She’s Cool Maxi ITY Knit Dress - Strapless (For Women)

Closeouts. A piece that will certainly be on repeat, the She's Cool Maxi ITY knit dress is distinctly feminine with enthralling patterns over a smocked bodice and flowy drape.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews 3.900000 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lana from Georgia on Friday, September 18, 2015
    Got this in petite (I'm 5'3 ) M and it has just the right length . Nice light weight material and it does look a bit pricey , makes a nice figure due to the pattern
  • Reviewed by Oregonian from oregon on Monday, June 15, 2015
    I'll be returning this. The black/white scarf print added width to my body, and I felt the knit fabric would be hot. Dress was well made.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JaeDec02 from Washington on Friday, June 5, 2015
    I've bought all of these in every color, the orange is great, the purple is nice. But the rest are terrible. the stitching is so off they look cheap and are unwearable. I even tried to get the black and white striped one twice and still it is worst then the first one. Not a good purchase.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JaeDec02 from Washington on Wednesday, May 6, 2015
    I love the orange, I love the blue and purple, but the black and white was all messed up and not at all wearable at all. I'm thinking about trying my first return to this site because it is so defective and unusable.
    All the materials in the different colors are different, or at least feel completely different. Black and white dress is silky feeling, the orange is cotton feeling and the blue and purple is a nicer cotton feel. I still love the two colors and wish the third was wearable. The two colors have a nice long chest area that works great for me.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Felicia from Ontario, Canada on Friday, July 25, 2014
    Ordered the L in the purple pattern and it was very pretty but the elastic top was too tight on me (& I'm a 36B so not big on top). I was surprised since the other maxi that I ordered by the same manufacturer in a L was huge on me so it went back also.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jan the Traverler from Ma on Monday, May 26, 2014
    Great fit, color, style and price. Perfect for a cruise or warm evenings at home.
  • Reviewed by mak from Chicago on Wednesday, May 1, 2013
    Cute dress, accurate photo, though large size best for tall girls, which I wanted. On me, 5,8" was almost sweeping floor. Nice fabric and color.
  • Reviewed by MNMomma from Minneapolis, MN on Wednesday, April 17, 2013
    Love the pattern of the dress! The fit is also flattering. And the material is perfect for throwing in a beach bag or suitcase and still remaining wrinkle free. For this price, it is a steal!!
  • Reviewed by Mr. Sent-back-a-lot-of-coats-because-they-are-too-big from Chicago, IL on Sunday, March 24, 2013
    Super cheap. Good for beach or summertime. I got two in different colors and she loved them both.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by REH from Bloomfield, NM on Tuesday, August 21, 2012
    This is the first Maxi dress I have ever purchased and I really like it, it is so comfortable. It's great for the price.
    • Cons: none
    • Pros: Beautiful bright colors, Very soft material
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews