Shadow Stripe Shirt - Cotton, Long Sleeve (For Women)

2nds. More subtle than pinstripes, the shadow stripe pattern on this texture-rich shirt adds a laid-back air that's further helped along by roll-up sleeves.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by B-rod shopper from Wisconsin on Saturday, July 21, 2012
    Not a fan of this item at all. It had a musty smell coming right out of the package. Ugh!
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jazzcat from S W California on Saturday, July 21, 2012
    Felt at least two sizes too small
    • Best Uses: Travel
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Great Color
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by crafty lady from Northern Wisconsin on Tuesday, June 05, 2012
    Like the shirt a lot - but it ran a bit small so I had to send it back for the next size larger
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Cons: Did run a bit small, Order one size larger
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Great Color, Quality Materials
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Your BFF from The Midwest on Friday, February 17, 2012
    I wear a 22/2x almost across the board and ordered this in a 3x, figuring it would be nice to layer over a tshirt. The sleeves are like tourniquets and it won't fasten - fits like an XL or a 1X at the most. It's a (rhymes with Biz Flayborn brand) shirt, and so since they've done plus sizes for a long time I'm surprised this one is so messed up, size-wise.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gretchen from Springfield, MO on Wednesday, October 05, 2011
    I'm not picky about clothes. Really, I'm not. But this is a terrible looking piece. I returned it so I don't know for sure, but it looks like it would not launder well and wrinkle like linen, maybe worse.
    • Cons: Looks cheap, Thin scratchy feeling, Ugly color
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by traveler from Oregon on Tuesday, September 27, 2011
    Sent back. I ordered two and liked the brown and pink colors but neither fit. I usually wear size large or 14 - the XL was tight all over and sleeves also felt tight and sl. short. Also came very, very wrinkled looking.
    • Best Uses: Did not keep
    • Cons: Xl size very small
    • Pros: Pretty color
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by traveler from Coos Bay,OR on Tuesday, September 06, 2011
    Just order 2 sizes bigger and you will love it.
    • Pros: Fabic qualitycolor good, The fabric is great but X
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by K-Town Shopper from Knoxville, TN on Saturday, August 06, 2011
    This shirt is going back. It is AT LEAST three sizes too small. This in spite of the fact that I ordered one size larger than I actually wear. If it had been sized correctly, it would have been a nice shirt. The color is not really maroon, but has some copper tone in it as well.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.