She’s Cool Surplice Neck ITY Knit Dress (For Women)

Closeouts. Taking center stage, She's Cool ITY Knit dress turns heads with a silky soft knit, adorned with an irresistibly feminine silhouette of bohemian details.

Average Rating based on 27 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 27 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cherbuer from Atlanta on Monday, June 02, 2014
    I like this dress a lot, just might need to wear leggings under it, especially if you are tall.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by debra_tx from USVI on Monday, April 21, 2014
    This style doesn't usually work for me, because I am big on top, but this one worked great. I got the black which was super cute. Worth the money for sure. Will travel well too.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Debbie from Baltimore on Monday, April 21, 2014
    Although other reviewers liked this dress I am just not impressed. The fabric is thin and probably cool for sumer. It would not be appropriate for office wear. It would be fine for a very casual work environment. The fit is proportioned for a junior figure with a high elastic waist and small cap sleeves. For the price it's OK. I' m returning it.
  • Reviewed by shoe girl from Maryland on Monday, April 07, 2014
    Pretty dress, but I was hoping to wear to work. I am only 5'3, but it barely hung past my butt. Could work for a young person or a night out. Material was nice and soft.
  • Reviewed by Ells Bells from Duluth, MN on Friday, April 04, 2014
    This dress is adorable and true to size. It's very short, though. I'm 5'8" and if I raise my arms my underwear is revealed. May work with leggins or jeans. I'll need to play around.
  • Reviewed by JOJO from AZ on Monday, January 06, 2014
    I LOVED THE FIT FOR THIS DRESS
  • Reviewed by Terry in WA from Medical Lake, WA on Sunday, October 27, 2013
    have bought several of these last year, they were a hit, so saw a new color and purchased it for my daughter, she has already worn it
  • Reviewed by Terry in WA from Medical Lake, WA on Sunday, October 27, 2013
    I have bought a number of these in the smaller sizes, they have been worn and loved, so when I saw the plus size on I ordered it for my plus size daughter, it looks nice on her, (she has great legs) and I know she has already worn it.
  • Reviewed by Ronna the cold handed from New York on Monday, August 26, 2013
    I bought these dresses on a whim and am I glad I did. I'm petite and they are perfect for me. The length is perfect. They fit very comfortably. They are comfortable enough for everyday but pretty enough for a special occasion.
  • Reviewed by KatyMay from California on Sunday, July 28, 2013
    Super cute dress! I bought it as Cover-up/lounge dress but could wear it anywhere. The patterns are bold which I like. Easily accessorizes with boots and a cute belt. I can't give it 5 stars because when my order arrived there were a few long threads inside the sleeves. But for the price, I can't complain too much. Looking forward to showing off the awesome find!!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 27 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.