Not only will the world look crisper and more colorful in the shade of your Serengeti sunglasses, but you'll also score serious style points with a range of great-looking frames. Thanks to high-definition lens technology, Serengeti eyewear is able to provide unparalleled contrast and color enhancement for superior visual clarity. Serengeti polarized sunglasses also reduce eye strain caused by harsh reflected glare from roads, water, snow and other surfaces. This brand is well-known for its stunning array of driving sunglasses, each engineered ... Learn more about Serengetiwith spectral-control lenses and fitted with a variety of lightweight wire frames. Lenses from Serengeti Optics are also molecularly engineered with technology that prevents the eye protection from wearing out or wearing off. ... Less
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 131
  • 1-10 of 1305 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by teddy from Florida on Wednesday, January 13, 2016
    These are light and of high quality. Frame, like all Serengeti are excellent. Sent back, they are a very large fit. I wish there was a better size system for sunglasses, purchasing is always a roll of the dice.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sushiken from bc on Monday, January 4, 2016
    Purchased these for my wife for Christmas and she loves them, at least she says she does! Serengeti quality and not overly large as is so common nowadays.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by M19 from Florida on Saturday, January 2, 2016
    I was looking for sunglasses to be able to reduce glare during sunny and cloudy days and these work well. Love the tortoise shell too.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mrdino from Chesapeake, VA on Tuesday, December 29, 2015
    The sunglasses are very nice and the photochromic view with glasses lens are the best. Unless you have large face the sun glasses are large and look big on many faces. I am wearing the sun glasses at the beach, driving, and fishing. The glasses are well worth the clearance price I paid for them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bruce from CT on Tuesday, December 29, 2015
    Purchased these for my wife. She absolutely loves them! They look great, fit great, get lots of compliments. And at an awesome Sierra price, they can't be beat.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by maryalice from chicago on Saturday, December 26, 2015
    good looking, well functioning, just a little on the heavy side but i'd still recommend them
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bonefish41 from Indianapolis on Tuesday, December 22, 2015
    Outstanding value and Italian Mfg...was a gift and as stated larger face, it was perfect.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Driver from nevada on Tuesday, December 15, 2015
    Even with all the STP discounts, these were nearly $100. They fit a small face perfectly & even have nose pads. I like them better than my Ray-Ban's.
  • Reviewed by Doc from NH from New Hampshire on Thursday, December 3, 2015
    These are actually great gasses. Stylish and fit very well. However, they are NOT photochromic. These are the second Serengeti glasses toted as photochromic that i've bought from STP that ended up not being photochromic. Still a five star pair odf sunglasses though but one star off for not being as advetized. Pleaes, STP, double check the product claims.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Disappointed from New Hampshire on Tuesday, December 1, 2015
    Had to return the first order due to the one lens being completely cracked.

    Received 2nd order and while the glasses are fine, the glasses case is terribly scuffed, looks cracked and the inside is falling out.

    Very disappointed in the total packaging. I feel like I was sent a set of glasses someone had for a year, banged up and returned.

    Not what I expected and not what I received with the first set (despite the shattered lens).

    Even the lens cleaning cloth looks and feels used!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 131
  • 1-10 of 1305 reviews
;