Sharagano Pleated Cotton Skirt (For Women)

Closeouts. Printed in vigorous primary colors, this pleated cotton skirt from Sharagano generates lots of visual energy with its vibrant print and a wide waistband that dramatically turns the print on its side.

Average Rating based on 15 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 15 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by natural fiber lover from La Crosse WI on Saturday, October 6, 2012
    I liked the print, and I love cotton so hoped this would work for me. Unfortunately this skirt was true to size and I couldn't comfortably fit a 14.
    • Best Uses: Wear To Work
    • Comfort vs Style: Style Driven
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Nice Fabric
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Non-shopper in DC from Washington, DC on Tuesday, September 25, 2012
    Able to wear to work or out in the evenings. very comfortable
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Wear To Work
    • Comfort vs Style: Comfort Driven
    • Cons: Large waist
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Fit: Feels too big
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable Design, Nice Color, Nice Fabric, Nice print
    • Waist: Feels too big
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by aylis from Jax, FL on Monday, August 13, 2012
    returned it
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Comfort vs Style: Comfort Driven
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels too long
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LUNATUNES from MINNEAPOLIS, MN on Tuesday, July 24, 2012
    THIS IS A VERY PRETTY, VIVID YELLOW SKIRT THAT IS VERY FUN AND COMFORTABLE. I LIKE THE POCKETS, AND THE WAY IT FEELS. GREAT WITH OTHER VIVID COLORS, LIKE BLUE.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out
    • Comfort vs Style: Comfort Driven
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice Color, Nice Fabric, Washes Well
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by blessedqueen from desert city on Friday, May 4, 2012
    this is so unflattering dont know where to start. the fabric is nice and color interesting, so i actually will deconstruct it and add a yoke waist which will lower the pleats to a flattering place. as is, wouldnt even wear it if i wanted to look 9 months pregnant!
    • Comfort vs Style: Comfort Driven
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Nice Color, Nice Fabric
    • Waist: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Professoressa from Cambridge, MA on Saturday, July 30, 2011
    I am shortwaisted, size 6, and this skirt works for me as a dirndl - i.e., worn with the waist high on the waist. I really like the slot in the back to run a belt through so that the belt doesn't ride up in back (often a problem with shortwaisted people).
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear To Work
    • Comfort vs Style: Style Driven
    • Cons: Wrinkles Easily
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Nice Color, Nice Fabric
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by skirttress from Chatham, NJ on Wednesday, July 20, 2011
    I'm a skirt person and am always looking for something different. Thanks.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Special Occasions, Wear To Work
    • Comfort vs Style: Style Driven
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Nice Color, Nice Fabric
    • Waist: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cait from Utah on Friday, June 10, 2011
    I ordered this skirt because I thought it'd be cute on, but it's just not. Not only that, it's WAY, WAY small. I'm 5'6" and right around 115 lbs, and the size 6 was more for someone that wears a 0. Beware! It's also really, really long. I had the skirt hiked up right around my ribs and it hit mid-calf, kind of an awkward length. The fabric feels really cheap too.
    • Comfort vs Style: Comfort Driven
    • Cons: Cheap Fabric, Poor Fit, Poor Quality
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Fit: Feels too small
    • Length: Feels too long
    • Waist: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Profe from Minneapolis on Monday, May 30, 2011
    I love the colors of this skirt (yellow). It is stylish and would look great with a tucked in shirt and a wide belt. The only negative I saw was the one layer of fabric is a bit see through.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by tigermom from Washington, DC on Monday, May 30, 2011
    this picture shows this skirt hanging nicely from a well proportioned waist, but in reality, the waist band is so wide it practically covered the entire area between my bust line and my hips, the material was stiff and coarse so the skirt stuck out like a tent, that the skirt was way too long. The effect was to make me feel as if I were wearing a Barnum and Bailey tent.
    • Best Uses: Use as a tent for an outd
    • Comfort vs Style: Comfort Driven
    • Cons: Cheap Fabric, Poor Fit, Uncomfortable, Wrinkles Easily
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Fit: Feels too big
    • Length: Feels too long
    • Waist: Feels too big
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 15 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.