Shantung Sleeveless Shirt and Skirt Set - 2-Piece (For Women)

2nds. This tailored sleeveless shirt and skirt ensemble in silky shantung is available for a song -- a fabulous way to fill out your special-occasion wardrobe.

Average Rating based on 41 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 41 reviews
  • Reviewed by pharmamamma from Texas on Wednesday, June 25, 2014
    Quality Kasper suit, but I looked like a can o' biscuits about to pop in (my usual) size 12. I am thick thru the waist and small in derrière, if that helps to gauge the fit. Exchanged for size 14 on a better discount keycode, and got TWO colors, free shipping, and still credit left. Thanks, STP!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Good Brother from Atlanta, Ga. on Monday, June 23, 2014
    I bought this for my sister. The price couldn't be beat and it looks great!
    I mail it to her today. I know that she will like it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by pamelawtex from austex on Wednesday, June 18, 2014
    Beautiful classic princess-seamed shell and skirt in a nice neutral. Skirt is a little long for me at 5'8" but it's worth hemming. These pieces can be worn forever and coupled with anything-jacket, sweater, wrap, scarf. They are very well made, fully lined, and a pleasure to wear.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Melinda from Tennessee on Tuesday, June 17, 2014
    Wish you had black in my size! Very nice & great fit!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by soccermom from Bethesda, MD on Thursday, June 12, 2014
    No one would ever believe what I paid for it. Not silk, so don't be fooled by the "shantung" part of the description, but who cares -- it looks amazing and should be very useful for parties. Lined, loops for hanging, well-made. Dry Clean only (I probably will pay more for dry cleaning than I paid for the dress itself.)
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by spicegirls from Rishmond VA on Monday, June 09, 2014
    great price for a classy look
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by pamelawtex from Austin Texas on Saturday, June 07, 2014
    Classic pieces you will wear forever. Beautifully made, fully lined, beautiful neutral and black. I'm 5'7", 134 pounds, shortwaisted. Both size 8 and 10 fit me. Wear it with a jacket, sweater, drape, scarf, separately, or intermix the colors. Special occasion or nice look with good jeans. I bought both colors in sizes 8 and 10 and am keeping it all. Awesome bargain.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mom from Philadelphia on Wednesday, May 28, 2014
    Fit is true to sizing and it looks good. It is not silk, but it is pretty
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pixel8ted from Livermore, CA on Tuesday, May 13, 2014
    Simple and classic. This fits nicely - only one drawback, it's not shantung silk but a very finely woven polyester. It is fully lined!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Susi from Mount Pocono, PA on Saturday, May 10, 2014
    This is really a good deal. Skirt is a bit long and will shorten. Great for a summer party ... high end enough for a wedding .. Can make casual with flats for the beach. Get this is you are interested!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 41 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.