Not only will the world look crisper and more colorful in the shade of your Serengeti sunglasses, but you'll also score serious style points with a range of great-looking frames. Thanks to high-definition lens technology, Serengeti eyewear is able to provide unparalleled contrast and color enhancement for superior visual clarity. Serengeti polarized sunglasses also reduce eye strain caused by harsh reflected glare from roads, water, snow and other surfaces. This brand is well-known for its stunning array of driving sunglasses, each engineered ... Learn more about Serengetiwith spectral-control lenses and fitted with a variety of lightweight wire frames. Lenses from Serengeti Optics are also molecularly engineered with technology that prevents the eye protection from wearing out or wearing off. ... Less
Average Rating based on 1220 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 122 »
  • 1-10 of 1220 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Robbie from Montana on Friday, November 21, 2014
    Have always loved Serengeti glasses and these are no exception. If I could have given 4.5 stars I would have. Shipping was a little slow but I think it was the post office, not Sierra. Price was great. I will shop here again, for sure.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MrBill from South Carolina on Saturday, November 15, 2014
    These are great sunglasses. Though they don't look it because of their relatively small size these glasses as very sturdy and I expect them to last a long time. Serengeti produces consistently high quality sunglasses and these are no exceptions. Also a great price from STP.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by IamMattoo from Wilmington, NC on Monday, November 10, 2014
    The Serengeti brand is not what it was years ago... but these shades are very nice! They fit my face good. They are not too flashy but at the same time appear to be somewhat hip. Everything looks extra green in the summertime when I'm wearing these and the polarization works OK if I am trying to see beneath the water. The best part is they give good contrast and block glare while I'm driving. I would say these are a good choice at a reasonable price with no extra flair -
  • Reviewed by MrBill from South Carolina on Saturday, November 8, 2014
    Though these are slighly on the small side they are extremely comfortable and I really like the clarity of the lenses. The gold mirror lenses look great as well. I'm a bit of a sunglasses junkie and I appreciate the consistent high quality of Serengeti products. Also at a great price from STP.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Berny from niagara falls, ny on Friday, October 24, 2014
    durable good quality, comfortable, greatly reduce eye strain due to the bright sun

    a little too big for small faces like me , It fits already so I am going to keep it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pete from Lafayette on Monday, October 13, 2014
    I liked the style and fit but I couldn't get the photochromic lenses to work. I put them out in the sun light and they darked but it didn't seem like they lighten up when I had them inside for an hour. I returned.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cruiser from Littleton, CO on Friday, October 10, 2014
    This is my first pair of Serengeti sunglasses and I have to say that I am impressed by them. Before I bought them I tried on a few different pairs of Serengetis and Smiths at the local STP retail store. The difference in quality between the brands was amazing. The Smiths felt cheap like grocery store shades compared to the Serengetis. I was in the market for a pair of polarized sunglasses in a light lens tint to replace some scratched up polarized Oakley Nanowires that I totally loved.

    So far these have really fit the bill nicely. They are super light and very comfortable to wear. My eyes are really sensitive to bright light so I always have sunglasses on when I go outdoors. The light tint allows me to wear them from early morning to late evening without any issues. I do have a pair of polarized Revos with a much darker tint that I wear when I'm out on really sunny days but for everything else these Serengetis are my sunglasses of choice.

    One thing to note is that these don't seem to have any mirror coating on the outside so people can easily see your eyes through them. Not a problem, but just something to note since most other lenses seem to obscure the view of your eyes.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rob from Canterbury, New Zealand on Friday, October 10, 2014
    Stylish, comfortable, well presented in a practical case. Polarized and Photocromatic perfect for everyday use in our harsh sun environment (New Zealand )
    Also great for spotting fish in the water!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by west coast gal from NW on Thursday, October 9, 2014
    Serengeti make a quality product.
    Love, love, love the glasses
    Perfect fit and not made in China.
  • Reviewed by JT from Florida on Wednesday, October 1, 2014
    These glasses are definitely keepers. They feel extremely lightweight and comfortable. This leads somewhat to an impression of fragility, especially when you observe the amount of flexion that the center/nosepiece of the frame allows. Also, the lenses are not my favorites, and I, like other reviewers, do not notice a significant shift in darkness due to the photochromatic feature. The lenses seem pretty good, but I have some other glasses that are less expensive and the lenses in those really make the world appear to stand out in high definition. After giving the foregoing, somewhat negative description, I will say that these are so extremely comfortable and look so good on me that I look past the areas where these glasses do not totally shine.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 122 »
  • 1-10 of 1220 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;