and ordered these. THEY FIT PERFECTLY RIGHT OUT OF THE BOX! The tint is perfect, and the white frame looks great and gets a lot of attention. These sunglasses are top quality and definitely a winner.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by diver from las vegas, nevada on Tuesday, October 16, 2012
    lovely pair of sunglasses
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-Oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Adequate Tint, Attractive Design, Comfortable, Good Polarization, Good Protection, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Clyde the Brave from Chicago, IL on Wednesday, August 15, 2012
    These are really nice shades. The design is great. Although I usually use Asian fit, these need only a couple of nose pads to make the adjustment for my Slavic/Native American face.

    The photochromic glass lens is really good optically, and the polarization is perfect, with a little less rainbowing than many other polarized shades.
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Casual Wear, Driving, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-Oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Adequate Tint, Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Good Polarization, Good Protection, Lightweight, Scratch Resistant
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JT the driver from Hudson Valley NY on Wednesday, April 18, 2012
    Design is similar to cheap looking kids glasses. Unless you know they're not. I guess they have to reflect your personality. I use them for driving. I have other frames for casual wear and special occasions.
    • Best Uses: Driving
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Pros: Adequate Tint, Attractive Design, Comfortable, Design, Good Polarization, Good Protection, Lenses, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.