She's Cool Maxi Spaghetti Strap ITY Knit Dress (For Women)

Closeouts. Made of a welcoming, soft summer knit, the She's Cool Maxi Spaghetti Strap ITY knit dress makes a sweet statement with vivid, eye-catching prints.

Average Rating based on 24 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 24 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by April T from Space Coast on Thursday, July 23, 2015
    I had bought two of these hoping it would be a great summer buy, living in FL I'm always looking for little summer dress on a budget for the beach. The fit wasn't all that bad, it was reasonably flattering. Didn't need the extra padding it comes with in the bust. Too long for the heaviness of the fabric. The colors I got were a little more alarming-though reasonably accurate from the online picture. I considered hemming the dress, but because its polyester, I didn't want to deal with puckering. Also, polyester in FL in the summer is uncomfortable for heat/sweat reasons, so this was just an unsuccessful summer dress for me.

  • Reviewed by blessedqueen from desert city on Monday, June 01, 2015
    the fabric and price are great- but the padded bust area is totally unacceptable: the pads are for a size 2x smaller than the dress, and can't be removed without taking apart the seams. to wear this, i will need to put in way more effort than the dress is worth.
    about the sizing: the XL is for a size 16-18 in the waist/hem, and the length is above the ankles and lower than bottom of calf- i am 5'6"
  • Reviewed by KayC from AZ Mountains on Tuesday, May 12, 2015
    I read the review from a woman who said she was a size 10 with hips more like a 12 and probably could have gotten by with a medium. I am a 12 with hips more like a 14 so I went with a large knowing the XL would have been way to big in the chest. I was rather surprised the fit was fabulous. This is a nice dress at a great price. I bought two, the black and white leaf and the teal and black medallion, lovely.
  • Reviewed by Jj from Florida on Tuesday, May 12, 2015
    These dresses are really cute and the price is great. I live in the tropics and this will be my go to dress over a bathing suit or for going out. I may buy a couple more!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jen the shopper from Wisconsin on Thursday, May 15, 2014
    Nice material. will be a great dress if summer ever arrives!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Boulder Bound from Colorado on Monday, May 12, 2014
    I wish I could get it in my size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sue from Idaho on Thursday, April 17, 2014
    I'm sad this dress didn't work out. Great price. Comfortable....but very weird padding in the the bust. The padding doesn't ly flat for me, and it's obvious the bust is padded. Unfortunately, this padding is not removable. Might work better for a bustier gal.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by random shopper from montana on Tuesday, April 08, 2014
    I am 5'4" and about 140lb. I bought another she's cool and was excited to try this dress. The cut and material were not flattering on my figure so I had to send it back.
  • Reviewed by Sportsmom from Seattle on Tuesday, March 11, 2014
    I bought it for my daughter, but it's a little bigger and more mature than what my teen expected. So now it's mine. It looks fine.
  • Reviewed by Weed Woman from Weed, CA on Monday, March 25, 2013
    Incredibly inexpensive - incredibly comfortable. I doubted whether this would work with my size 16 body, but it does. I will wear it with a cami, or super thin tight-fitting tee, but it feels great to wear.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 24 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #