Sheer Self Jacquard Shirt - Long Sleeve (For Women)

2nds, barely perceptible blemishes. Whisper light cotton is woven on a jacquard loom in this shirt to produce a subtle check pattern atop its sheer base.

Average Rating based on 16 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 16 reviews
  • Reviewed by Alice Kay from Westbrook ct on Monday, April 01, 2013
    This shirt is realllly long but it's nice enough to keep. Made by New York and company
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tristen from Colorado on Tuesday, July 31, 2012
    Great shirt! I love the fabric and the cut and styling. Many occasions that this will be great for!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Outdoor Activities, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Quality Materials, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by care from seattle on Thursday, June 07, 2012
    Small size just fits normal size 10
    • Best Uses: Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Eclectic
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Quality Materials
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by marieh from el cerrito, ca on Tuesday, December 27, 2011
    nice sheer, good for a cover up over tank tops but the small was too small, it's going back
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities, Would be a nice cover
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Quality Materials, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Modern Woman from Cherokee, IA on Friday, September 23, 2011
    Something nice to have in your wardrobe to finish out an outfit.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by rah from sandy, utah on Sunday, June 26, 2011
    this was a gift for my daughter. She loves it. it's good on its own or for layering on top of a cami.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Versatile
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Caro from Sunnyside, NY on Thursday, June 16, 2011
    I decided to try this out, the price helped me make up my mind. I was pleasantly surprised with the quality. I bought 2 more and decided to dye one black.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities, Travel, Work
    • Cons: Wrinkles Easily
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Quality Materials, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by circlegirl from werstern nc on Friday, June 10, 2011
    Did not find any blemishes even though it's listed as a second. I have loved this shirt! I've dressed it up with jewelry, tucked in with nice pants or a skirt. I've worn it as a cover-up. And I've worn it every way in between. It's light and summery, perfect for what I wanted.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Outdoor Activities, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Quality Materials, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mmrr from San Diego, CA on Monday, June 06, 2011
    This is really pretty over a camisole. It can be left open or buttoned up. I really like the lightness of the fabric: soft, pretty, and cool. It would make a nice bathing suit cover-up, too, although it might wrinkle a bit too much if it was over a wet suit.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, High-end shopper, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Quality Materials, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Caro from Sunnyside, New York on Thursday, June 02, 2011
    You can weear this bluse to go out, for the beach, for work, anything at all! you can dress it up and wear it everyday too! Love it. loved the price as well!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Outdoor Activities, Travel, Work
    • Cons: Wrinkles Easily
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Quality Materials, Versatile
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 16 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.