Shaver Lake Crocket Lace Trim Tank Top (For Women)

Closeouts. Shaver Lake's adorable tank top features a square neckline with pretty crocket lace trim -- the perfect underlayer for almost any occasion!

Average Rating based on 24 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 24 reviews
  • Reviewed by Western rider from New York on Friday, July 26, 2013
    It fits me perfectly. I love the pale yellow color and the lace insets. It's not too low in the front. I haven't washed it yet but I think it should be fine. I like the thickness of the sleeve straps as they cover my bra straps nicely.
  • Reviewed by Elizabeth from Virginia on Thursday, June 13, 2013
    Finally a tank top for my teen which is long enough to mind the gap and the straps are wide enough to keep the underwear -under-. My daughter is tall and lanky and even after washing this top is at least to the top of her hip bones. The color is a good and fast brown. Since the box arrived last week I've seen her wear it twice.
  • Reviewed by Pine Hiker from Pine, CO on Monday, April 22, 2013
    If you want these, order them a good size or two larger, because they shrink in the wash! I wish I had bought them like that, now they're probably only good for wearing around the house on lazy days because they shrunk in length big time !
  • Reviewed by sjeknits from Wisconsin on Tuesday, April 16, 2013
    I was pleasantly surprised. Nothing special, but a nice utilitarian cotton tank with a versatile , relatively high square neckline that looks well under v's and deep scoop necklines
  • Reviewed by Grace from Bath, ME on Monday, April 15, 2013
    I have now ordered three of these in different colors. They are very comfortable and look lovely under sheer blouses.
  • Reviewed by AlaskanSnowbird from MO on Wednesday, April 03, 2013
    Got this in the brown and love it. The fit was true to size. Will probably wear this as a layering piece but could wear it on its own as well.
  • Reviewed by Grace from Bath, ME on Tuesday, March 26, 2013
    Very comfortable - true to size - quality fabric.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cam from texas on Friday, February 22, 2013
    Not the greatest quality, but works well under button up shirts
  • Reviewed by Taters from WA State on Tuesday, February 12, 2013
    I bought two of these tanks- the light blue and the dark blue. They are very basic tanks... ribbed, just like so many other brands. I like the lace at the top, though- it's very cute for layering.

    The light blue is see-through, so I would probably return that one if it were worth the shipping. But I'll use it for layering instead. The darker blue is perfect, and could be worn alone. I'll guess that the other colors would also need to be layered.

    I think the shirt is a little short. I don't have a long torso, but I can imagine it will shrink up a bit and be a designated sleep shirt at some point. ;)

    I *LIKE* the shirts, but overall I probably wouldn't purchase them again.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by crickett from Milwaukee on Wednesday, November 28, 2012
    I bought this tank to wear under low cut sweaters as well as on it's own in the summer. the fit is comfortable, i sometimes have issues with too small arm holes in tanks but this one worked great.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 24 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.