She's Cool Maxi Spaghetti Strap ITY Knit Dress (For Women)

Closeouts. Made of a welcoming, soft summer knit, the She's Cool Maxi Spaghetti Strap ITY knit dress makes a sweet statement with vivid, eye-catching prints.

Average Rating based on 20 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 20 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jen the shopper from Wisconsin on Thursday, May 15, 2014
    Nice material. will be a great dress if summer ever arrives!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Boulder Bound from Colorado on Monday, May 12, 2014
    I wish I could get it in my size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sue from Idaho on Thursday, April 17, 2014
    I'm sad this dress didn't work out. Great price. Comfortable....but very weird padding in the the bust. The padding doesn't ly flat for me, and it's obvious the bust is padded. Unfortunately, this padding is not removable. Might work better for a bustier gal.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by random shopper from montana on Tuesday, April 08, 2014
    I am 5'4" and about 140lb. I bought another she's cool and was excited to try this dress. The cut and material were not flattering on my figure so I had to send it back.
  • Reviewed by Sportsmom from Seattle on Tuesday, March 11, 2014
    I bought it for my daughter, but it's a little bigger and more mature than what my teen expected. So now it's mine. It looks fine.
  • Reviewed by Weed Woman from Weed, CA on Monday, March 25, 2013
    Incredibly inexpensive - incredibly comfortable. I doubted whether this would work with my size 16 body, but it does. I will wear it with a cami, or super thin tight-fitting tee, but it feels great to wear.
  • Reviewed by Mtnbike girl from colorado on Wednesday, March 20, 2013
    Fits ok, the fabric and print are a little muddy looking. Will work for a summer dress.
  • Reviewed by Tonia from Pennsylvania on Friday, March 15, 2013
    Bought this because it was a great deal. I'm 5'9" and a size 10 (hips more like a 12), I bought a large. I probably could have gotten a medium but it's a close call. I'm happy with the size and it fits well although if I had a large chest I would have a problem in this dress.
  • Reviewed by xhphd from mi on Friday, March 08, 2013
    I only just started wearing poly and poly blends again recently (as they are much nicer than the cheap fabrics or even a decade ago). This is a nice, flowy fabric that will roll tiny in a suitcase and be ready to wear. This is going to be an essential layer this summer while traveling!
  • Reviewed by SSF from St. Paul, MN on Tuesday, March 05, 2013
    This dress is great! It fits true to size, top has thin pads to prevent "show through". It may not be good for a larger chest, but works perfectly for me (34A/B). Its a polyester material, which will be great for travel because it won't wrinkle. Very happy with item and the price!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 20 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.