The world will look crisper and more colorful in the shade of your Serengeti sunglasses - and you'll look terrific in Serengeti's exciting and eclectic designs. Serengeti eyewear uses high-definition technology so your eyes experience unparalleled contrast and superior color enhancement. All of Serengeti's sunglasses are designed to eliminate eye strain and fatigue, with many having polarized lenses to cut glare. Sunglasses from Serengeti's Polarmax collection, employing photochromic lens technology, allow lenses to lighten and darken with the sun. Ser ... Learn more about Serengetiengeti driving sunglasses offer polarized and spectral control lenses in a pleasing variety of wire frame styles, including aviators, sport classics and cosmopolitan sunglasses. The lenses of Serengeti sunglasses are actually molecularly engineered with advanced technology that prevents the eye protection from wearing out or wearing off. And Serengeti sunglasses frames are so comfortable, you won't know you're wearing them. Made from high-caliber materials like Monel, stainless steel and titanium, Serengeti wire frames are designed to conform to the contours of your face. ... Less
Average Rating based on 1186 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 119 »
  • 1-10 of 1186 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by slappy from Louisville on Monday, June 30, 2014
    These sunglasses are very lightweight and fit my large head very well. The lenses are not particularly dark however - good for driving but the tinting is probably a little light for fashion purposes.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by uri from nj on Thursday, June 26, 2014
    Looks good, comfortable and does the job, but you can not look directly at the sun with them and they do not mirror.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by chiller717 from chicago on Monday, June 23, 2014
    They need to go back to glass first of all. Second....the polarization must me wrong because it turned all glare into stars. Great craftsmanship.....just a bad pair i think. I called Sierra....NO PROBLEMS......send them back. They offered my money back....i took store credit. Thanks Sierra....This was my first problem ever with your merchandise. I hated to send them back but they gave me a headache. So thanks again for handling it the way you did
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Slim from Oregon on Thursday, June 19, 2014
    Great glasses, very light weight and awesome lens.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Charlie from Georga on Tuesday, June 17, 2014
    These sunglasses are of very good quality and fit well. They are the lightest sungalsses that I have had and made of good materials. The comfort of these sungalsses is the best I have ever worn. The lenses area great with clear vision and these sunglasses have no blind spots to block your vision or that you have to look around.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by whiplash from washington on Saturday, June 14, 2014
    These are very nice sunglasses. Very well made and fit my face just fine.This is the third pair of Drivers I have had. The optics are unbeatable and make driving so much better. I have the more curved glasses in the past and like this style much better as far as fit and comfort. These glasses are a bit large so if you have a small narrow face you should probably choose a smaller style
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Manhattan Dweller from New York City on Saturday, June 14, 2014
    These are very sharp looking and light weight. High quality and made in Japan (instead of China...) Optics quality is fair. The case is a bit disappointing as it is a soft PU leather case, unlike the usual higher quality Serengeti hard case. Would buy again at this price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Denverguy from Colorado on Tuesday, June 10, 2014
    The frames are a little tight for me, especially the ear pieces tend to pinch a bit where they touch behind the ear. But my head is large. Otherwise these are great glasses
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tahir Saeed from Sydney, Australia on Friday, June 06, 2014
    Looks great and fit properly. Hopefully it will work well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Love shades and straps from Maryland on Monday, June 02, 2014
    My wife's first Serengettis and she loves them.. Great fit and wonderful vision.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 119 »
  • 1-10 of 1186 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;