Customer Reviews Of:
Shantung Sleeveless Shirt and Skirt Set - 2-Piece (For Women)

2nds. This tailored sleeveless shirt and skirt ensemble in silky shantung is available for a song -- a fabulous way to fill out your special-occasion wardrobe.

Average Rating based on 53 reviews 4.226415 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 6
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Comfy Gal from Arkansas on Thursday, July 2, 2015
    This is such an elegant outfit. The photo doesn't do it justice. The sheen of the fabric gives the outfit a look that would fit in on Fifth Avenue.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cyber terrapin from DelMarVa on Wednesday, February 25, 2015
    I have purchased 3 of these in different sizes, colors, and prices.This is a little beige or black dress to team with a cardigan, jacket, or shawl. Easily altered and cleaned.
    The fabric looks, drapes, and wears well.
    note that I am over 5'9" and this fits me perfectly just below the knee without the very high bust line of many fancy dresses.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cincygal from Cincinnati on Saturday, December 20, 2014
    Liked the material but fit was not good on top
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by pigeonnumber3 from Somerville, MA on Monday, October 13, 2014
    Bought these for a Halloween costume, not expecting much. Full cut and well-fitting.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jo from michigan on Monday, October 13, 2014
    I do love this outfit and you can't beat the price but it is too big. I could easily have ordered a size 10 (I'm 5'4" and 150lb in good shape) so I think I will send it back(still debating whether I will keep it and have it altered....there are no size 10's left or I would order it)
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by busymom from Colorado on Friday, September 26, 2014
    Even though it is now Fall, the sale price was incredible. I expect to use these pieces with and without a sweater or shawl for year 'round use. A great staple for the closet that can go fancy or casual with accessories. Beautifully made.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Judy from Vermont on Thursday, September 25, 2014
    I ordered this for a wedding I am attending and I hesitate to order things through mail order because I worry about fit etc. I needn't have worried, it fits very nicely and I am happy with the material and color. I am happy that I took the chance and I would do it again.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CarolB from Isle of Palms, SC on Wednesday, August 27, 2014
    Excellent quality. Couldn't believe the price. Initially returned the original - forgot that Shantung silk has NO give to it. The second one is slightly large but easily altered. Beautiful, neutral color that will go with any shoes, jacket, or scarf. Quite pleased!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mts of va from Virginia on Thursday, August 21, 2014
    I'm 5'1" an 110lbs. I got a 4 and 6. The 4 fit best but am keeping the 6 too. I paid so little and I'm thrilled.
    Good quality. I'm happy!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mindy from Alaska on Saturday, August 16, 2014
    This set is great and for the price almost unbelievable. Fits great and looks wonderful. Thanks ST for this wonderful deal!
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 6