Whether you prefer pedaling on or off the road, there’s a pair of Sidi bike shoes that is perfect for you. Sidi has been crafting bike shoes and motorcycles boots since the 1960s and, thanks to their dedication to advanced design and cutting-edge materials, they’ve also become a leader in the field. Sidi shoes strike a unique balance between tradition and innovation, all while taking style and comfort into consideration. By offering a lightweight, stiff sole for powerful energy transfer and a sleek, breathable upper, Sidi cycling shoes always ... Learn more about Sidideliver incredible performance on the roads, trails and everywhere in between. ... Less
Average Rating based on 5 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 36 »
  • 1-10 of 353 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mary from Utah on Monday, July 14, 2014
    I got these shoes recently, and have taken them out on two long rides. Easy to get on and off, good-looking and comfortable too. I bought the men's size 40 shoes, and I am a women's 8.5. They fit perfectly.
  • Reviewed by tahoe rider from tahoe on Thursday, April 3, 2014
    female, US size 8/8.5, 40 in this shoe is a perfect fit. the sole is very rigid, much to my liking. there is no extra padding of any kind, beware. very straight froward. buckles adjust well, Velcro is in the right place. took about 4 hours on a trainer to break the shoes in, feels great. i wear these shoes with Brooks race day below ankle socks, they have extra padding around ankle. shoes performed well on 40-60 mile rides, adjusted well to temperature 40-60F. i have not tested these shoes in temperature above 60F, in general i ride in very light Mavics, however, this shoes might do well all year around. remains to be tested.
  • Reviewed by Miranda Riddle from Salem County NJ on Saturday, November 9, 2013
    These spin shoes are amazing! The ride feels so much different from wearing regular shoes.
  • Reviewed by Hammer 517 from Michigan on Thursday, October 31, 2013
    These Sidi shoes are the great quality that you would expect from Sidi. They don't have the features of the high end but still the fit is good, the straps do a good job of holding your feet. Great entry end price.
  • Reviewed by Titanium Guy from Kansas City on Friday, October 25, 2013
    I was looking for a shoe that would be comfortable and easy to put on and take off. These fit the bill to perfection. I take 4 to 6 spin classes a week on top of road riding and lifting. I have always liked the Sidi brand and these shoes looked to be a good fit. The wide Velcro straps and stiff sole allow a great energy transfer from foot to pedal. My average wattage during class has seen improvement as well. Thanks to Sierra for offering these shoes at such a great price!!
  • Reviewed by Mt. Girl from New Mexico on Monday, October 21, 2013
    These cycling shoes are So cute! This is my first pair of cycling shoes. They fit great. I'm a 6.5 US on the narrow side. I bought 38.5 for a perfect fit. I like the straps are really great for an easy custom fit. Very feminine, I get lots of compliments on them. You can't beat the price either!
  • Reviewed by Kelley from Mpls on Saturday, September 21, 2013
    Great road shoes for spinning class
  • Reviewed by FrankieD from Prescott arizona on Wednesday, September 4, 2013
    This is the second pair I have purchased from Sierra--great price when on sale and an overall terrific value-A great cycling cleat!
  • Reviewed by dahc from Florida on Thursday, August 29, 2013
    Seemed like good shoes but I had to send them back. I wear a 39.5 in other brands, but these were too small for me in that size.
  • Reviewed by A-M from Los Altos, CA on Sunday, August 11, 2013
    Sidi shoes just fit, period, and Sidi knows how to make cycling shoes. I wish I had back all the money I've spent trying to "save" on other brands.
    These fit your foot very closely, so I usually wear thin socks. They are light, stiff, and the sole cutout works beautifully with my Crank Bros cleats.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 36 »
  • 1-10 of 353 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #
;