Shred Alert Dark Meadow Beanie Hat - Fleece-Lined (For Men and Women)

Closeouts. The soft fleece headband of this Shred Alert Dark Meadow beanie hat ensures that your head will stay warm.

  • Fabric: Acrylic
  • Lining: Headband is polyester; crown unlined
  • Care: Hand wash, dry flat
  • Made in China
  • Size: One size fits most

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mikey's hat from Cumming, Ga. on Tuesday, August 28, 2012
    This was a gift for my kid!
    • Best Uses: Winter Sports
    • Describe Yourself: Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by virtualvivi from sonoma co. on Wednesday, December 14, 2011
    I purchased this for my husband. He likes that it's warm, fun, comfortable, and well made.
    • Best Uses: Athletics
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic, Comfort-oriented, High-end shopper, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Football Widow from Pekin, IL on Wednesday, October 26, 2011
    Best thing about the hat is I can wear it to Fighting Illini games and the "Orange and Blue" will fit right in!!
    • Best Uses: Extreme Cold
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic, Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Skiergirl from salt lake city on Thursday, March 31, 2011
    I bought this for my 12 year old son. He loved the bright orange and blue coloring and the big pom pom on top. He is a ski bum and when not wearing his helmet he is wearing this hat.
    • Best Uses: Athletics, Commuting, Extreme Cold, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic, Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Durable, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Reviewed by lisamamot from West of Boston, MA on Monday, February 14, 2011
    Purchased this in the Blue (blue/orange) for my soon to be 11 year old daughter for next year. Given she has a pretty small head I rated it a 1/2 size small, but it will probably fit most women. The quality is great, the style/pattern retro -- reminds me of the hats I wore 30 years ago! Very cute. We also purchased the Orage Jackie pants in Flame and they coordinate beautifully. I will certainly not lose her in the snow!
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Breathable, Lightweight, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Outdoor fanatic from East TN on Friday, January 14, 2011
    Great to wear outdoors on really cold days for hiking and activities in the snow. Keeps the head warm but allows evaporation.
    • Best Uses: Athletics, Extreme Cold
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic, Practical
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Breathable, Durable, Lightweight, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lils from New York on Wednesday, January 5, 2011
    Love it. Cute and warm!
    • Best Uses: Athletics, Extreme Cold
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Breathable, Lightweight, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jeneroo from mt on Friday, September 24, 2010
    sweet hat- i got the blue one and it is very unique. love it
    • Best Uses: Athletics
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic, Stylish
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Breathable, Lightweight, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.