She's Cool clothing is putting the fun back in women’s fashions with uniquely chic dresses and shirts that are far from ordinary. By using a variety of eye-catching fabrics, dyes, patterns and embellishments to create genuinely ‘cool’ clothing that’s unlike anything you’ve seen before, She's Cool dresses, shirts and tunics will make a totally unique addition to your eclectic wardrobe. If you like clothing that’s a little bit funky and a little bit radical, then you will love She's Cool shirts and dresses.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 15
  • 1-10 of 142 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lana from Georgia on Friday, September 18, 2015
    Got this in petite (I'm 5'3 ) M and it has just the right length . Nice light weight material and it does look a bit pricey , makes a nice figure due to the pattern
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Babs from Ohio on Monday, August 31, 2015
    Love the dress. Very comfortable and flattering.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by displaced californian from Allyn, WA on Tuesday, August 11, 2015
    I had previously bought two of this style in other colors and loved them. After STP listed the blue/lime color, it took about a month for a picture to be posted. I liked the color and ordered it, but this dress is not cut the same as the other colors. While the other two are comfortable with a graceful drape, this one is cut very narrow through the body for a weird, tight fit, and seems too large on top. Had to return it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by April T from Space Coast on Thursday, July 23, 2015
    I had bought two of these hoping it would be a great summer buy, living in FL I'm always looking for little summer dress on a budget for the beach. The fit wasn't all that bad, it was reasonably flattering. Didn't need the extra padding it comes with in the bust. Too long for the heaviness of the fabric. The colors I got were a little more alarming-though reasonably accurate from the online picture. I considered hemming the dress, but because its polyester, I didn't want to deal with puckering. Also, polyester in FL in the summer is uncomfortable for heat/sweat reasons, so this was just an unsuccessful summer dress for me.

  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by catznjazz from Northern Iowa on Thursday, July 23, 2015
    Bought it for my twenty-something daughter. She loves it. Even her kids liked the looks of it. I bought the gold floral. The print is really nice.
  • Reviewed by Sonora from Southern Arizona on Friday, June 26, 2015
    I'm tall, about 5'11", and "sized up" to be on the safe side; in general, the dress seemed to be sized correctly. However, the bodice simply did not have enough length in fabric to cover my lady parts very well, unlike the photo of the model in the listing. Removing the awkward inserts did not help the situation, and now I am stuck looking for wide lace to cover that area, or wearing the dress as lingerie, or giving it away. Also, the underlying liner of fabric is hotter and clingier than I would have wished.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Libby from Texas on Monday, June 22, 2015
    There's nothing I don't love about this dress.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mama bear from Bozeman on Wednesday, June 17, 2015
    I really wanted to like this dress, but it did nothing for me. The empire waist is so stretchy and the fabric so flowy that it looks like a mumu. I returned it. If you are looking for that, or very slender, it may work for you.
  • Reviewed by Oregonian from oregon on Monday, June 15, 2015
    I'll be returning this. The black/white scarf print added width to my body, and I felt the knit fabric would be hot. Dress was well made.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JaeDec02 from Washington on Friday, June 5, 2015
    I've bought all of these in every color, the orange is great, the purple is nice. But the rest are terrible. the stitching is so off they look cheap and are unwearable. I even tried to get the black and white striped one twice and still it is worst then the first one. Not a good purchase.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 15
  • 1-10 of 142 reviews