Shebeest Kona Tri Tank Top (For Women)

Closeouts. Unlock your highest level of performance with Shebeest's Kona Tri tank top -- a winning combination of moisture-wicking Active S fabric, an airy TechMesh back panel and built-in shelf bra with supportive Power Mesh.

  • Racerback for full range of arm motion
  • Back zip pocket
  • Sleeveless
  • Length: 22" from shoulders (based on medium)
  • Fabric: 84% polyester, 16% Lycra®
  • Care: Hand wash, dry flat
  • Trim Fit
  • Made in USA

Average Rating based on 11 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mylifeforhim from PA on Friday, September 23, 2011
    I am a very athletic fit. The cut is nice but to fit a small chest, the small is too small. Med would just look funny. Otherwise, the mesh is cool and airy. Nice product.
    • Pros: Quality Materials, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by ***TRI***RUN***ISLAND***GIRL*** from KONA* HAWAII* on Tuesday, July 12, 2011
    Fits Perfect!!! I got my normal size Small. It fits very tight for the swim leg in a Triathlon you can move faster in the water. It is perfect for the run & bike too. Very cute!!! With the name Kona it has to be a winner!!!
    • Best Uses: Exercise, Running, Triathlon
    • Describe Yourself: Atheletic, Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Quality Materials, Soft, Stylish, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Robin from Portland, ME on Wednesday, May 11, 2011
    This looked so stylish in the picture and ended up being much too small for a medium. I Couldn't deal with the hassle of exchanging it. Very disappointing.
    • Sizing: Feels too small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by newtotri from NC on Thursday, March 24, 2011
    I haven't actually used this in action yet, but it seems substantial enough for swimming, biking and running, which is my intention. I did jog around the house and it seems to contain the jiggle, which was my biggest concern since it didn't seem that tight. It is kind of ugly though. I bought the pink and it looks like it has peppermints all over it. If it performs well though, I'll keep it. Function is more important for this sort of thing than appearance, in my opinion. Fit was true to size. I read other reviews then bought the size that I normally would and it's fine.
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Soft
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ginarinna from Chicago, IL on Thursday, March 03, 2011
    I have a lot of athletic gear. This top has a tight fit for a medium.
    • Best Uses: Exercise
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Soft, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels too small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by snickers from Boyne City, MI on Saturday, February 12, 2011
    this top was so small I could barely get it over my head. I ordered an extra large, and I usually wear a medium in ladies tops. I was very disappointed, as it looks so good in the photo.
    • Cons: Poor Fit, Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Stylish
    • Pros: Totally uncomfortable
    • Sizing: Feels too small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dara the Explorer from Las Vegas, NV on Wednesday, January 05, 2011
    Great tri tank. Longer than many shebeest product, which is a plus for me.
    • Best Uses: Exercise
    • Describe Yourself: High-end shopper, Stylish
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Quality Materials, Stylish, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by riverdoc from tn on Sunday, November 21, 2010
    for rafting
    • Best Uses: Exercise, Water sports
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic, Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Quality Materials, Soft, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sportin' Sally from Orlando, FL on Monday, October 11, 2010
    Though it looked good online, it didn't fit well on me. I have a long body, so maybe it's not surprising that it was way too short.
    • Best Uses: Exercise
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels too small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Green from Colorado on Wednesday, August 18, 2010
    I got a small based on the feedback but it was a little big, esp. in the chest and when it was wet, it really stretches out. If it feels a little tight when you first put it on..that's good.
    • Best Uses: Exercise
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Pros: Functional
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #