Not only will the world look crisper and more colorful in the shade of your Serengeti sunglasses, but you'll also score serious style points with a range of great-looking frames. Thanks to high-definition lens technology, Serengeti eyewear is able to provide unparalleled contrast and color enhancement for superior visual clarity. Serengeti polarized sunglasses also reduce eye strain caused by harsh reflected glare from roads, water, snow and other surfaces. This brand is well-known for its stunning array of driving sunglasses, each engineered ... Learn more about Serengetiwith spectral-control lenses and fitted with a variety of lightweight wire frames. Lenses from Serengeti Optics are also molecularly engineered with technology that prevents the eye protection from wearing out or wearing off. ... Less
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 128 »
  • 1-10 of 1273 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by B from Derby City, KY on Tuesday, June 30, 2015
    As always, Bolle makes a high quality product and this one is no different. These glasses fit very nice, good for a medium to large face, and they have great coverage. They look pretty sharp as well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dbb518 from TN on Monday, June 29, 2015
    Great quality Glasses with crystal clear lens!! Excellent price from STP!! I wear contacts so I need sunglasses that prevent dust from blowing in my eyes and are dark enough to shelter my eyes. These glasses are great!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ozarkian from North Arkansas on Sunday, June 28, 2015
    I have a smallish face, but these otherwise beautiful sunglasses are really, really small. I had to spring the hinges out to even get them on. Sent them back.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by 2tuna from monterey on Friday, June 26, 2015
    Well made, great clarity and the best polarization I've seen in a while, and they look dang snazzy on my pumpkin-sized noggin. The frameless aviator is a great design.

    So why only 4 stars? The nose bridge supports protrude far enough into each lens that it appears as a hazy, and mildly disconcerting, artifact in the periphery of my vision
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Finally clear from SC on Friday, June 26, 2015
    I love my Serengeti sunglasses. I was tired of not seeing clearly while wearing sunglasses. I bought a pair for myself and my husband. They are great.

    The frames are so light you forget you have them on.

  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TMARICOPA6 from ARIZONA on Wednesday, June 24, 2015
    Great fit and comfort. Does the job while driving in the Arizona sun. 100% satisfied
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shirt185 from Pennsylvania on Monday, June 22, 2015
    Perfect glasses for driving. Use everyday for driving to work and on weekends. Extremely clear and very easy on your eyes.
    Have owned several Serengeti sunglasses and have been very satisfied with therir quality and performance.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Runninggirl63 from Illinois on Monday, June 15, 2015
    Excellent - Great Value!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jack from Chicago on Wednesday, June 10, 2015
    Serengeti makes great sunglasses. This is the first pair I've owned that don't have glass lenses, and while I still prefer glass, these are very nice and light, and the optics are very good. I'm going to keep them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by STP Fan from Pocono Mts of PA on Tuesday, June 9, 2015
    I can mostly offer only 2nd hand info, as we bought these for my wife, but she likes them a lot. They are a little big, but she was OK with that. This, coupled with how they form fit to the face, means they provide good sun/light protection without a hat or visor. Our main concern from the title, 'photochromatic' was they they might be too light out of direct sunlight, such as when driving. That is not the case. They are dark enough then too. In fact, the wearer reports that she can scarcely tell any changes in tint. Also, the Serengeti quality is up to par compared to what we have come to expect from that brand.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 128 »
  • 1-10 of 1273 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #
;