Many women’s clothing brands claim to have a truly unique offering, but only a few actually deliver, and Sienna Rose is one of those brands. Featuring vivacious prints, luxurious fabrics and vivid color palettes, Sienna Rose clothing is the embodiment of the free-spirited Southern California aesthetic. As the driving force behind Sienna Rose clothing, designer Sue Halevy has taken her background in fine art and applied it to the figure-flattering and effortlessly chic fashions of the Sienna Rose line. From multihued tunics to ... Learn more about Sienna Rosebohemian-inspired dresses, Sienna Rose shirts and clothing are like nothing else out there. ... Less
Average Rating based on 33 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 33 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Linda from CNY on Tuesday, June 10, 2014
    Stylish top, but the beading pulled the neck down and looked weird. True to size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LJ D15 from Cape cod on Monday, May 19, 2014
    Nice print- would give 5-stars but the embellishment was a bit heavy for the lightweight fabric (sheer too).
  • Reviewed by Frequent STP shopper from Colorado on Thursday, June 27, 2013
    I bought this for my daughter for her hostess job. I wore it to a social event before I gave it to her hoping she would let me keep it if she didn't like it. The arm holes are on the large size but by wearing a camisole under it that was no longer a problem. It runs large. I ordered a small and it was roomy. But then that roominess is also what makes it cook to wear in the summer.
  • Reviewed by "Mike" the happy carefree Grandma from WI on Sunday, May 19, 2013
    Very pretty tunic. Color is eye-catching and goes well with many different colored pants. Sleeves provide a nice look and fabric packs and wears well (meaning no ironing is necessary). Wore to my granddaughter's end of the year program and got several compliments.
  • Reviewed by Lori from Sumter on Thursday, April 25, 2013
    This shirt is very nice, great colors and pattern on front. Has nice lace detail on sleeves and hem. Very happy with the shirt.
  • Reviewed by Jana from Virginia on Friday, March 29, 2013
    Lovely - romantic. I'm small (5'2", 105 lbs.) and it looks great - falls lower on the arms and hips, and has a nice, fluttery romantic quality. Choose your cami color - as you'll definitely need one!
  • Reviewed by Vacation Hiker from Florida on Sunday, March 3, 2013
    I received so many compliments on this shirt the first time that I wore it. It's elegant but needs a cami underneath.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Paigie from California on Wednesday, February 6, 2013
    My disappointment was with the color. I desired sapphire and saw plum. Otherwise a nice product.
  • Reviewed by Loves a Deal from Los Angeles, CA on Tuesday, February 5, 2013
    This is a really cute blouse, beautiful fabric and the beading around the neck is gorgeous. The problem is the blouse accentuates my bust due to the elastic that falls right under the bra. I'm a large 38C and my bust appears MUCH larger than normal. Not good, very distracting. Have to send back. Smaller busted women would be perfect.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by paxphile from san francisco bay area on Tuesday, December 11, 2012
    I've not worn this beautiful top yet but I love the colors. My size Medium fit just right;it could have been a tad roomier so sizes do run just a teeny bit smaller on this particular style. For warm summer evenings out for dinner or lunch, this is a perfect flattering top that will go well over jeans, skirts or slacks. The price and delivery were also great.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 33 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;