Sheer Smocked Shirt - Long Sleeve (For Women)

2nds. Add a pretty peasant overlay to any summer ensemble with this sheer print shirt, perfect over your tanks or tees and beautifully shaped with a smocked empire waist.

Average Rating based on 11 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
  • Reviewed by Nancy from Murrysville on Monday, February 10, 2014
    Pretty and soft. Needs a tank underneath but looks and fits great.
  • Reviewed by beachgoer from new jersey on Tuesday, January 28, 2014
    This is a very pretty blouse but too young for me. I had to return it.
  • Reviewed by beachgoer from new jersey on Tuesday, January 28, 2014
    Nice blouse but a title too young for me.
  • Reviewed by Carrie from Georgia on Friday, October 4, 2013
    I can't put my finger on what is not working for me with this shirt. It might be because at age 49 I'm a little too old for it. I definetly think it would work better for someone younger. Also, I think someone more flat-chested would benefit more from this style. The empire waist just doesn't seem quite right, either. But it's still wearable and the price was cheap so I kept it.
  • Reviewed by NVH from NNY on Thursday, August 15, 2013
    Material was soft, silky. Patten and colors were nice. I could not layer this so that it looked as nice as in the photo and it definitely needs layering. It was just not flattering on me so was returned.
  • Reviewed by micheled from Alaska on Thursday, July 11, 2013
    I don't see what made this a second. It fits just right.
  • Reviewed by Teme from Durham, NC on Tuesday, June 18, 2013
    Great to wear over a tank and great for wearing in air conditioned buildings. The shape is flattering and gives a polished look to casual outfits. Have not washed it yet, so could not give 5 stars. I expect it will wash up well.
  • Reviewed by bike rider from ohio on Sunday, June 16, 2013
    its a ny and company. they usually run large in my opionion. i am 5'2 and 145 pounds. based on other reviews i ordered the large, it is a little large on me. i prob could have used the medium. the large is a little long on me and the elastic band is not snug (as it should be).at the empire waist. it hits me where it should. i have a round belly and sometimes empire waisted shirts look like maternity shirts on me, but this one is fine.
    i am a therapist and wore it to work over a black tank and with some black pants and got some compliments.very comfy and easy for me to move in. i am looking for a dark blue tank to wear under it, and plan to wear it with some khaki tan pants or jeans. its a nice versatile shirt.
  • Reviewed by nycjem from NY, NY on Monday, May 13, 2013
    Very nice either dressy for work/event -- needs a tank or tee underneath since it s sheer with plunging V. The picture is very accurate.
  • Reviewed by LoveToCamp from Buffalo NY on Tuesday, April 30, 2013
    This runs EXTREMELY SMALL. I ordered the correct size based off the size charts and I can hardly get this on. Empire waist is too high and looks ridiculous (perhaps because it is too small).
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #