Not only will the world look crisper and more colorful in the shade of your Serengeti sunglasses, but you'll also score serious style points with a range of great-looking frames. Thanks to high-definition lens technology, Serengeti eyewear is able to provide unparalleled contrast and color enhancement for superior visual clarity. Serengeti polarized sunglasses also reduce eye strain caused by harsh reflected glare from roads, water, snow and other surfaces. This brand is well-known for its stunning array of driving sunglasses, each engineered ... Learn more about Serengetiwith spectral-control lenses and fitted with a variety of lightweight wire frames. Lenses from Serengeti Optics are also molecularly engineered with technology that prevents the eye protection from wearing out or wearing off. ... Less
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 129 »
  • 1-10 of 1283 reviews
  • Reviewed by Bang for the Buck Gal from CA on Sunday, August 16, 2015
    Wanted to like these glasses. Frames seemed cheap-feeling & for the life of me, I couldn't see any photochromic capacity in the lenses! I went into all levels of light & dark & the lenses didn't change AT ALL!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bonnie B. from New Jersey on Thursday, August 13, 2015
    Good sunglasses for the price. Polarization enhances what you see. Good for people who prefer dark lenses and they reduce glare on the water.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Wisconsin from Madison on Wednesday, August 12, 2015
    Perfect tint and shape for smaller faces. Quality and craftsmanship are excellent.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by debby moge from end of the earth, washington state on Saturday, August 8, 2015
    I was very pleased with the service. Andi searched out information for me about the product and called me back without my having to call in again. The question was whether the lens was rose colored, as it appeared it might be in the picture. The information she got was that it was indeed rose colored. I have had serengeti sunglasses in the past that were rose colored and the advert on line included rose as a color of lens available. These do not seem to be. They are good, providing sun protection and clarity, but the lens is too brown in tone for me to call it rose, and the frame is a bit heavier than i'm used to.
    I will continue to search for rose colored lenses, and hope beyond hope to find them again.
    Congratulations on your employee, and thanks for asking.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by RobinN from Minneapolis on Wednesday, July 29, 2015
    I don't tend to wear sunglasses as I find them a bit uncomfortable, but this pair has me thinking that maybe I've been trying the wrong styles. These are very comfortable - I've worn them for hours while on my bike, and they make a great difference in how I feel at the end. I love the way they look, even if my teenager has other opinions.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jen from California on Monday, July 27, 2015
    frame not well designed, if the arms curve a bit toward ears, it would be more secure on my face. it's probably not designed for Asian face, I have to return them but otherwise I really like the lense clarity and how it only darkens the surrounding without changing color of anything.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bisbee from AZ on Tuesday, July 21, 2015
    My wife loves them. For being glass they are very lightweight and fix nicely.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Flying for Trout from Minnesota on Wednesday, July 15, 2015
    Nose bridge fits comfortable and snugly keeping glasses away from face. Lenses are a little smaller than they look in the picture, letting in a bit of light from the sides. So, not exactly what I was expecting so will switch these to my driving glasses and move my other pair of Serengeti's to my fishing vest.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mighty Mouse from Summer in the Hood... on Wednesday, July 15, 2015
    These frames are a super fun bright pink and the lenses are equally nice. My face is smaller but not small and these frames definitely were too big. I had to send them back.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Leo West from Georgia on Tuesday, July 14, 2015
    I really like the Serengeti glasses and they fit great. They are lightweight, feel great and fit very well. I would recommend this product to anyone interested in getting a great pair of glasses at a great price.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 129 »
  • 1-10 of 1283 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #
;