Not only will the world look crisper and more colorful in the shade of your Serengeti sunglasses, but you'll also score serious style points with a range of great-looking frames. Thanks to high-definition lens technology, Serengeti eyewear is able to provide unparalleled contrast and color enhancement for superior visual clarity. Serengeti polarized sunglasses also reduce eye strain caused by harsh reflected glare from roads, water, snow and other surfaces. This brand is well-known for its stunning array of driving sunglasses, each engineered ... Learn more about Serengetiwith spectral-control lenses and fitted with a variety of lightweight wire frames. Lenses from Serengeti Optics are also molecularly engineered with technology that prevents the eye protection from wearing out or wearing off. ... Less
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 128 »
  • 1-10 of 1279 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by RobinN from Minneapolis on Wednesday, July 29, 2015
    I don't tend to wear sunglasses as I find them a bit uncomfortable, but this pair has me thinking that maybe I've been trying the wrong styles. These are very comfortable - I've worn them for hours while on my bike, and they make a great difference in how I feel at the end. I love the way they look, even if my teenager has other opinions.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jenny from California on Monday, July 27, 2015
    frame not well designed, if the arms curve a bit toward ears, it would be more secure on my face. it's probably not designed for Asian face, I have to return them but otherwise I really like the lense clarity and how it only darkens the surrounding without changing color of anything.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bisbee from AZ on Tuesday, July 21, 2015
    My wife loves them. For being glass they are very lightweight and fix nicely.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Flying for Trout from Minnesota on Wednesday, July 15, 2015
    Nose bridge fits comfortable and snugly keeping glasses away from face. Lenses are a little smaller than they look in the picture, letting in a bit of light from the sides. So, not exactly what I was expecting so will switch these to my driving glasses and move my other pair of Serengeti's to my fishing vest.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mighty Mouse from Summer in the Hood... on Wednesday, July 15, 2015
    These frames are a super fun bright pink and the lenses are equally nice. My face is smaller but not small and these frames definitely were too big. I had to send them back.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Leo West from Georgia on Tuesday, July 14, 2015
    I really like the Serengeti glasses and they fit great. They are lightweight, feel great and fit very well. I would recommend this product to anyone interested in getting a great pair of glasses at a great price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by B from Derby City, KY on Tuesday, June 30, 2015
    As always, Bolle makes a high quality product and this one is no different. These glasses fit very nice, good for a medium to large face, and they have great coverage. They look pretty sharp as well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dbb518 from TN on Monday, June 29, 2015
    Great quality Glasses with crystal clear lens!! Excellent price from STP!! I wear contacts so I need sunglasses that prevent dust from blowing in my eyes and are dark enough to shelter my eyes. These glasses are great!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ozarkian from North Arkansas on Sunday, June 28, 2015
    I have a smallish face, but these otherwise beautiful sunglasses are really, really small. I had to spring the hinges out to even get them on. Sent them back.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by 2tuna from monterey on Friday, June 26, 2015
    Well made, great clarity and the best polarization I've seen in a while, and they look dang snazzy on my pumpkin-sized noggin. The frameless aviator is a great design.

    So why only 4 stars? The nose bridge supports protrude far enough into each lens that it appears as a hazy, and mildly disconcerting, artifact in the periphery of my vision
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 128 »
  • 1-10 of 1279 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #
;