Not only will the world look crisper and more colorful in the shade of your Serengeti sunglasses, but you'll also score serious style points with a range of great-looking frames. Thanks to high-definition lens technology, Serengeti eyewear is able to provide unparalleled contrast and color enhancement for superior visual clarity. Serengeti polarized sunglasses also reduce eye strain caused by harsh reflected glare from roads, water, snow and other surfaces. This brand is well-known for its stunning array of driving sunglasses, each engineered ... Learn more about Serengetiwith spectral-control lenses and fitted with a variety of lightweight wire frames. Lenses from Serengeti Optics are also molecularly engineered with technology that prevents the eye protection from wearing out or wearing off. ... Less
Average Rating based on 4 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 126 »
  • 1-10 of 1254 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by funkypuppet from Magnolia Springs, AL on Monday, May 04, 2015
    Was looking forward to getting these, but they made me look like a kid playing dress up. Will have to wait for the Reptile Panthers to come back in stock. These fit my head perfectly and of course had an excellent lens, being Serengeti and all. The shape of the frame was just way too deep to look right on me.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by john from NH on Sunday, May 03, 2015
    best sunglasses I have ever bought. Lenses are absolutely amazing
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jiminski from California on Wednesday, April 29, 2015
    The frames are attractive and as expected. The lenses, however, are not photchromic drivers glass lenses that constantly lighten and darken throughout the day, as advertised. The are sunglasses with the same shade, regardless of the intensity of light or the absence of light.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by The Fish Girl from Eagle Point on Monday, April 27, 2015
    Arrived faster than I expected and they are just what I expected
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sanford Sue from Michigan on Tuesday, April 21, 2015
    They fit great and work perfect; great sun protection.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MofReno from Reno, NV on Monday, April 20, 2015
    Having purchased Serengeti sunglasses in the past, I knew what to expect of the brand. In that regard, the "brand" doesn't disappoint. That said, however, the photo of the sunglasses advertised is somewhat misleading, in my opinion. Specifically, the lens' appear smaller in the photo than they are, to a point where I initially had thought of returning them, but decided to keep them. Thus, the size of the lens' has taken some getting used to. Likewise, I am less than impressed with the degree of automatic tint adjustment, in as much as they do not darken and lighten as much as I thought they would. Simply put, a little less than impressed with this style from Serengeti than I had hoped, and definitely not as good as sunglasses purchased from them in the past.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by stiffknees from pennsylvania on Monday, April 13, 2015
    good coverage, not to dark, not to light, feels sturdier than you'd expect from the picture
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tommy K from OH on Thursday, April 09, 2015
    These are very effective in strong sunlight and are styling too.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pickalot from Missouri on Wednesday, April 08, 2015
    Great sunglasses. Fit and finish is excellent. The glass lenses are exceptional and great for driving
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kayakchica from California on Monday, April 06, 2015
    Good quality product, lightweight and sturdy. I did not give the sunglasses 5 stars because I would like them to be darker.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 126 »
  • 1-10 of 1254 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #
;