After half a century in the business, Shimano has become a household name in cycling components, apparel and footwear. Of course, this now legendary brand didn’t start off on top. Shimano started small by creating a three-speed hub and showing it to bicycle manufacturers at the New York Toy Show in 1961. Eventually, over the next few decades, thanks to a constant drive for innovation, Shimano components became some of the most trusted in the industry. Today, Shimano pedals and Shimano cycling shoes are chosen by the world’s most elite athletes. Ride Shimano, and you’ll be riding with one of th ... Learn more about Shimanoe best. ... Less
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 25
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Steve D from Colorado on Wednesday, August 17, 2016
    Very comfortable nice wicking
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Triathlete from PA on Monday, July 18, 2016
    Great shoe, but a little narrow.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sue from CA on Monday, July 11, 2016
    Great features, true to size, color vibrant for safety.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Wayne from Idaho on Wednesday, July 6, 2016
    This is the first pair of cycling shoes I've ever had! So I don't really have anything to compare them to. They feel comfortable, they look nice, and they are easy to get in and out of for triathlons!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Alex from Brooklyn on Monday, May 30, 2016
    I've spent a lot of time trying to find good road cycling shoes. And I've always been a Shimano user. So after certain research I've chosen this Shimano shoes. Good quality - good price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by backcountry lass from Montana on Thursday, May 5, 2016
    I ordered the xlarge, I normally wear a womens large; I don't like tight gloves the size is perfect
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by S.C from NYC on Monday, May 2, 2016
    I ordered them XXL because I wanted gloves with some wiggle room but these were very tight and snug. Not sure if they are designed to be that way but it takes some effort to put them on. Once they are on, they are pretty comfortable but I'm lowering stars for the effort needed to put them on.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mauka in Kona from Kailua Kona, Hawaii on Monday, April 18, 2016
    I saw that these were at a great price so I bought a second pair. These are good on hot days. I don't experience any pressure points or numbness woth this type of padding.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Santa Fe biker from New Mexico on Saturday, April 16, 2016
    The padding is good. The fit is small.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Wheels from California on Tuesday, April 5, 2016
    The Shimano TR60 bicycle triathlon shoe is an excellent road shoe with good heel grip, a firm sole, and noticeable power transmission. I liked the top design and ventilation as well. The key and caution is to get the sizing right. Sierra Trading Post is really great on their shoe exchange, but save yourself some cost and time. Shimano TR60 is sized euro with corresponding labeling purported for other measuring schemes. Know your euro size first. Shoe runs large and order one full euro size smaller. Furthermore, don’t use the sizing conversion shown on the web page from other, e.g. US, size schemes. The conversion must be unique for this shoe by Shimano as it is consistent on other internet sites. For a given euro size, the sizing conversion shows a smaller shoe size then would be found on most other tables. Hence, if converting to euro using the sizing chart scheme, one would choose a larger euro size, which is already running a size larger for this shoe. For example, I am somewhat under a size 11 which typically would be 45.5. For the TR60 this seemed easily a size 12 equivalent. Going to 45, claimed as a 10.5 was still large. I went to a 44, labeled on the box as a US 9.7 for my somewhat smaller than size 11 foot. Know your euro size, ignore shoe conversions from other sizing schemes, and go a euro size smaller. You will have a great shoe. P.S. As a triathlon shoe, I don’t wear socks which may add a half a euro size.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 25
;