Sessions Gridlock Snowboard Pants - Waterproof (For Men)

Closeouts. Warm Thermagrid fleece lining in the seat and knees of Sessions' Gridlock snowboard pants provides warmth where you need it most, without overheating.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Reviewed by AMYKY from Kentucky on Monday, January 06, 2014
    Got red for my son for Christmas while we were on ski trip because he had outgrown his. He thinks they are cool, dry, warm and great pockets. Mom thinks great value especially when I was looking at buying board pants in season.

  • Reviewed by Wasatch skiier from Brighton, Utah on Sunday, November 17, 2013
    Crotch is a little low so not so good for ski touring, but they are snowboard pants. Otherwise fit well and kept me dry.
  • Reviewed by Jay all day from New Hampshire on Sunday, July 28, 2013
    So I received the pants and they look great! Nice heavy weight fabric, which has a little shine to it, lots of big pockets and they fit really well at the waist without being baggy everywhere else. The fleece inside is zoned for only the areas where you might have contact w the snow or lift and that's all I need. Inseam vents and a small pocket on the ankle of the right leg are nice details.

    **But I warn you, they run small!** Ski pants are always all over the map on sizing, though. My EMS pants are size Large and fit great, I got a pair of Columbias in XL and they were enormous. My Burton's fit great and are XXL!! So don't go by the STP sizing guide. I'm a 37" waist and the STP guide says the Large in these Sessions fits a 36-38" waist, but there's NO WAY! The guide says the XL fits 40-42", but I'm sure they'll fit my 37" waist perfectly with a little cinch on the adjustments.
  • Reviewed by matt from colorado on Tuesday, April 30, 2013
    Nice features. Well engineered.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jaydub from Eastern Washington on Monday, January 07, 2013
    I like to use one pair of winter pants for everything--hiking, skiing, snowblowing, outdoor winter chores. These pants are warm and versitile for all these activites. Not terribly baggy/saggy like some snowboard clothing. They are seriously undersized, however, like some boutique sports clothing lines are known to be. At least 2 inches off at the waist. Very disapointing
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BK from Queenstown New Zealand on Saturday, October 01, 2011
    Great style, great fit, nice snowboarding pants!
    • Best Uses: Snowboarding/Skiing
    • Describe Yourself: Advanced
    • Gear Usage: Winter Sports
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Lightweight, Stylish, Warm, Waterproof
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jax4cheese from Seattle, Wa on Wednesday, September 07, 2011
    I got these preemptively for the coming snowboarding season. I have some Oakley girl pants and they are fine but paper thin, sit low on my waist and are very body forming=movement limiting. I wanted to get something more comfortable and useful and I think these will do well. The purple is not as bright/obnoxious in person, they fit very well and have an adjustable waist. I'm a girl who is 5'5" and with a 28 inch waist/size 6-8. I wanted pants with a little room to fit leggings under and they fit perfectly for that and will not be too long at all over my boots. Here's hoping they hold up to the wet and cold!
    • Best Uses: Snowboarding/Skiing
    • Cons: Time will tell
    • Describe Yourself: Beginner
    • Gear Usage: Winter Sports
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Warm
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mammothmike from Green Mtn's VT on Sunday, December 12, 2010
    Just put them to the ultimate test. Our mtn's just got blessed with 3ft of snow and snow stays good when its cold. These pants seemed light and thin so I was hesitant on taking them out for my first day. It was 8 degrees out and probably below 0 with the wind chill. These pants didn't even blink an eye. They were ready with a warm wind/waterproof smile!
    • Best Uses: Backcountry, Downhill
    • Describe Yourself: Competitive Athlete
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living, Winter Sports
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm, Weather ready
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lucy's Love from Burlington vermont on Thursday, November 25, 2010
    Great lightweight pant for a day on the hill
    • Best Uses: Downhill, Snowboarding/Skiing
    • Describe Yourself: On The Mountain
    • Gear Usage: Winter Sports
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish, Waterproof
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by claydough from Gold Coast Australia on Monday, September 06, 2010
    Quality finish.Great fit!!
    • Best Uses: Snowboarding/Skiing
    • Describe Yourself: On The Mountain
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living, Winter Sports
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish, Warm, Waterproof
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #