She’s Cool Chiffon Maxi Dress - Sleeveless (For Women)

Closeouts. All you need for a mid-summer date night, this chiffon maxi dress from She's Cool is made from a beautifully flowing print, with soft, built-in bra cups, a smocked empire waist and adjustable spaghetti straps.

Average Rating based on 15 reviews 3.866666 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 15 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by displaced californian from Allyn, WA on Tuesday, August 11, 2015
    I had previously bought two of this style in other colors and loved them. After STP listed the blue/lime color, it took about a month for a picture to be posted. I liked the color and ordered it, but this dress is not cut the same as the other colors. While the other two are comfortable with a graceful drape, this one is cut very narrow through the body for a weird, tight fit, and seems too large on top. Had to return it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by catznjazz from Northern Iowa on Thursday, July 23, 2015
    Bought it for my twenty-something daughter. She loves it. Even her kids liked the looks of it. I bought the gold floral. The print is really nice.
  • Reviewed by Sonora from Southern Arizona on Friday, June 26, 2015
    I'm tall, about 5'11", and "sized up" to be on the safe side; in general, the dress seemed to be sized correctly. However, the bodice simply did not have enough length in fabric to cover my lady parts very well, unlike the photo of the model in the listing. Removing the awkward inserts did not help the situation, and now I am stuck looking for wide lace to cover that area, or wearing the dress as lingerie, or giving it away. Also, the underlying liner of fabric is hotter and clingier than I would have wished.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by displaced californian from Allyn, WA on Wednesday, September 3, 2014
    STP's selection of this brand's dresses has really improved in style and quality since they began carrying it, and this dress continues that good trend. It is pretty, comfortable, and flattering. This is a perfect elegant but-not-overly-dressy dress for summer festivals, patio dinners, gallery hopping and all the enjoyable summer events that call for a bit more flair than the standard maxi-tee-shirt dress offers. It shows off chunky artisan jewelry or a simple sparkly pendant equally well. And it is easy-care -- machine wash on gentle cycle, and just hang to dry.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tony from Arizona on Sunday, April 27, 2014
    I bought this dress for my wife. She was looking for lightweight dresses for this summer. She loved the pattern and the fit. She normally wears a M and that is what I ordered. TIP: Wash these dresses by themselves the first time as they do bleed color just a bit.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jen the shopper from Wisconsin on Saturday, April 26, 2014
    Nice material, great for travel
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by elena from California on Friday, April 18, 2014
    The dress fits OK, but the fabric itself looks very cheap. Inaccurate sewing also. Went back.
  • Reviewed by Busy mom from California on Wednesday, April 2, 2014
    Cute dress at a great price. Will be nice to have this summer. Fits true to size. I am a size 14 and got the XL and it fit nicely.
  • Reviewed by Stacey from Wisconsin on Wednesday, March 26, 2014
    I thought I would really like this dress, but after trying it on was very disappointed. The waist is super tight which made it difficult to get on and off. The material is really clingy and which created static became very annoying. Also it is very long, I am 5' 8" and ordered a small it hit the floor.
  • Reviewed by Kelli in the DR from Dominican Republic on Sunday, March 23, 2014
    The dress fits well and is very flattering - got lots of compliments on it! The only thing I'm a bit concerned about is the quality of the material - not sure how well it will hold up but time will tell. Since it was a very reasonable price, if it doesn't last forever, it won't be the end of the world.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 15 reviews