S.H.E. Hemp Sandals - Flip-Flops (For Women)

Closeouts. The nature-inspired design of S.H.E.'s hemp flip-flop sandals offers a unique, textural look and versatile style for warm-weather wear.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Reviewed by Diane from Manitoba on Sunday, September 01, 2013
    I have never worn flip flops for more than hour. They always seem to rub me wrong. I can wear these all day, I love them. They really show the dirt, don't stay looking new for long, but that doesn't take away the comfort. I bought 4 pairs. I wear an 8-1/2 usually and the 9 fit perfect. I have wide feet and perhaps taller feet than some other women.
  • Reviewed by Mary from Oregon on Wednesday, July 10, 2013
    if they are the right size...mine were too small even though I ordered my size, and my foot wouldn't even stay on. the material felt alittle rough also. i returned them...but they might have been better if I could have ordered up a half size.
  • Reviewed by The Mrs. from Virginia on Friday, July 05, 2013
    Pros~ comfortable. easy fit style. good for dressy or casual wear.
    Cons~ footbed has a slick, slippery feel to it, turns slimy when wet. odor when wet.
    Bought for the beach, but do to the smell and feel when wet, will use as house shoes only.
  • Reviewed by Randi825 from New York, NY on Friday, May 03, 2013
    I gave these 4 stars because they didn't fit me well, They are made for a person with long toes so I gave them to my sister. She loves them, and the fit is perfect; she also likes the message she gets when walking.
  • Reviewed by tshags1 from Clearwater, Florida on Thursday, April 25, 2013
    Love the flipflops, color and material. Do have a problem with the sole being so stiff it's harder to walk in. More or less fits my narrow feet. Don't think I would order again but I will wear this pair on occasion.
  • Reviewed by Shirley from Maine on Tuesday, April 23, 2013
    Very stiff and rubbed horribly. Sent them back.
  • Reviewed by trish the dish from ohio on Wednesday, April 17, 2013
    i got these at a very low price, love/hate sierratrading for their amazing deals, and i wear them constantly already. they look very beach-chill, the hemp feels awesome on my feet, the thong part in between the toes i end up not even noticing is there...which is fantastic, and they're true to size. so far they still look brand new but i am generally tough on my materials so we'll see how they hold up half way through summer! Great buy!
  • Reviewed by mele from Santa Fe on Sunday, April 14, 2013
    I have never purchaed flip flops as they are not the best for the feet and are mostly made of synthetics. These are so comfortable. (I only wear them sparingly in the house) The hemp makes them feel good on my skin as I have reactions to any sythetics.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.